About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Celestine Lovence.
Celestine Lovence
Celestine Lovence, Sales Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
5.0

Celestine Lovence

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

I have been with Mercedes for over 15 years and have been in the client service industry for over 20 years. My main goal is to ensure that my clients find the right vehicle for their needs.I take pride in providing a unique and fun experience to all mt clients.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Celestine Lovence

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr O'Riley provided great customer service"

- Nabikokyo

It was my first time dealing with Mr O'Riley - he was courteous, attentive and detail oriented and focused on good customer service. he does not smile much (even his photo shows!) but knows what he is doing - he is simply there to service the customer and to do a great job. Tanks for your great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: O'Riley Moonsasigh

Nov 12, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Nabikokyo, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- Coach

Great to work with. Celestin Lovence is the best! We were able to get the price of the car we wanted. The car and color combination we was available on the lot and the car is beautiful. Awesome car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Nichols, Terrence Abrams

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the Best!"

- Erinn123

We purchased our 6th Mercedes Benz vehicle from Celestine Lovence last week. There is no other place we would ever consider buying a vehicle. Lovence is so professional, caring, knowledgeable and patient. He always knows our taste and he is such a pleasure to work with. Our daughter plans to purchase an SUV next year and she is already talking about meeting with Mr. Lovence. Thank you, Lovence, for your many years of selling us quality and providing exceptional customer service. We love your enthusiasm and passion. You always make our buying experience simple and hassle-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa

Oct 12, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Erinn, we are very happy to hear Celestine provided you with such a positive experience! We really appreciate your continued business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Celestin Lovence took exceptional care of our needs. Thank y"

- Julita

This is the second new car we have purchased through Celestin. We returned because of the excellent service and attention to detail he provides. He is friendly and professional. No a high pressure sales techniques used. He listened to what was important to us and delivered what we wanted. Thanks for a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Son

Sep 20, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to see you soon!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesman at the Benz Dealership."

- Tcw525blue

The gentleman named Celestine Lovence, he helped me purchased that Ml 350 I had been looking for with no pressure whatsoever. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle being sold and the transition with the financing was a breeze. I was very pleased to have made the choice to visit Mercedes Benz of Silver Spring and to have had great satisfaction after being assisted by Mr. Lovence. Mr. Lovence I just wanted to say thank you for making this happen and ( I do love my ride very much ). ML 350. Very Satisfied Customer. Mr. Tony Wells.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Abrams / Finance Manager

Sep 14, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Experience"

- D Newt

Celestine Lovence's excellent customer service delivery and product knowledge resulted in my fourth car purchase with this dealership. Lovence and Dorit Figueroa are very accommodating and customer service oriented. Thanks for another excellent car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa

Sep 14, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Supreme salesmanship "

- rachel allen

Celestine Lovence has excellent sales decorum. I purchased my e400 on my own terms. I was allowed to relax and make a command decision without a desperate salesman pressuring me to make a purchase. It was always about my personal satisfaction and that's what great salesmanship is all about. I recommended Mr. Lovence to my bank manager and she is now selecting her new Mercedes Benz. My experience was supreme and my vehicle is very comfortable and getting rave reviews. Thank you, Mr. Lovence. Rachel Allen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad

Sep 11, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Rachel, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- tcbqueen

Excellent buying experience and felt I was treated like a queen. Mr. Lovence went above and beyond to make the purchase experience of my first Mercedes-Benz the best!! Thank you - I am so grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Abrams , Brad Fischer

Sep 04, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear Celestine delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and Great Team!"

- Sawfeyah

This was an excellent car buying experience delivered by an awesome team! “The best or nothing!” Mercedes Benz of Silver Spring delivers. You should stop by!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa

Aug 23, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We hope you have a great day!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent! Excellent!"

- review/sims

Have been buying cars for years & I must say this was one of the best car buying experiences that I have ever had, Working with Celestine Lovence was a joy & I love my new car. Knowledge, Experience and Warm Customer service makes a true difference. JoAnn Sims

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Abrams

Aug 02, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$64,065

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,175

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,425

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$73,248

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$80,910

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,190

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$67,200

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,997