Charles Cox
Charles Cox at Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Charles Cox

Sales Associate

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

401 Colonel Glenn Plaza Loop
Little Rock, AR 72210

Contact Me
4.8
99 Reviews

Been in the business since 2005 worked for steve landers since 2007 specialize in prime minimal prime and subprime credit situations. Born and raised in Jacksonville Arkansas nothing makes me happier than making a bad situation better.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

99 Reviews

Write a Review

99 Reviews of Charles Cox

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer satisfaction is a “selling point” only I bought a used 2017 Ford Mustang and the buying experience wasn’t bad. I actually really like the car. The sales men were nice but they’re salesman tr More

by Sha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 31, 2022

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Sha, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We understand your frustration with the backup camera and overspray issues on your Mustang. We would like to look into this for you to see what we can do to improve your situation. Our customer relations manager will be reaching out to you soon.

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice and Friendly people there and nice environment good deal on car and work with you More

by RUBY.BENTON.RB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and easy experience. I have been a customer for a while, and will continue to be. More

by dharris0726
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service was really nice, the wait is always long, but with multiple televisions and drinks and snacks it’s worth the wait More

by BLWILLIAMS6921
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate you reaching out with your concerns. We appreciate you choosing us for your service, and we hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a better experience!

December 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to purchase a car. Very friendly staff. I highly recommend The Colonel Glenn location. More

by ANSCOMBELISA86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe Lopez, Billy Ashlock , Tim Baker, Brent Jones, Jim Milam

Dec 16, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to recommend our team! We appreciate doing business with you!

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department took care of us when we brought our vehicle in. Our salesman made the buying process easy. The dealership made everything convenient and easy. More

by troypenny87
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Allen

Dec 16, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing us for your service needs! We're glad both our service and sales teams were able to make your visits with us convenient and easy!

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were helpful and knowledgeable, answered all of my questions, and worked hard to get me the payment I wanted. They responded timely and followed up with me, without ever being pushy. I drove over 6 More

by MATTDUPUY39
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Ashlock

Nov 17, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're glad our team could stand by their promises. We'll see you next time!

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got to work with Charles Cox. He was fantastic and super helpful. We were getting ready to leave when they had just gotten a new Gladiator out of detailing and a few hours later we left with it. Great servi More

by BALCH321
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Ashlock

Nov 02, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We're thrilled you could work with Charles and he could help you throughout the car buying process. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you again. Congratulations on your Gladiator!

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent custom service and very friendly employees that really tried to make sure I was satisfied. More

by SANDYTURNER1919
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We're thrilled to hear you got to experience our amazing customer service while you were looking for a new vehicle. If there is anything else we can help with, give us a call!

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service was excellent! Charles worked to find truck that I was looking for at the price I needed. He listened to what I wanted and went and found it. More

by Truckgirl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Ashlock

Sep 03, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for cheering Charles on! We're lucky to have him on our team! We appreciate you leaving a review, and we hope to see you next time.

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $42,517
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Octane Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $37,029
2022 Dodge Charger
new
Torred Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $33,962
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Kia Soul car, priced at $13,962
2015 Kia Soul
used
Clear White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $34,197
2022 Dodge Challenger
new
Hellraisin exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,992
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive