About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lance Williams.
Lance Williams
Lance Williams, Sales Manager, Northside Lexus
5.0

Lance Williams

Sales Manager

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Lance Williams

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence "

- wmlhartiii@gmail. Com Verified Customer

Responsive without pressure, professional in every aspect of the car business. This was the seventh car I purchased from Northside Lexus. Never disappointed with any process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Holcomb

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I really dislike buy a car"

- KENNETH.BARRON Verified Customer

Although I really dislike dealing with car salesmen, this was one of my better experiences. Dealing with Lance and Eric on what we wanted, our trade in value and expected cost of the 2019 RX 350 was a positive experience. Do your homework, talk with Lance and avoid the back and forth that everyone hates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought CPO Lexus IS"

- mthompson15 Verified Customer

John took great care of us, was incredibly knowledgeable of the various vehicles we looked at, and conscientious of our time. Our experience was premier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hankins

Jan 03, 2019

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there! We are so pleased to hear your experience here with us was a great one! We certainly find John to be an exceptional part of the team and we are so glad he was given the opportunity to provide you with such incredible customer service. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review with us, we truly appreciate it!

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impeccable experience "

- Wam Verified Customer

Super professional and well organized experience. They did everything they said they would and it was actually the best car buying experience ever. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Bosley

Dec 12, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there! We are absolutely elated to hear that you had such a wonderful experience here at Northside Lexus! We certainly strive to make the car buying process a smooth one and we are pleased to see you were given just that! Thanks for taking the time to write such a great review!

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car lease"

- DON Dozier Verified Customer

Sales consultant did outstanding job and would recommend him to our friends. Greatly appreciated sssistance of Lance Williams . Looking forward to picking up the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Needham Shotwell

Dec 12, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hello Don! We are so pleased to hear you had such a great experience here at Northside Lexus! We certainly do our best to make the car buying process as smooth & stress-free as possible. Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Made Easy"

- SMARTIN46 Verified Customer

We only deal with Northside Lexus and have for years Lance is attentive David follows up Melissa explains Renee knows her business Service is second to none

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa O'Connell, David Gardner , Renee Hastings

Nov 12, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there! We are absolutely elated that our team has provided you with such phenomenal service! We take great pride in our team and their attentiveness to our guests. Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Lexus Dealership"

- ECARR12198 Verified Customer

Great Lexus Dealership. We have owned ten Lexus cars and suv’s. We live closer to another Lexus location but love Northside Lexus. Lance Williams is our main reason for coming back. Our salesman Nick Makrakis did an excellent job with the sale, he was so knowledgeable of the product line and polite and nice. We have been purchasing vehicles from Northside Lexus since 1999. When we think Lexus we think of our friend Lance Williams, and now Nick. This is our nineth Lexus from Northside Lexus, we will continue to be their customer in the years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Makrakis

Sep 18, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Firstly, thank you for being a long-time member of our Northside Lexus family! We are thrilled that Lance and Nick Makrakis gave such awesome customer service! We greatly look forward to continue serving you.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy car buying experience "

- Corrie

I’ve dreaded buying a car for a while now but after my experience at Northside, I’m not sure why I waited. The sales experience was easy and painless. Donnie was very patient with me which is very appreciated when buying an investment! Once I purchased my vehicle, David was very helpful with the new technology training. He spent as much time as I needed to understand all of the new features on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Holcomb , David, Marcus

Sep 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Corrie, Firstly, congratulations on your vehicle purchase! We are thrilled that Donnie and David gave you such a wonderful experience, that was easy and painless!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service! Very professional."

- RHODESIABARNES Verified Customer

Lance, Nick, and Steve were really great to work with. They were patient and addressed all of my concerns and made the process seamless. I am excited about the purchase of my new vehicle and would definitely refer Northside Lexus to those looking to purchase a new vehicle. Great job gentlemen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Makrakis , Steve Gardner

Aug 30, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Rhodesia, We are elated that our team gave you such spectacular service! Congratulations on your new vehicle, we greatly look forward to continue serving you!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- HFRANK Verified Customer

Sales manager, salesman both know me and call in advance of lease term end date. Provide full assistance in completing the lease of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gardner, David Ortiz

Aug 27, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am thrilled that our team provided a fantastic customer service experience for you and got you into the vehicle you wanted!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (504 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$61,558

2018 Lexus ES 350

$46,059

2018 Lexus LS

$101,377

2018 Lexus LS

$85,927

2018 Lexus LS

$85,927

2018 Lexus LS

$101,407

2018 Lexus LS

$87,147

2019 Lexus NX 300

$44,733