About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chase Fisher.
Chase Fisher
Chase Fisher, Sales Consultant, Northside Lexus
5.0

Chase Fisher

Sales Consultant

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Chase Fisher

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- ALTMANLAKE1 Verified Customer

I appreciated Chase’s respect of my time. He left no question unanswered. He was informative and a joy to work with. I would recommend anyone to ask for his assistance when purchasing a Lexus. Thanks Again Chase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamilton and Brian-tech guy

Nov 12, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there! We are so glad that Chase left such a wonderful impression on you, he is wonderful! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick & Easy"

- DMCCADDEN Verified Customer

They gave me the best value for my trade in and had well trained sales reps to guide me to a vehicle that worked best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am so glad to see that Chase took fantastic care of you, and got you into a vehicle that you love! Thank you so much for sharing your experience!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyed Working with Chase"

- KEITHS07 Verified Customer

Chase was enjoyable to work with and very accommodating. He wanted to make sure we considered all our options and in the end, we ended up with the vehicle that was best for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Keith, We are so pleased that Chase was able to get you in to the perfect vehicle, and provided great customer service! Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for your review.

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant purchase"

- WorkingRealtor Verified Customer

I came in several months ago, thought I was ready to purchase wasn't went out to check other brands out, came back and bought what I hope to be 1 of the most reliable brands on the market today! I feel Northside Lexus will take good care of me, as the sales personnel Chase new as he maybe, still understood what I wanted I wanted not to be hassled but informed Chase did just that - Thank you Chase! I purchased 2017 pre-certified RX-350 with 11K miles. Your Local Working Realtor, Rose Riggan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Rose, I am so glad that Chase was able to make such a positive impression on you, and get you into a car you love! Chase and the rest of our team greatly look forward to continue serving you. Welcome to the Northside Lexus family!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Horrible sales experience"

- DEBBYLEAL Verified Customer

I have been a customer of Lexus for about 10 years. I recently bought a used car, and it was the worst experience ever! Not professional at all. I have decided to take care of the items we agreed to prior to buying the vehicle my self. I guess the theme was “we got his money, kick him out”. Is not about the money, is about NOT backing up what you said you would do TWICE; that’s because I had to go back to get the IOUs taken care off, and even though I reminded you, asked you if they were done, you still told me they were. That was because you were too busy with other customers instead of following through the previous sale/commitment. Just tell me, I will not do that; instead of saying yeah yeah! We were always very happy with Lexus, but will not be doing business with you anymore. Please know that I will gladly discuss this with whoever. I was WAY to upset when I was at your Lexus earlier picking up the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 29, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Ms. Leal, Thank you for allowing us to work with you to correct the mistakes made in your shopping experience. We always strive to take great care of our Guests and fell short with your visit. We sincerely apologize for your experience and hope that the efforts we have made to address your concerns have helped you feel better about your vehicle. We are continuing to try to reach you to make sure that our commitments to you are finalized. Please make sure to return our calls so that we can connect with you on any remaining details. Sincerely, Cristian Craioveanu Northside Lexus Sales Manager Ccraioveanu@northsidelexus.com O: 281-569-3345 F: 281-569-3388

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- llottjr Verified Customer

Selection of automobiles was great. After driving several European competitors we chose the Lexus RX350 because it had a powerful six cylinder engine and a well appointed interior. Chase, our salesman was knowledgeable and professional and worked extremely hard to find the exact vehicle to fit our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve in finance was outstanding

Oct 05, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are thrilled that Chase worked so diligently to find exactly what you wanted! We are very proud of him and his work ethic! Thank you for sharing your experience!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience buying a car!"

- Patrick M H Verified Customer

I bought a car there last week. I had a great experience. Chase was great to work with. I really felt like he and the dealership had my best interests in mind. I would really recommend them to buy a vehicle and I would recommend working with Chase if you want to buy a pre-owned vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Patrick, We are so happy that Chase did such a wonderful job assisting you! Chase and the rest of our team greatly look forward to continue serving you. Thank you for sharing your experience!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!"

- tsr Verified Customer

Chase Fisher provided excellent assistance in selecting our new vehicle! He was exceptionally knowledgeable about the vehicles and able to answer all our questions. GREAT GUY! When the vehicle we had wanted had sold (literally less than an hour) before we made our final decision, Chase and the management rallied to make sure several other similar vehicles were quickly available for our selection - all with stellar pricing to match. Our only disappointment was that the paperwork could have moved more quickly, but as the finance team was learning new software to streamline future purchases, we will cut them some slack :) We had considered Porsche & Mercedes for this purchase, but are delighted with our LEXUS experience! We'll definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Thank you for sharing your fantastic experience! We are so very proud that Chase and our team were able to turn your car-buying experience around, and make it an awesome one! We pride ourselves on our customer service, and I am so glad that our Northside Lexus family met and exceeded those standards!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Sales Experience"

- DarylB Verified Customer

Chase was very knowledgeable about the product he was selling. I was late to our appointment and he therefore missed his lunch to complete the sale. It was a very professional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Daryl, Chase is one of our newer employees, so we are absolutely ecstatic that he gave you top-notch customer service! He has proven himself to be welcoming and knowledgeable. Thank you for your review!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly AND classy"

- cjfruge Verified Customer

This was the first Lexus purchased, first time I stepped into the dealership. Exceeded expectations by a mile. I had heard good things about the sister dealership (Northside).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are elated that we could exceed your expectations, and that Chase could be of such great assistance!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus GX 460

$68,954

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus IS

$44,469

2018 Lexus LS

$102,417

2018 Lexus RX 350

$61,558

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298