About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chad Bowman.
Chad Bowman
Chad Bowman, General Sales Manager, San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
4.9

Chad Bowman

General Sales Manager

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11910 Interstate 35 Frontage Rd
San Antonio, TX 78233

Contact Me

FATHER OF FOUR ACTIVE IN THE RODEO CIRCUIT AROUND SAN ANTONIO AVID FISHERMAN AND JEEP WRANGLER OWNER FFA PARENT

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AFIP MASTER CERTIFIED

CHRYSLER CERTIFIED

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Chad Bowman

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Showpig.welo

Chad Bowman is a Friend and always makes feel very like I’m a special customer. I have told several friends about this dealership. Great Customer Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Fischbach

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy "

- Chivas02

They worked with me as much as possible, I had my own financing, so I don’t know if that change any of the the sales culture. Mario was great with attentive and attention to detail, on what he could do. Very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Sutton, Liz Sauceda , Mario Garza

Aug 28, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the 4 star review! We are glad to hear that Mario was able to provide you with an awesome sales experience.

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Keye55

I had a great experience. The Sales Manager, Chad Bowman was very thorough, professional and explanatory. Worked hard to get the deal I needed and vehicle I wanted. The sales person Freddie Dixon was prompt with every question and constantly made it convenient to look at vehicles, test drive them and had expert knowledge of the vehicle and past and present performance. Followed up without any pressure to buy with the focus on my needs and interests. Kyle, the finance person was informative, understanding of my finances and dedicated to get me done. Again the manager, Mr. Bowman, was exceptional and even followed up and answered questions from spouse and addressed her concerns. He worked with the other departments to insure that all the additional items I desired were in the deal and truly made my purchase perfect for me from start to finish. I will recommend San Antonio Ddge and their staff to anyone I come in contact with looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Dixon , Liz Sauceda

Jun 11, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank for the stellar 5-star review! We're delighted to hear how helpful Chad, Freddie, Kyle, and the rest of our team were in getting you the perfect car. We appreciate the recommendation!

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Git 'er Done"

- jim

On the surface, physically, this dealership looks fairly average. But, beyond the exterior, the people inside are helpful, cordial, and know their stuff. Most notable is the General Sales Manager, Chad Bowman. Chad interceded in two aspects of my purchase of a Jeep - came to closure on the overall financial purchase transaction and cut through some bureaucracy, and handled a follow-on commitment by the Salesman and brought that "struggle" to closure. In short, Chad is a great guy to deal with, and simply knows how to get the job done. Thanks, Chad! jim burgess

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The original salesman is "no longer with the company."

Mar 19, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Jim, thank you for the great review! I am glad Chad was able to make your experience easy and hassle-free. Come back to see us again soon!

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Anthony was awesome"

- David Hughes

Anthony was awesome!!! Overal smoothe process. Go see him and everyone at San Antonio dodge!!! I was in and out of there in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Festog, Anthony Garcia

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So easy that I left my husband at home "

- Becky klaus

Matt Hernandez and Chad Bowman went out of their way to make the purchase of my new Jeep as easy as possible. I felt so comfortable with the deal that I didn't even need my husband present. Matt didn't play any games and I felt comfortable that he was not only selling me my new Jeep but also had my own goals in mind when helping me pick the perfect Jeep!!! It was an easy process and I'm so excited to sport around in my new Jeep, while recommending Matt Hernandez with SA Dodge, Chrysler and Jeep!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Hernandez , Ronnie Torres

Aug 04, 2017

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us, Becky. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Matt and Chad were able to meet your needs. At San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We appreciate the kind and sincere comments as well as the recommendations. Take care and happy trails. Best regards, The San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Team

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Your Sales Staff and All Managers are Topshelf people"

- dodgedude,larry2017

Everytime I have bought a vehicle from San Antonio Chrysler/Dodge( 3) so far,We've been met with the upmost respect. Everyone has treated Me and My Wife with putting Our interest and Our budget first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Sutton, Mauricio Hernandez, Tony Woodard, Clayton Coleman, Cody Day, Kyle Festog

Jul 28, 2017

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! We always like to read customer feedback and are happy to know your recent visit was a pleasant one. Customer service is a huge priority for us, so it is great to know that our team treated you and your wife with the respect you deserve. We appreciate all of your kind words and thank you for returning to our dealership. Sincerely, The San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Team

May 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience Ever"

- CJChallenger

From the moment we got out of our car we were greeted by Angel who was courteous and did not pressure us. He was informative and knowledgeable. This was the most painless purchase we have ever made and we would do business with them again in a heartbeat. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Marsh, Angel Ramos

May 30, 2017

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your great experience. It's great to know Angel was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best regards, The San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Team

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, great environment"

- mickey376c

Had great price listed online. Quick response via phone as requested. Truck was ready for test driving day I visited. Didn't get spamming calls as I waited to view other options. Sales rep and manager were great and so was financing rep as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Dixon , Marcos Rivera

Apr 03, 2017

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank You for the kind words It was a pleasure being of service

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service All Around"

- Dodge2016

My experience with this dealership started with Gilbert in the service department. He was so friendly and put me at ease after a horrible experience at another Dodge dealership. I had my car brake several time and each time I toyed with the idea of buying a new car but her would tell me just to wait and not get into that expense if it wasn't necessary...but finally we got to that point and he sent me over to talk to Larry White about buying a new car. I was apprehensive about a new car because I still owed on my car, but from the minute I met Larry I knew it was all going to be okay. Larry found me a car in my price range and moved mountains to be able to get me a payment I could afford without having to sell my kidneys in the black market. The finance people were amazing as well, and I couldn't be happier with my experience. If you are looking for a new car I suggest you come by and see Larry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (826 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$31,250

2018 Ram 1500

$31,250

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,500

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,500

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,000

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,000

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,750

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,000