Charles Bermudez
Charles Bermudez at INFINITI Roseville
Refer Me

Charles Bermudez | Page 2

Service Advisor

INFINITI Roseville

800 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me
4.3
33 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.3

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Charles Bermudez

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I drove over an hour to go to this dealership to look at a car and it was worth the drive. Great customer support throughout the dealership, especially with Ray. More

by Ritchrock
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadine Dillman, Dan Chastain, Sam Cruz, Shah Atebar , Ray Martin, John Phillips, Dylan Thayer

May 16, 2022

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for making the drive! We are so grateful for the opportunity to earn your business. If you ever have any additional questions, know that we are only one phone call away.

May 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

For a marquee like Infiniti you expect a higher standard of service. Quality of service at this dealer was average at best More

by K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
May 09, 2022

INFINITI Roseville responded

K, My name is John Phillips, Service Manager here at INFINITI Roseville. Id' love to discuss your experience as it doesn't sound indicative of the high level of service we pride ourselves on. Please give me a call at 916-770-8400 at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you.

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership has extremely friendly staff, the service department keeps the car clean and gets the work done on time as promised. More

by wnj4gto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Khuu , Chris Hampl

Mar 21, 2022

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for your five star review! Happy Motoring!

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Infiniti Roseville is amazing! The staff are all super friendly and the service is excellent! More

by thechristophergeorge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Buscaglia, John Driebe , Robyn Allan, John Phillips

Mar 17, 2022

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We are so glad that you had an amazing experience and we look forward to seeing you next time!

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great service! Keeps my car just as good as the day I purchased it! More

by KevinMichael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2022

INFINITI Roseville responded

Kevin, Thank you for your loyal business! We love seeing you each time for service. Until we see you next!

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Infiniti Roseville they always accommodate and give us great service and gets my vehicle back at a timely manner More

by cromartinez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service advisor

Jan 18, 2022

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star service experience with our team. We truly appreciate your business and always look forward to seeing you. Until next time, stay safe and healthy on the road.

December 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a phenomenal experience per usual. Service was exemplary and no wait time to be addressed for service. I've owned 3 Infinities so far, my first then I bought 2 from this dealership. That is saying More

by J of ZrysMedia
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Chastain, Sam Cruz , John Phillips, Dylan Thayer

Dec 16, 2021

INFINITI Roseville responded

J, We just love seeing you come back time and again! We truly value you as a client and we look forward to the continued relationship.

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exelente trabajo. Servicio,demaciado profecional el personal que ne atendio. Gracias por su diponiblilidad para atenderme a tiempo. More

by Francisco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2021

INFINITI Roseville responded

Valoramos su tiempo aquí en INFINITI Roseville. Gracias por la revisión de 5 estrellas.

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Advisors are completely knowledgeable and professional. Dealership treats me like part of their family More

by Bmoore6486
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Chastain

Nov 01, 2021

INFINITI Roseville responded

You are part of the family! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with our service team. We look forward to being here for all your service needs.

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charlie is the best Service Advisor I have ever had. He takes care of my vehicle with expediency and great service. Dropping off my Infiniti for service is a seamless process. More

by rbrown
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2021

INFINITI Roseville responded

We appreciate the 5-star review! It’s so great to hear your experience with us was so great. Until we see you next, happy motoring!

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

used 2023 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $26,500
2023 Toyota Corolla Hybrid
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $61,300
2024 INFINITI QX60
new
Mineral exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $65,775
2024 INFINITI QX60
new
Mineral exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $53,955
2024 INFINITI QX50
new
Slate exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $46,500
2022 INFINITI Q60
used
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $52,660
2024 INFINITI Q50
new
Majestic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive