About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Makrakis.
Nick Makrakis
Nick Makrakis, Sales Consultant, Northside Lexus
5.0

Nick Makrakis

Sales Consultant

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Greek Greek

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

21 Reviews of Nick Makrakis

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy!"

- loubamatex Verified Customer

I was in and out in two hours. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. This was my second SUV from Northside Lexus and won't be my last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa O'Connell, Jared Postma , Caleb Vario

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and transparency "

- Ricardo Del Campo Verified Customer

I know Nick Makrakis for three years and he is an amazing seller and very nice person. You'll get what you look for with total transparency. I recommend Lexus, Northside Lexus and Nick Makrakis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Lexus Dealership"

- ECARR12198 Verified Customer

Great Lexus Dealership. We have owned ten Lexus cars and suv’s. We live closer to another Lexus location but love Northside Lexus. Lance Williams is our main reason for coming back. Our salesman Nick Makrakis did an excellent job with the sale, he was so knowledgeable of the product line and polite and nice. We have been purchasing vehicles from Northside Lexus since 1999. When we think Lexus we think of our friend Lance Williams, and now Nick. This is our nineth Lexus from Northside Lexus, we will continue to be their customer in the years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Williams

Sep 18, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Firstly, thank you for being a long-time member of our Northside Lexus family! We are thrilled that Lance and Nick Makrakis gave such awesome customer service! We greatly look forward to continue serving you.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredibly personal, not just professional."

- BDJESTER Verified Customer

I was impressed by the teamwork mentality of all who helped us and who we came in contact. The atmosphere at Northside Lexus is friendly, helpful, encouraging and made our second purchase from Mark Green just as grand as the first. Whenever I am in need of a vehicle, I always give Northside Lexus a opportunity to find the right gently used vehicle for our family. Awesome job Mark and crew, another extremely satisfied customer, we'll see you next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Green

Sep 18, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are elated that Mark and Nick Makrakis did such a wonderful job assisting you! We strive everyday to provide the kind of customer service that keeps our clientele coming back! Thank you so much for sharing your fantastic experience with us here at Northside Lexus!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Cargirl2018 Verified Customer

Our sales person made our sales experience informative and timely. He provided all requested information on the spot making our new car shopping experience as stress free as possible! Thanks Nick the Greek!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cobb

Sep 10, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Nick is absolutely wonderful, and I am so glad he had the opportunity to work with you! Thank you so much for your review!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service, warm feelings. "

- raj.bhavsar Verified Customer

Nick - Nick was so awesome. He talked us through all our options and we never felt rushed to make a decision. I had the absolute best experience with Nick . He was the ultimate sales professional and very knowledgeable about my purchase. He took the time & explained every detail and was very honest in helping me make the best choices . He excercised such patience throughout my entire Lexus experience until I drove my second new Lexus ( with In 3 years ) from the lot. (2018 ES 350). Everyone was so easy to work with. Nick was so awesome. Thank you Nick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gardner : Excellent , always ??. Steve took the time & explained every detail and was very honest in helping me make the best choices .

Sep 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Raj, What an awesome review! We are so thrilled that Nick gave you unmatched customer service, and left you with such a fantastic impression! We do have to agree that we also think he is a top-notch salesman, and a wonderful part our Northside Lexus family! Thank you so much for your glowing review of Nick and Steve!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team"

- PAMOVERLY Verified Customer

Terrific experience. Top rate sales service from sales to finance to delivery. All were very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Highly recommend doing business with this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cobb

Sep 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, That is awesome to hear that Brian and Nick gave you such wonderful service! Thank you so much for being a Northside Lexus customer, we greatly look forward to continue serving you!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Honest with Attention to Details."

- JerrickLo

My 3rd car purchase with Nick over the last 5 years, and every time is the same awesome service. You got a question? Nick will get you an answer. Your are not sure? Nick will take feedback and recommend base on your need. Nick will work with you to get the car you want. He will take care of all the little details before you arrive, while you are there, and after you purchase. Couldn't ask for any more, and will happily recommend others to Nick. Ava ran though the working of the RX350 and help us understand all the little bits and bops. Took her time and made sure we had no other questions before letting us go. All in all, awesome team at Northside from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ava Nguyen

Sep 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Wow, what an awesome review! We are ecstatic that Nick and Ava could be of such wonderful assistance to you! They are awesome members of our team, so we are so glad that they were given the chance to take care of you. Thank you for being a valuable member of our Northside Lexus family!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and fast purchase"

- PRECIOUSANDPERFECT4EVR Verified Customer

Nick is very knowledgeable and accomodated every request. I asked to drive and look at several models and he went above and beyond to make sure I knew all of my options. Brent in financing was quick and courteous. My experience with Northside was outstanding. The people were both professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are elated that Nick and Brent gave you a top-notch, car-buying experience! I am so glad that our team took wonderful care of you. We greatly look forward to continue serving you!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a hassle free buying experience except for tech suppor"

- ASHOKDASGUPTO Verified Customer

The support for technology help was poor. Eva was irascible, impatient and haughty. She was not prepared to answer technical questions.She told me that Iam a hard to please customer for asking her relevant questions . She was rolling on with her spill and told me that she wasworking within a time limit. I didn’t know of any time limit since no one had informed me of it. When I asked her what the limit was, she said that it was a one and half hour session. Yet she didn’t have time to answer my questions and left abruptly handing us over to Jarod ten minutes earlier - at 5:20 pm. She promised to send me a file to assist me sync the garage door opener and she hasn’t done so yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Mr. Gupto, Thank you for the feedback about your experience. We apologize for falling short and not meeting or exceeding an excellent experience for you. We take our training and customer interactions very seriously and will use this feedback as a growth opportunity. Thank you again for your feedback.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (430 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$51,004

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus RX 350

$56,226

2018 Lexus RX 350

$55,418

2018 Lexus ES 350

$44,204

2018 Lexus ES 350

$42,709

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,449

2018 Lexus GX 460

$57,573