Chance Manning
Chance Manning at Phil Wright Autoplex
Refer Me

Chance Manning | Page 2

Sales Professional

Phil Wright Autoplex

3300 E Main St
Russellville, AR 72802

Contact Me
4.8
107 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

107 Reviews

Write a Review

107 Reviews of Chance Manning

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chance manning did an Amazing job working with me and was very professional! Definitely recommend this dealership More

by Jaguarclass
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chauntisy Ayers

Apr 07, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We drive two and a half hours to buy our vehicles at Phil Wright Dealership ! They go out of their way to make sure we are pleased with our purchase ! More

by MARYJEANHORTON
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to Phil Wright Autoplex from quite a distance, we appreciate your business. Thank you again for your kind words and please feel free to reach out if you have any questions. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best car dealerships in Arkansas! Great service and awesome prices. I would highly recommend Phil Wright Autoplex. More

by ARKANSAS_09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Stoffle, Danny Hipps

Mar 09, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience purchasing a vehicle! The process was stress free and pleasant. Chance was very thorough and knowledgeable. He helped answer many questions and complete much of the paperw More

by BRITTON.BR89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best place to do business ! We travel three hours to buy our vehicles .very friendly place ! More

by MARYJEANHORTON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for taking the time to travel to see our team. We appreciate the kind and sincere comments as well as the recommendation. We will be there for you for many years to come. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chance, Patrick, and Adam were absolutely fantastic and helped me through the process from ordering to delivery--and the months-long wait for my 2022 C8 convertible was definitely worth. 5 stars! More

by HILLSRF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Stoffle

Feb 24, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received Great service at Phil Weight in a timely manner and with friendly employees . More

by BREEZE72830
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russel Wade, John David Jones, Blake Bustard , Blaine Holloway, Vernon Hubbart, Zack Saxon

Feb 02, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

January 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chance made buying a car very easy and stress free. Everything was completed before we went to the dealership so all that was left was to test drive and sign papers. More

by LAKENHENDERSON05
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

January 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone that we dealt with during the purchase was helpful and professional. The process was made smooth and easy by very capable personnel. More

by DEBBIECBELL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Hipps

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Sales team very informative, friendly and made the whole buying process a pleasure. More

by JTTM28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick, the sales manager ( can’t remember his name)

Dec 20, 2021

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

2
...

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,968
2019 Honda Civic
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $56,865
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Desert Sand Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $39,215
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $61,890
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $36,560
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive