Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chad Sneed.
Chad Sneed
Chad Sneed at Byers Mazda
Refer Me
4.9

Chad Sneed

Subaru Guest Specialist

Byers Mazda

2455 Billingsley Rd.
Columbus, OH 43235

Contact Me

Byers Dublin Subaru is my first experience in selling vehicles, and so far I have learned a lot on how to properly help our guests in their purchasing experience. I always strive to provide a respectable, considerate and an enjoyable experience during each and every contact with us. I truly believe in the Subaru brand, so much so that both my parents and myself have purchased Subarus'. Personally I have owned three WRX STI's myself and because of that I have come to be greatly influenced by the performance capabilities Subaru's have. My goal is to provide you with information about why the rally heritage has influenced me, and how it can provide you with a safe, reliable vehicle for you and your family. Having a Golf Professional for a brother, much of my down time is spent on the course! If you have any questions on how I can help, please contact me and we can start to build a relationship you can trust.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified

Mazda Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Chad Sneed

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience 3/3/21 at Byers Mazda w/John Bechtel!..."

- Tim from Galena

Great experience 3/3/21 at Byers Mazda w/John Bechtel! Leased a CX-9 & received a great price on our trade-in! Love the CX-9!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bechtel

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased a 2021 Outback from Monte @ Byers and..."

- Jeanvb

We just purchased a 2021 Outback from Monte @ Byers and had a great experience. He was super knowledgeable and thorough. He was easy to talk to and allowed plenty of time for us to learn about the car. Thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monte Curry

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire process and experience was seamless from the..."

- David Shutt

The entire process and experience was seamless from the start to finish as my wife and I were treated with great respect and gratitude! Well done Byers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bechtel

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Atef is our man"

- Schweinhagen

We've been working with Byers for nearly ten years and with Atef Behery the entire time. Always treats us like we mean something more than a sale. Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Atef Behery

Jul 20, 2020

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Mazda to purchase your vehicle! We greatly appreciate your review and your support!

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- zeinarsson

I bought my subaru ascent back in June. Chad Sneed was excellent and made the experience both easy and enjoyable. I greatly appreciated all his assistance during the process of selecting and buying. Six months later, I am still happy with my experience and wouldn't change anything about it. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Nugen

Jan 02, 2020

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Mazda, we greatly appreciate your review and support!

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time at Byers"

- Don and Kathy

We were greeted as soon as we entered the dealership. The gentleman put us with Chad Sneed. Chad was very knowledgeable, professional, and actually great fun. He allowed us to set the pace and we never felt pressured by him. We never felt he had something else more important to do and gave us guidance all the way. We would recommend Chad and Byers to our friends and family and will definitely go back again. Don and Kathy Spyker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaleon Wilder

Jan 02, 2020

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Mazda, we greatly appreciate your review and support!

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Jackie J knox County

Shawn was very knowledgeable about our Subaru. He was very responsive to all communication- both before and after the sale. Not high pressure. I would, and have recommended him to friends. He actually talked me through what I thought was a problem over the phone. Not a problem- just user error! Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new Subaru"

- FyreFlyy

The dealership was rather busy and the weather was horrible but even with a little bit of bouncing around I was able to take a few cars out for a test drive and finally decide on one to buy. Everyone we dealt with was very friendly and helpful. I plan to come back for my next Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Gaunt, John Penza , Kevin Hickle

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Matt & Kealy Mehnert

Great experience! They were polite, efficient, very knowledgeable and effective. We truly enjoyed our buying experience with this dealership. Probably one of the best we have ever had. Totally Love the Outback would absolutely recommend my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Nugen , Keith

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Great Saturday Morning Experience "

- MTWAGNER12

The last thing I wanted to do was spend my Saturday in a car dealership but Chad and the rest of the team made it relaxing and easy. This was my first experience with Subaru and Byers Subaru. I was treated with patience and respect not just for myself but for my time. Chad took the time to zero in on my needs and which features of the cars would satisfy those needs. Once I decided on my purchase the Byers team worked quickly to ready my vehicle and Chad patiently guided me through all the bells and whistles. The Subaru is such a hot commodity that Byers doesn’t need to give its customers the white glove treatment, the cars would fly out of there regardless. Chad and the team at Byers Subaru gave me the same service that any luxury vehicles dealer would have shown me. A great Saturday morning experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Chad and Us. It's great to hear that Chad provided the type of experience that we expect each of our guests to receive. He works hard to make each experience a positive one. If you need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for sharing your experience and for choosing us for your purchase.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $31,160

2021 Mazda CX-30

$31,160

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $29,799

2021 Mazda CX-30

$29,799

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $31,038

2021 Mazda CX-30

$31,038

new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $30,253

2021 Mazda Mazda6

$30,253

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,322

2021 Mazda CX-5

$32,322

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $33,715

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$33,715