Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Makrakis.
Nick Makrakis
Nick Makrakis at Northside Lexus
5.0

Nick Makrakis

Sales Consultant

Northside Lexus

24222 Interstate 45 North
Spring , TX 77386

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Greek Greek

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

104 Reviews of Nick Makrakis

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Great - and not high pressured!""

- lreed619 Verified Customer

The car sales consultant that was assisting me located a used car to meet my needs and highly recommended this dealership since he works with Northside Lexus quite a bit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2020

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there! We have to agree that Nick is wonderful, and always provides excellent service! We are so glad that we could leave you with a great impression. Thank you for sharing your experience!

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership "

- CRYSTAL M Verified Customer

I had an amazing experience at Northside Lexus. Nick and Brian were very friendly and extremely helpful. They genuinely seemed to have your best interest in mind to help you find your perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cobb

Jan 02, 2020

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Crystal! We are so pleased that Nick and Brian were able to give you a top-notch car-buying experience! They are wonderful members of our team, and we are happy that they were able to show off their awesome customer service skills. Thank you for sharing your experience!

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- JEFLBS7 Verified Customer

Nick was perfect. Brian’s knowledge of technology was excellent. I would recommend Northside Lexus to other customers. Have a merry Christmas and a happy new year. The only recommendation I have is to make the dealership easier to access. Maybe some bigger and better signage on the entry and exit into the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cobb, Hamilton Dawes

Dec 12, 2019

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there! We are so absolutely thrilled that Nick and Brian gave you a five-star experience! We appreciate your feedback about the signage as well. Happy Holidays!

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience. Customer friendly. "

- SMORGAN3 Verified Customer

Nick Makrakis worked very hard to get the vehicle I wanted in a timely manner. Not pushy but kept me informed. Professional and knowledgeable. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cobb, Marcus Atkins

Dec 06, 2019

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there! We are so pleased that Nick and Brian were able to give you a top-notch car-buying experience! They are wonderful members of our team, and we are happy that they were able to show off their awesome customer service skills. Thank you for sharing your experience!

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience "

- gerardo.a.vidal Verified Customer

From start to finish we had a great buying experience and customer service - no pushing; knowledgeable and professional people; friendly environment; smooth and fast. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Penn

Dec 06, 2019

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there! We pride ourselves on our customer service, so we are so happy that you were able to experience that with our whole team! Thank you for sharing your experience.

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience "

- MILTOND7 Verified Customer

Nick Makrakis was a pleasure to deal with. He is consummate Sales Manager. This is our second LEXUS from NORTHSIDE, and the service is second to none. James Vu is professional and really knows the financial side. We love our new GX 460.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Vu

Dec 06, 2019

Northside Lexus responded

We are proud to hear that Nick was able to give you an exceptional experience. He has exhibited all of the qualities that we take pride in here at Northside Lexus, and is an important part of our team! Congratulations on your new GX460!

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience at Northside Lexus"

- oabee Verified Customer

Our Sales Consultant, Nick M., was fantastic! He worked so hard to find us the perfect vehicle at a great price. Finance and Tech Support were fast, professional and efficient. This was my third transaction at Northside Lexus and they just keep getting better all the time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2019

Northside Lexus responded

We are absolutely thrilled that our entire team did such a fantastic job taking care of you! Our daily goal is to give each and every customer this same experience. Thank you so much for your review!

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful!"

- PATROHRWEBB Verified Customer

This was my first experience in buying a car by myself and I was delighted with everyone I came in contact with. They were very courteous, helpful, informative and awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ortiz, Caleb Vario

Nov 25, 2019

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there! We are absolutely thrilled that our entire team did such a fantastic job taking care of you! Our daily goal is to give each and every customer this same experience. Thank you so much for your review!

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exemplary"

- AFK1965 Verified Customer

Nicholas is an outstanding gentleman . This is the 2nd time I have bought a car from him at your dealership. He is a great asset. Brent in Finance was equally very courteous. Regards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Penn

Nov 01, 2019

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there! We are so pleased that Nick took such great care of you and gave you a proper Northside Lexus experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for your review!

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most Relaxing New Car Purchasing Experience Ever"

- SHAWN_MCGOVERN Verified Customer

We were treated very well and felt no hard sell pressure at all. All staff were great to work with and we are very satisfied with the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Atkins

Oct 24, 2019

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Shawn! We are so glad that we could leave you with a great impression. Thank you for sharing your experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (414 Vehicles)

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $49,273

2020 Lexus NX 300

$49,273

2020 Lexus NX 300

$45,268

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $50,259

2019 Lexus ES 350

$50,259

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $44,543

2020 Lexus NX 300

$44,543

New 2019 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $67,530

2019 Lexus GX 460

$67,530

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $47,178

2020 Lexus NX 300

$47,178

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $49,273

2020 Lexus NX 300

$49,273

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $44,543

2020 Lexus NX 300

$44,543