Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Celestine Lovence.
Celestine Lovence
Celestine Lovence at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
Refer Me
5.0

Celestine Lovence

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

I have been with Mercedes for over 15 years and have been in the client service industry for over 20 years. My main goal is to ensure that my clients find the right vehicle for their needs.I take pride in providing a unique and fun experience to all mt clients.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs

70 Reviews of Celestine Lovence

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is very professional and pleasant. I have been a..."

- Yvonne.hope

Everyone is very professional and pleasant. I have been a customer for over 25 years and I would not buy a car from another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Nichols, Brad Fischer

Apr 12, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called Jay son a couple days ahead and asked a few..."

- acwatford50

I called Jay son a couple days ahead and asked a few questions.Then I told what wanted he forward that information to my saleperson who work with me over last to purchase. I were going in on saturday, but decide to go in couple early. Mr Lovence called me follow up with early that morning he mention that his managers state that were coming in saturday, i informed him i were on my way now he said great. Everthing from that monent were history. Cenitin, Brad and william did a amazing job get me in and out. This tranaction have been the best that i experience from any dealship and saleperon give outstanding service ever time Thank for Job well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lovence and Dorit were Amazing ! Lovence sold me my 1st..."

- Armstrong1190

Lovence and Dorit were Amazing ! Lovence sold me my 1st Benz when I moved to MD and now this new one! Lovence was patient and he was able to answer all of my questions. Lovence test drove the car with me and supplied all my needs on hand. One day, I’m hopeful that Lovence will be manager!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa

Mar 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first experience making my first big purchase was..."

- Whitneylanoramuse

My first experience making my first big purchase was seriously a breeze! It went a lot smoother than I had anticipated thanks to Lovence! They were able to work with me and get me a LOWER monthly payment than originally planned! Seriously so thankful to have gone to Mercedes Benz of Silver Spring! Thank you again LOVENCE ☺️ And thank you Dorit you guys are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa

Mar 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start, with the test drive, to..."

- Lexi

Great experience from start, with the test drive, to finish, with finance. Everyone we worked with was professional and friendly. The product specialist did a great job explaining the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa, Terrence Abrams

Mar 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Let me start by saying Mercedes Benz of silver spring..."

- ShavonM

Let me start by saying Mercedes Benz of silver spring has always been my favorite Mercedes to get my car serviced. From the service department, Tom is the best and sweetest guy on the planet I’m pretty sure I’m hard to deal with a drama queen for sure most of the time Tom on the other hand effortlessly deals with me he makes sure I’m happy laughing and my needs are met :) thanks Tom you’re truly amazing. Hi Lovence from the sales department you will forever be my favorite person when I’m looking to buy a new car you’re straight to the point I’m in and out in less than 3 hrs you’re honest and beyond hilarious it’s always a pleasure when I see you thank you so much for being such a beautiful and funny person it makes all the difference. From the finance department Hello Brad I really am not sure how to say this but you’re a magician or you’ve been on the debate team in high school lol the way you negotiate is flawless i love that you make sure I’m getting the best rates and saving money and get the best deals I really appreciate that me saving money is your first priority continue to be a great person your personally is also really fun thank you so much Brad you’re the best:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Rodkey, Brad Fischer

Mar 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good customer service. This wasn't my first..."

- Cheryl.greene62

Very good customer service. This wasn't my first vehicle I bought from Silver Spring Mercedes they have always treated me right the sales department and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Nichols, Brad Fischer

Jan 25, 2021

Cheryl.greene62 responded

Thank you Silver Spring Mercedes go the good customer service.

Jan 25, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Cheryl, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales guy Lovence was the best beginning to end. Polite,..."

- Elle

Sales guy Lovence was the best beginning to end. Polite, knowledgable, patient. Great experience, love my vehicle. The waiting area at this place cud b better don't recall seeing any refreshments and you definitely shudnt have to b buying water. So tht was a bit disappointing being tht I've been to other high end dealerships and bottled water is free. Benz can do better especially since their one of the top high end dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello Elle, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car we have leased from this..."

- Jmobley3725

This is the second car we have leased from this dealership and we also have our car serviced there. In every instance, the sales and servicing team have provided outstanding and responsive services. Leasing salesman, Mr. Lovence, very customer oriented and efficient in handling our leasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Abrams

Dec 25, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 3rd Mercedes from Mercedes Benz of Silver..."

- smiley

This is my 3rd Mercedes from Mercedes Benz of Silver Spring. Celestine Livencw was rye he salesman. I am very happy with the professionalism. Michael Dowlng in the Service Dept. Always responds quickly. Tom Rodkey, the service manager is always pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $50,420

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$50,420

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $49,215

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$49,215

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $54,083

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$54,083

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $50,148

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$50,148

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $37,500

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$37,500

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $26,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$26,900