Charlie Browne
Charlie Browne at Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Charlie Browne | Page 7

Sales Manager

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

11409 Washington Highway
Ashland, VA 23005

Contact Me
not yet
rated
70 Reviews
not yet
rated

70 Reviews

Write a Review

70 Reviews of Charlie Browne

September 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

Overall, good experience Initially, I dealt with Tom Coleman. He was anything but friendly! I was made to feel like I was stupid, I felt belittled and disrespected. I notif More

by tabithanjohnson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Harrison, Tom Coleman , Dustin Hicks, Kelly Brown

October 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

The internet sales manager, Dustin Hicks, was very informative and non pushy prior to my visit to the Dealership. Once there, I was assigned to Grady Lane as my salesman. He was wonderful. He went out More

by cjbelcher1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Hicks

April 10, 2013

Dealership Rating

Sales associate was friendly and informative. He went out of his way to help. Then I entered the finance office. I was almost sold something I wasn't explained and lied to about being having to purch More

by Moarmopar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

I gave the rating I gave because for the position I was in, Randy made me feel like I was any other customer, not just one with a special situation. In fact working with Charlie Browne with my loan payment More

by sconzorg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Smith

March 12, 2013

Dealership Rating

We just finished the process of purchasing a new car for our son tonight. We dealt with 2 persons and they could not have been more different. Matt Jennings was our salesperson. I cannot begin to describe h More

by jimmyo1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 29, 2012

Dealership Rating

I am thrilled to death with my 2012 Jeep Liberty and the service I received was Excellent. Thank You both for gettin her done!Its a "Jeep thing" for sure! More

by Tamatha Taylor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grady Lane

October 23, 2012

Dealership Rating

I was looking for a specific model Jeep with specific equipment, Mr. Woodle located and delivered such a vehicle within two days. Easy dealings, in and out quickly. Zack & Charlie took care of the back More

by ScottCritz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Cochran

October 22, 2012

Dealership Rating

John and Charlie were both very professional, yet friendly and very genuine in their efforts to be sure that I was completely satisfied with my purchasing decision. So far I am loving my new vehicle! More

by jakesake
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheila A Cole

October 17, 2012

Dealership Rating

We have purchased our last 4 vehicles from Buddy at Whitten and can't imagine going anywhere else since we have always been treated with fairness and respect. Everyone at the dealership has been wonde More

by screasy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Cochran, SARAH CREASY

October 15, 2012

Dealership Rating

I immediately felt comfortable at the dealership after contacting being contacted on the salesfloor by sales associate John Axselle. He answered my questions, listened to what I was looking for in a vehic More

by bcoch47
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
7
61 - 70 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $64,550
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,225
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $42,290
2020 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,409
2020 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $65,045
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive