Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chad Wickert.
Chad Wickert
Chad Wickert at Grinwald Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Chad Wickert

Sales Consultant

Grinwald Ford

101 Hwy 16 Frontage Rd
Watertown, WI 53094

Contact Me

I have been selling vehicles with Grinwald Ford since October of 1998. Talking is definitely one of my strong suits so I guess I am in the right place. My extensive knowledge and straightforward personality will help you find exactly what you are looking for without any surprises. Come see me any day of the week except Friday because that is my golfing day!

104 Reviews of Chad Wickert

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are a small market dealership. That is what keeps..."

- One Happy Camper

They are a small market dealership. That is what keeps bringing me back. They really do treat you like family. Whenever I walk in they ALL say hi. I have never dealt with a better sales/service team ever. I have owned 2 mercedes and Grinwald Ford has treated me better. Mark Mireau

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Grinwald Ford responded

Thanks a lot Mark for your continued business! We treat all of our customers as best as possible. Enjoy your new Edge!!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was great to work with. Professional yet casual...."

- wttnjanice

Bill was great to work with. Professional yet casual. This is the second vehicle that I have bought from Grinwald Ford. I highly recommend Grinwald Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Grinwald, Bill Maron

Feb 10, 2021

Grinwald Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Bill. Enjoy your new Escape!

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad and John were great to work with at Grinwald Ford...."

- Bochekessia

Chad and John were great to work with at Grinwald Ford. They made the process of purchasing and trading in a vehicle extremely smooth and pleasant. Thanks so much! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Foltz

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grinwald Ford is one of the finest dealers in the..."

- lincolnindustrial

Grinwald Ford is one of the finest dealers in the country. Professionalism is found throughout this dealer from the Sales department to the service department. I highly recommend this dealer. Mike Smith Watertown, Wisconsin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went from wanting to buy a used vehicle to leasing..."

- arissahalama

Went from wanting to buy a used vehicle to leasing instead, Best decision we made!!! Super helpful and knowledgeable with the vehicle!!! Super happy with our vehicle purchase!!! Thanks again Bill, Chad and John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Maron, John Foltz

Jul 28, 2020

Grinwald Ford responded

Thank you so much for your business!! Enjoy your new explorer!

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad was excellent to work with. The process was quick..."

- rachw520

Chad was excellent to work with. The process was quick and super easy. I would recommend Grinwald and Chad any day. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2020

Grinwald Ford responded

Thank you, we try our best to make the car buying process as smooth as possible. Enjoy your new explorer!

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grinwald Ford has a new customer for life. This was the..."

- nzdakota5

Grinwald Ford has a new customer for life. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I will be a future customer in sales AND I will be bringing my new car here service. THANK YOU CHAD AND JOHN FOR MAKING THIS THE BEST!! WORTH 10 STARS BY FAR ********** :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Foltz

Apr 24, 2020

Grinwald Ford responded

We are glad that we could give you the best car buying experience! Thank you for the review and your business!

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again, we received the absolute best possible..."

- brewcrew1fan

Once again, we received the absolute best possible treatment at Grinwald Ford! This 2020 Escape is my third Ford Escape, and they just keep getting better. The deal we got, thanks to Chad Wickert and John Foltz, is nothing short of amazing. They work hard to find exactly what I'm looking for and find it every time! They truly treat us like family, and that's something I never forget and always appreciate! Thanks again Chad, John, and Grinwald Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Foltz

Jan 15, 2020

Grinwald Ford responded

Thank you for your continuous business!! We really appreciate it! Enjoy your new Escape!

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. These guys really helped me and I..."

- josiah.brendemuehl

Awesome experience. These guys really helped me and I enjoyed my buying experience from beginning to end. I couldn't be happier with the work van I purchased and everything was explained to me in a way I understood clearly. Thanks Chad, John, and Chelsea I appreciate everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Grinwald, John Foltz

Jan 15, 2020

Grinwald Ford responded

Glad you had an awesome experience with us!! Thank you for your business!!

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad helped me get the perfect car for me and I’ve had it..."

- lexiyeah15

Chad helped me get the perfect car for me and I’ve had it almost two weeks and am still loving it! Great job grinwald! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

Grinwald Ford responded

Glad we could help you get the perfect car! Thank you for your business!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (50 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $24,980
2017 Ford Edge
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $19,480
2014 Ford F-150
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $33,480
2019 Ford Edge
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,980
2020 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,970
2020 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,980
2020 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD