About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Celestine Lovence.
Celestine Lovence
Celestine Lovence, Sales Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
5.0

Celestine Lovence

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

I have been with Mercedes for over 15 years and have been in the client service industry for over 20 years. My main goal is to ensure that my clients find the right vehicle for their needs.I take pride in providing a unique and fun experience to all mt clients.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

31 Reviews of Celestine Lovence

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Celestin Lovence took exceptional care of our needs. Thank y"

- Julita

This is the second new car we have purchased through Celestin. We returned because of the excellent service and attention to detail he provides. He is friendly and professional. No a high pressure sales techniques used. He listened to what was important to us and delivered what we wanted. Thanks for a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Son

Sep 20, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to see you soon!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesman at the Benz Dealership."

- Tcw525blue

The gentleman named Celestine Lovence, he helped me purchased that Ml 350 I had been looking for with no pressure whatsoever. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle being sold and the transition with the financing was a breeze. I was very pleased to have made the choice to visit Mercedes Benz of Silver Spring and to have had great satisfaction after being assisted by Mr. Lovence. Mr. Lovence I just wanted to say thank you for making this happen and ( I do love my ride very much ). ML 350. Very Satisfied Customer. Mr. Tony Wells.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Abrams / Finance Manager

Sep 14, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Experience"

- D Newt

Celestine Lovence's excellent customer service delivery and product knowledge resulted in my fourth car purchase with this dealership. Lovence and Dorit Figueroa are very accommodating and customer service oriented. Thanks for another excellent car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa

Sep 14, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Supreme salesmanship "

- rachel allen

Celestine Lovence has excellent sales decorum. I purchased my e400 on my own terms. I was allowed to relax and make a command decision without a desperate salesman pressuring me to make a purchase. It was always about my personal satisfaction and that's what great salesmanship is all about. I recommended Mr. Lovence to my bank manager and she is now selecting her new Mercedes Benz. My experience was supreme and my vehicle is very comfortable and getting rave reviews. Thank you, Mr. Lovence. Rachel Allen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad

Sep 11, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Rachel, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- tcbqueen

Excellent buying experience and felt I was treated like a queen. Mr. Lovence went above and beyond to make the purchase experience of my first Mercedes-Benz the best!! Thank you - I am so grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Abrams , Brad Fischer

Sep 04, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear Celestine delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and Great Team!"

- Sawfeyah

This was an excellent car buying experience delivered by an awesome team! “The best or nothing!” Mercedes Benz of Silver Spring delivers. You should stop by!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa

Aug 23, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We hope you have a great day!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent! Excellent!"

- review/sims

Have been buying cars for years & I must say this was one of the best car buying experiences that I have ever had, Working with Celestine Lovence was a joy & I love my new car. Knowledge, Experience and Warm Customer service makes a true difference. JoAnn Sims

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Abrams

Aug 02, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from sales person: MRr. Celestine Lovence"

- Spinoza

I issued an excellent rating because of the courteous and professional service extended to me and my husband by Mr. Celestine Lovence. He was knowledgeable but not at all overbearing. It was a pleasure to do business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Abrams

Jul 17, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- chomfeld

Everyone worked over and above to provide excellent customer service. Every step of the way made the purchasing process very easy at a very fair price. The entire team truly places customer first. Very happy with my new 2018 GLC. I recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with wonderful salesman. "

- bobbi

My husband and I both own Mercedes for years and the last 20 years we have worked with Lovence with great success. He is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa

Jun 07, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thanks for always coming back to see us for all your automotive needs! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$64,065

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$78,860

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,175

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,425

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$73,248

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$80,910

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,190

2016 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$38,155