Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Catherine Ferry.
Catherine Ferry
Catherine Ferry at Flemington BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Catherine Ferry | Page 10

Business Manager

Flemington BMW

216 US US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

159 Reviews of Catherine Ferry

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are so pleased with our salesman (Kursad Ogus) and..."

- acfks1

We are so pleased with our salesman (Kursad Ogus) and business rep (Cathy Ferry) at Flemington BMW. This is the 3rd car I've gotten from them and am always so happy to work with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kursad Oguz

Dec 03, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anatoliy was our sales person for 2 cars, very..."

- Anthony

Anatoliy was our sales person for 2 cars, very informative, accommodating and easy going. Would highly recommend to work with him and the Flemington BMW team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anatoliy Yanovskiy

Dec 03, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Thank you for once again for trusting us to take good care of you. We are so glad to help you once again.

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with Greg Eckert and also the finance..."

- bimmergirl

Very pleased with Greg Eckert and also the finance manager, Cathy. Greg is very professional, extremely knowledgeable and easy to be around. He didn’t try to upsell me...in fact, he presented cheaper options to me as well, which I appreciated. I also LOVE the service Dept and specifically, Dana. I’ll be a loyal customer to Flemington BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Eckert, Dana Claxton

Nov 30, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Agata and Cathy were a pleasure to work with— everything..."

- Mike

Agata and Cathy were a pleasure to work with— everything was speedy and seamless! Agata was able to find a car within my price point, even better was that she was able to locate the car the same day. Cathy made the finance piece seamless and was very informative. Kudos to the Flemington BMW team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph DelGaudio, Agata Grzebyk

Nov 30, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Mike - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow--what a great experience. Anatoliy and Cathy are true..."

- AJG

Wow--what a great experience. Anatoliy and Cathy are true professionals on top of their game. It is the exact car I was looking for; the transaction was quick, seamless, and all you hope for out of the car buying experience. No doubt I'll be dealing with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anatoliy Yanovskiy

Jan 29, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Flemington BMW. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Flemington BMW team was a pleasure to deal with...."

- Emjd

The Flemington BMW team was a pleasure to deal with. Anatoliy was our salesperson and he was helpful and very professional. This is my 2nd online purchase and I highly recommend Flemington BMW. I emailed them and the car was ready for the test drive when I arrived. Very well Done Flemington BMW. We couldn’t be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Anatoliy and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience at Flemington BMW. I worked..."

- Dr. Rezai

I had an amazing experience at Flemington BMW. I worked with Ed Kiley, Anatoliy Yanovskiy and Catherine Ferry. My vehicle was ordered promptly and when it arrived they called me and set up a time for me to pick it up. With my busy schedule, I told them that I had a small window to pick it up and they made sure all paperwork and insurance was all set up prior to my arrival, I was in/out in less than 30 minutes! I will recommend all family members and friends to Flemington BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Kiley, Anatoliy Yanovskiy

Nov 30, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Dr Rezai - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely pleased with the service provided by Greg..."

- rasuanam

Extremely pleased with the service provided by Greg Eckert and the finance manager, Cathy. We bought a new BMW X3. Got a very good deal for our trade-in and on the sale price, well below MSRP. Greg is very professional, courteous, did not use any sales pressure, looked for ways by which we could reduce the purchase price, took the time to explain all electronic gadgets on the dashboard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph DelGaudio, Greg Eckert

Nov 20, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Agata for making the experience of..."

- DariuszS

I would like to thank Agata for making the experience of buying a car much more enjoyable. I let her know what I can afford and like in a car, she did the rest. She found a car within a day. All was done over the phone too. Then, I spent literally 1 hour in the dealership. Drove the car, signed the paper work, and on my way home!!! Special mention for Catherine from Finance, who made signing on the dotted line a enjoyable and quick experience as well. Thank you Ladies!!! Would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Agata Grzebyk

Nov 20, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Thank YOU for trusting our team to take good care of you. We are so happy to hear of the great experience and that you enjoyed working with Agata and Cathy. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington BMW family!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anatoliy was a pleasure to work with! Very informative..."

- Eroque26

Anatoliy was a pleasure to work with! Very informative and always responsive to all my questions and needs, even during off hours! Thank you Anatoliy! Much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anatoliy Yanovskiy

Nov 17, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

91 - 100 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $23,998

2017 BMW X1

$23,998

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $66,145

2021 BMW M340

$66,145

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $64,005

2021 BMW M340

$64,005

new 2021 BMW 750 car, priced at $110,790

2021 BMW 750

$110,790

new 2021 BMW X2 car, priced at $43,595

2021 BMW X2

$43,595

used 2018 BMW X5 car, priced at $37,998

2018 BMW X5

$37,998