About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Makrakis.
Nick Makrakis
Nick Makrakis, Sales Consultant, Northside Lexus
5.0

Nick Makrakis

Sales Consultant

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Greek Greek

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Nick Makrakis

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience where the salesman was a good "listener""

- LULUBEN1 Verified Customer

Salesman, Nick, did a nice job in showing us product alternatives and explaining the features of the vehicles. Made our selection process easy. Trade in value was fair and offer put together quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there! Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase! We are thrilled that Nick provided you with excellent customer service, and got you into a vehicle you love! Thank you for sharing your experience.

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- mwerner Verified Customer

Excellent friendly dealership that cares about their customers. Had a great Experience all around. Will recommend to friends and family. Thanks for all you did for me....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Atkins

Nov 08, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are absolutely thrilled that Nick and our team did such a wonderful job taking care of you! We pride ourselves on our top-notch customer service, and we are so glad that you were able to experience that! Thank you for sharing your experience.

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"great service, no pressure"

- THACHH978 Verified Customer

nick was a great sale man. he let me take my time and drive multiple cars before i make my decisionm. very helpful and attentive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I do have to agree that Nick is a fabulous, patient salesman! We are so glad that he gave you an excellent car-buying experience. Nick and the rest of our team greatly look forward to continue serving you!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Buying expierience"

- SHASTYN Verified Customer

Nick Makrakis was an Excellent salesmen. He was extremely knowledgeable and respectful. My experience was fast, efficient, and extremely pleasurable. Negotiations were smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We have to say that we think Nick is an outstanding salesman also! We are so pleased that he provided you with an excellent car-buying experience. Nick and the rest of our team greatly look forward to continue serving you!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Lexus. Thank you Northside!"

- PAULA.VARSAMIS Verified Customer

Positive experience overall. I got the deal I wanted for the car I wanted. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Sales, Management, Financing, Delivery. Can't say enough for this group of people. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cobb , Caleb Vario. 5 stars.

Nov 01, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Paula, We are absolutely thrilled that our entire team did such a fantastic job taking care of you! Our daily goal is to give each and every customer this same experience. Thank you so much for your review!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service "

- Thana811 Verified Customer

I walked into the Northside Lexus dealership just to test drive a Lexus ES 350 2018 but because of Nick Makkrakis awesome customer service I purchased the car that same day. He was polite and made everything easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Penn

Nov 01, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are thrilled that Nick made such a great impression on you and got you into a car you love! He is a wonderful part of our team. Thank you for sharing your experience!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car"

- REH011 Verified Customer

Best car best looking great paint Great friendship with salesman looking forward for your new location. Easy for people in the woodlands The car runs great and waiting for first service call to see how that works

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Nick is a wonderful salesman, I am so glad he was given the opportunity to assist you! We greatly look forward to continue serving you!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick in sales was wonderful. "

- LKPETERSON Verified Customer

Nick knew I was under a time constraint so he did everything possible to speed up the process to purchase my new NX300. He informed the tech and finance people also do they could help expedite the process. Love this dealership and Nick. Hamilton in finance was also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Karmout , Hamilton in Finance

Oct 16, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so glad that Nick and our team could work diligently to meet your time constraint! Thank you so much for being a member of the Northside Lexus family, we greatly look forward to continue serving you.

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Northside Lexus. "

- Sonja Higdon Verified Customer

Our Sales Consultant, Nick Makrakis, was very professional and polite. He was also very patient and thorough in answering all of our questions regarding the Lexus RX 350. And although we were not planning to buy a car yet, we decided to go ahead and purchase one after talking with Nick. We feel that we got a good deal, and this is our third Lexus that we have purchased from Northside. I also want to note that David Ortiz and Melissa O’Connell (Technology Manager) went out of their way to help me with the Lexus technology. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa O'Connell, David Ortiz

Oct 16, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Sonja, We are so thrilled that Nick and our team gave you a wonderful experience, as well as getting you into a vehicle you love! We pride ourselves on our fabulous team, and we are so glad that they were given the opportunity to assist you! Thank you for sharing your experience!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- CWILLIAMSON483 Verified Customer

Nick may change my mind about not enjoying a car buying experience - because this may be the first time I had an outstanding, fulfilling experience. From two visits to insure this was the car I wanted, and bringing my wife back for the second visit, to the discussion with the finance folks about Leasing (this was our first lease), to signing all the paperwork, to the detailed familiarization discussion and review of the technology in our new RX - it was all great, and the people were so knowledgeable. I can't wait to bring it back for the first service and see the guys again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Stephens

Oct 16, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, What a terrific review! We are so thrilled that Nick and our team gave you such a fabulous experience! We pride ourselves on our wonderful team and their unmatched customer service. Thank you so much for sharing your experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (562 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus GX 460

$68,954

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus IS

$44,469

2018 Lexus LS

$102,417

2018 Lexus RX 350

$61,558

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298