Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cesar Ynofuentes.
Cesar Ynofuentes
Cesar Ynofuentes at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Cesar Ynofuentes

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Cesar Ynofuentes

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"William Florentino was an absolute pleasure to deal with...."

- Marie

William Florentino was an absolute pleasure to deal with. It’s my third Chevy and bill assisted me for two of them. He Understood my needs and was able to get me the car I wanted at the price I needed to be at. Excellent people skills. He made the ease of my transaction very comfortable. I highly recommend bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Florentino

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cesar "

- rahandoga

Cesar Ynofuentes was professional and friendly. During this unusual time of the corona virus I was apprehensive about how the process would go, Cesar went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly from choice of vehicle through to the purchase. He made me feel at ease throughout the entire process. Having purchased vehicles in the past and this being my third at pine belt he has been the best salesman I’ve dealt with. I would absolutely recommend him to my friends. I hope he is still with you when my lease is up so I can purchase another car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- snase

Cesar went above and beyond to make sure I got the car and deal I was looking for. It was very apparent from the beginning that Cesar is enthusiastic and eager to make his clients happy. He was an absolute pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Cesar to my friends and family. Thanks again Cesar! I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"pine belt helped us get a great vehicle and over all it..."

- Twebber67

pine belt helped us get a great vehicle and over all it was a very good experience. kim the manager and Brian were very helpful and Ceasar our salesman was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. we will definitely recommend pine belt to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Kim Mellage

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, even despite current circumstances...."

- Cmcqueen

Great experience, even despite current circumstances. Open communication and thoroughness at every stage (ie, preferred vehicle, social distancing, car disinfecting, financing, follow up, smooth transaction, delivery, etc.). Brava! Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cesar Ynofuentes"

- toddsea2000

I would like to let pinebelt chevrolet management and owners know that cesar sold me a 2020 equinox and has exceeded my expectation of customer service. I have had many bad expieriences wit car sales man and almost gave up. i would like management and the owners to know that cesar really cares about your customers and is very concerned about how the whole buying expierience affects the customer. Ive been employed for 32 years and see many younger employess not show the the drive and courteous behaviour that he exploits. Pleas take note that its hard to find many employees like cesar., I have made calls and texts to hiim and responded so quickly itss hard to believe. During this pandemic he was organizing many different things with customers regarding sevice and other things and still maintaining my buy on my car. Its good to see there is people like him still out there.I hope he is very sucessful with pinebelt. Ceasr it my opinion makes pinebelt what it is. Please keep up the great service and recognize cesar for his devotion to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Loretta , Rocco 5 stars also

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Cesar. He was very..."

- DemetriadeeHoward26

It was a pleasure working with Cesar. He was very friendly and he wasn't pushy .He took the time to show us cars and questions we asked he answered them to the best of his ability if he didnt know a answer he found out for us. He was totally awesome from the howard and ruiz family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy, no pressure and willing to look at all options. "

- Justin V

Cesar did a fantastic job getting me in the car i wanted. Very helpful, respectful and guilt free. This guy right here will treat you right and fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice kid helped e me get a good deal on a car. The..."

- Gary

Very nice kid helped e me get a good deal on a car. The other guy Sean was good too. Would recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and would recommend my friends to buy here...."

- coryhogan11

Great service and would recommend my friends to buy here. So happy I decided to come in and so happy I got the service I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $36,388

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$36,388

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $47,388

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$47,388

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $39,088

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,088

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $35,088

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,088

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $36,976

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,976

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $66,350

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$66,350

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $30,988

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$30,988

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$65,062