About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Makrakis.
Nick Makrakis
Nick Makrakis, Sales Consultant, Northside Lexus
5.0

Nick Makrakis

Sales Consultant

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Greek Greek

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

55 Reviews of Nick Makrakis

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome car buying experience "

- hanhb32 Verified Customer

This is the best no hassle car buying experience we had. We had 3 kids with us at the time. Nick knows his client’s need & that helps expedited the sale well. After we agreed on the price, the financial office lowered the price even more because our credit score was excellent. We appreciate their honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Northside Lexus and Nick Makrakis"

- JWOOD8 Verified Customer

We had a wonderful experience with Northside and Nick. Nick was upfront, honest and extremely polite and profssional. Nick made all the right suggestions. We felt he understood our exact needs. We had skipped lunch before we went...as we were waiting on financing, NIck brought sandwiches and chips...truly a delightful experience. Highly, highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional employees and great service"

- aldridgegc Verified Customer

This is our sixth Lexus RX 350. Love this car and all of its safety features. Everyone treated us with respect and were very kind to our 5 year old granddaughter who was with us during the deal making and the financial meeting. Everyone is very professional and will definitely return for the next buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ortiz , Brent Penn

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car ourchase"

- D_ZIMMERMAN Verified Customer

Nick was super friendly and courteous ; very responsive before and during the sale , and he still is as I have left some items in my trade-in vehicle . Very pleased with Nick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- HPRESGROVE Verified Customer

The purchase process was fast and efficient. The dealer moved the car that we were interested in to the dealership prior to us making any commitment. It had just arrived for our scheduled appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erica Pollino

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- MIKEK2490 Verified Customer

My wife and I enjoyed dealing with Northside Lexus in the purchase of a new ES 350. By the way the ES 350 is an awesome car to drive. We've been dealing with Northside Lexus for many years now and the service and personal are outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Nguyen

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- KMB047 Verified Customer

The entire process was smooth and seamless. Nick Makrakis and the crew were amazing and I got a great deal!!! I drove from Austin since I received a much better deal at Northside. Nick was so great to work with. He did everything he could think of to make sure I had a pleasant sales experience and received the best deal possible. I highly recommend Northside and Nick!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamilton Dawes, Erica Pollino

Jan 11, 2019

Northside Lexus responded

Hello there! Wow! What a compliment it is to have a guest drive from such a distance just to allow us to deliver the best possible experience we can. So we are absolutely thrilled to hear Nick met all of your needs and more, we certainly find him to be an exceptional part of the team as well and we are glad that our team was able to leave such an amazing impression on you! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick the saleperson was awesome"

- NITAIBE Verified Customer

My overall experience was excellent Nick was very professional and pleasant.accomodating. i promised to nick i will refer to all my friends. and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ortiz

Jan 11, 2019

Northside Lexus responded

Hello! We are so pleased to hear that Nick was given the opportunity to provide you with the exceptional customer service we pride ourselves on! He certainly is a fantastic part of the team and we are glad to see he gave you such a great experience here with us!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car purchase"

- APK0 Verified Customer

No buying hassle. Knew their vehicles Pleasant to work with Were available when I called with any questions Once I decided on vehicle, in and out in one hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

Northside Lexus responded

Hello! We are absolutely elated to see that our team here was able to provide you with such a great experience here with us at Northside Lexus! It is our goal to make sure our guests leave here happy and satisfied, so we are happy to hear that we left such a great impression on you! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us.

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealer for Busy People"

- M.SAGE Verified Customer

December is a busy month, and Northside Lexus provided fast, efficient service. They respected my time and accommodated my schedule. Everyone was positive, low-pressure, and made me feel special. This is my second car to purchase from the dealership (Nick Makrakis), and they never disappoint!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there! Firstly, we'd love to thank you for being a return guest of the Northside Lexus Family! We are so pleased to hear that, once again, you were given an exceptional experience by Mr. Nick Makrakis. He certainly is a fantastic part of the team and we love to see that he has made such an incredible impression on you thus far!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (507 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$61,558

2018 Lexus ES 350

$46,059

2018 Lexus LS

$101,377

2018 Lexus LS

$85,927

2018 Lexus LS

$85,927

2018 Lexus LS

$101,407

2018 Lexus LS

$87,147

2019 Lexus NX 300

$44,733