Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chad Gulyban
Chad Gulyban at Subaru of Las Vegas
Refer Me

Chad Gulyban

Purchase Advisor

Subaru of Las Vegas

6455 W Roy Horn Way
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Chad Gulyban

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Hamid! He was very helpful..."

- Luzd23

I had a great experience with Hamid! He was very helpful and understanding of what I was looking for. As well as well friendly and easy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru of Las Vegas was wonderful to work with from the..."

- JSmith

Subaru of Las Vegas was wonderful to work with from the moment we walked in the door to leaving a few hours later with keys to a new Outback. There was no pressure to commit to anything, the pricing was transparent, and they were flexible with the price we were hoping to get. Gary was a great person to work with and the manager, Chad, made sure to check in with us before leaving to make sure we were completely satisfied. I hope to not need to buy a car for a very long time but will be sure to recommend Subaru to any of my friends and relatives that are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Hunter

Aug 25, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Subaru of Las Vegas! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Chad made my car buying experience so enjoyable. He is..."

- Suubtee

Chad made my car buying experience so enjoyable. He is well informed on all the vehicles and their features. Very patient and doesn’t pressure you with making any decisions! His friendliness and knowledgement make him a great salesman!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ezra Draper

Jun 26, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad Gulyban"

- Troutski

Probably the most knowledgeable salesman I ever dealt with. No pressure. Pointing out the features of the car sells the car. He’s very good.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Troutski, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Safe travels!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,000
2019 Subaru Impreza
used
N/A exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,250
2019 Hyundai Elantra
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,992
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Red exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $31,639
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Black exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,750
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
Blue exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,821
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Red exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD