Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Charles Cox.
Charles Cox
Charles Cox at Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.9

Charles Cox

Sales Associate

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

401 Colonel Glenn Plaza Loop
Little Rock, AR 72210

Contact Me

Been in the business since 2005 worked for steve landers since 2007 specialize in prime minimal prime and subprime credit situations. Born and raised in Jacksonville Arkansas nothing makes me happier than making a bad situation better.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

72 Reviews of Charles Cox

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very professional. I arrived and received..."

- JAMESF30 Verified Customer

They were very professional. I arrived and received immediate attention and services. I was offered a beverage and shown yo the waiting area. My oil change and tire rotation did not take long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles Cox made this the easiest experience .I have..."

- LAKEISHAMISSGORGEOUS Verified Customer

Charles Cox made this the easiest experience . I have purchased from him before and it was just what I expected. Keep up the great work Charles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a friend who requested that I visit this..."

- ALFREDWILLIAMS67 Verified Customer

It was a friend who requested that I visit this dealership. I was looking for a truck for personal and work related. It was good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Alfred, Thanks for taking the time to cheer us on! We’re so glad to hear about your experience, and we hope you enjoy your vehicle. Give us a call if you need anything.

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So thankful Charles Cox was able to get me in my Ford..."

- MLF22535 Verified Customer

So thankful Charles Cox was able to get me in my Ford Explorer EXACTLY what I asked for!! THANK YOU! He was kind and patient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for doing business with us! We’re so glad to hear that you had a great experience at our store, and we hope to see you again in the future. Enjoy your purchase!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with and get the vehicle purchased...."

- JGBEARD3 Verified Customer

Very easy to work with and get the vehicle purchased. Very professional! Would buy again from this dealership. The team I worked with to get the deal done was fantastic. They brought the car to me Inness than 24 hours. We live 7 hours away!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

JGBEARD3 responded

We will. Trying to buy another jeep from you!

Mar 22, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for doing business with us! We’re so glad to hear that you had a great experience at our store, and we hope to see you again in the future. Enjoy your purchase!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles was amazing. He listen to my needs and was..."

- JENNIE.CARRUTH Verified Customer

Charles was amazing. He listen to my needs and was willing to work with me to help me find a vehicle that I absolutely love. So respectful. Thanks again to him and my amazing sales manager Paige. We need more people in sales like them. Major hats off to your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Jennie, We’re happy to hear how you feel about your experience! Thanks for giving us a review, and we look forward to seeing you in the store next time.

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly people found what I wanted and messaged me..."

- FISHERJLRCH Verified Customer

Friendly people found what I wanted and messaged me immediately. Made buying a new vehicle easy and offered good value on trade in. Helped get me the price I wanted to pay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're lad we could make your trade-in experience easy. We'll see you next time!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman and finance department were very..."

- RUSS_N_LISA Verified Customer

The salesman and finance department were very professional explaining everything in the process. The selection was a large amount to choose from. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Russ and Lisa, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Enjoy your purchase!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, efficient, and professional. All very helpful and..."

- ECLAIRAIN Verified Customer

Fast, efficient, and professional. All very helpful and patient to provide comprehensive assistance. Andrea was very patient while trying to show us the scope of the electronics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Simms , Andrea Freeman - Excellent

Mar 22, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

This is what we like to hear! We hope you enjoy your purchase and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had friendly and fast service for my oil change and..."

- amberthomas6991 Verified Customer

I had friendly and fast service for my oil change and they even honored the 10% off coupon on “All Services”. I’ll definitely come back (:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Amber, Thanks for doing business with us. We’re glad we could take care of your service needs! See you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (491 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,905

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$54,905

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,227

2020 Jeep Renegade

$21,227

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,841

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,841

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,311

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$27,311

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,257

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$26,257

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,377

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,377