Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cesar Ynofuentes.
Cesar Ynofuentes
Cesar Ynofuentes at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Cesar Ynofuentes

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

View more languages

34 Reviews of Cesar Ynofuentes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cesar was my Sales Rep. Him and the Sales Manager Kwesi..."

- Brmaloney89

Cesar was my Sales Rep. Him and the Sales Manager Kwesi helped me out, and they were great to work with. I was just window shopping when I walked in. I explained that I was possibly looking for a 3rd row suv for my wife, but just browsing. They weren't pushy, and didn't talk numbers or credit early on. Instead they let me to take the car out for a spin and bring it home to my wife to see how she liked it. She liked it. I ended up leasing the Traverse. I have been looking at other three row suv leases, and I believe I was given a lot of car for the money. The traverse is a great ride with a lot of room and some power. Cesar and Kwesi were quick to deal with, not too drawn out or too much back and forth. Also the finance guy I had was good. Overall great experience. Also was quick and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a great dealership to purchase a car from! Everyone..."

- sierravanita

Such a great dealership to purchase a car from! Everyone made me and my daughter feel very comfortable! I highly recommend everyone car shop here, you won’t regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and professional staff . Clean department...."

- Jokey819

Very friendly and professional staff . Clean department. Knowledgeable and helpful. Every one so nice and friendly. Will send family and friends over there any time thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah, Kim Mellage

Feb 17, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for choosing Pine Belt Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cesar was nothing but a pleasure to deal with , helpful..."

- Trash_account1205

Cesar was nothing but a pleasure to deal with , helpful and accommodating. Made me feel like I was dealing with a friend. A a a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came into with an urgent matter that needed resolution by..."

- Amalia

Came into with an urgent matter that needed resolution by Pine Belt. Cesar was attentive, listening to the situation and did all he could to help. I was in a very urgent situation, with a lot of issues that were occurring on the same day. He went above and beyond the expectations. I felt no pressure, or coercing as sometimes is done at car dealerships (although I have to say I never feel coerced at Pine Belt). The whole process from start to finish was great, and I am incredibly happy with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole process was smooth. No pressure. Cesar was..."

- seanmann3

The whole process was smooth. No pressure. Cesar was really helpful and knowledgeable. We looked at a couple different trucks until we found one that fit my needs. Highly recommend Cesar and Pine Belt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for choosing Pine Belt Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I only came into see what kind of lease deal I could get..."

- Khan

I only came into see what kind of lease deal I could get but because of Ceasar’s nice and very professional attitude I ended up leasing another car. He was very attentive and focused during the whole sale process and didnt make us feel like we were just another customer. Great attitude, customer service, and professionalism overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Loretta

Jan 12, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Ceasar here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cesar took great care of me! He understood exactly what I..."

- Carson_155

Cesar took great care of me! He understood exactly what I was looking to do and accomplish. He went above and beyond to make sure everything I wanted / needed was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cesar is easy to talk to very knowledgeable and does not..."

- patrickw86

Cesar is easy to talk to very knowledgeable and does not try to push you into a sale but helps you choose the vehicle you want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Loretta

Dec 24, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience.”Cesar worked with me to find my car,..."

- Valquiria

Great experience.” Cesar worked with me to find my car, was professional, was willing to negotiate, got me a great rate, and now l have my Chevy Colorado and l'm in love with it. If you want a great buying experience and a nice car. I highly recommend Cesar as sales guy. Already spread the word to my friends if they ever wanted to improve their ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (41 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo car

2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo

Call for Price

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD CC car, priced at $61,670

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD CC

$61,670

used 2016 Jeep Compass car, priced at $13,701

2016 Jeep Compass

$13,701

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD car, priced at $51,395

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD

$51,395

used 2019 Chevrolet Express Cargo car, priced at $30,000

2019 Chevrolet Express Cargo

$30,000

used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $32,841

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$32,841