Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Cesare Singarella
Cesare Singarella at 495 Mazda
Refer Me

Cesare Singarella

Service Manager

495 Mazda

720 Rogers St
Lowell, MA 01852

Contact Me
4.8
175 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

4.8

175 Reviews

Write a Review

177 Reviews of Cesare Singarella

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cesar and his team were a lifesaver in a time of need...."

- santinjavier Verified Customer

Cesar and his team were a lifesaver in a time of need. They managed to squeeze me in to replace a blown tire so I could get back to NYC on time. Extremely professional and attentive, 100% recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Terrero

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptionally service oriented company Both sales and..."

- Larry

Exceptionally service oriented company Both sales and service are dedicated individuals who address your every need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Murphy

Nov 29, 2021

495 Mazda responded

Thank you for your kind words for , we appreciate it! We are thrilled that we provided you with a great car buying experience. Congratulations on your new Mazda!!!

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good price, service was quick and friendly. Provided a..."

- mfeeney141 Verified Customer

Good price, service was quick and friendly. Provided a loaner car upon request. Very happy with experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people great service in our at no time recommend to..."

- FRANNIKO Verified Customer

Great people great service in our at no time recommend to my friend s thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Deziel, Jonathan Terrero

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People are always courteous and friendly, and keep you..."

- RDWNGS08 Verified Customer

People are always courteous and friendly, and keep you updated. All areas are incredibly clean.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was trying to be told I had over 1200 in damage on a..."

- mikebros234 Verified Customer

Was trying to be told I had over 1200 in damage on a brand new car. Felt ripped off. Nice staff but tried to rip me off. Will not return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Terrero

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"courteous, professional,explained the service and what..."

- BIGELOW110 Verified Customer

courteous, professional,explained the service and what was hanging from the bottom of the engine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service the staff is very friendly and they are..."

- aamlashi76 Verified Customer

Great service the staff is very friendly and they are having the fastest service service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Deziel, Jonathan Terrero

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service each and everytime I go in! Cesare and..."

- ParReira Verified Customer

Excellent service each and everytime I go in! Cesare and Jonathan go over and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Terrero

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kristen Murphy was Awesome for Sales . Cesar, Paul and..."

- JMBDDD Verified Customer

Kristen Murphy was Awesome for Sales . Cesar, Paul and Jonathan on the service team are top notch as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

495 Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your kind words. We are so glad we could provide outstanding customer service and look forward to assisting you further in the future. Kristen, Cesar, Paul and Jonathan thank you as well Enjoy your new Mazda !!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $31,975
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Blue exterior
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,635
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,995
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $45,149
2021 Mazda CX-9
new
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $27,340
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $34,345
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive