About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lance Williams.
Lance Williams
Lance Williams, Sales Mgr., Northside Lexus
5.0

Lance Williams

Sales Mgr.

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Lance Williams

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Made Easy"

- SMARTIN46 Verified Customer

We only deal with Northside Lexus and have for years Lance is attentive David follows up Melissa explains Renee knows her business Service is second to none

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa O'Connell, David Gardner , Renee Hastings

Nov 12, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there! We are absolutely elated that our team has provided you with such phenomenal service! We take great pride in our team and their attentiveness to our guests. Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Lexus Dealership"

- ECARR12198 Verified Customer

Great Lexus Dealership. We have owned ten Lexus cars and suv’s. We live closer to another Lexus location but love Northside Lexus. Lance Williams is our main reason for coming back. Our salesman Nick Makrakis did an excellent job with the sale, he was so knowledgeable of the product line and polite and nice. We have been purchasing vehicles from Northside Lexus since 1999. When we think Lexus we think of our friend Lance Williams, and now Nick. This is our nineth Lexus from Northside Lexus, we will continue to be their customer in the years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Makrakis

Sep 18, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Firstly, thank you for being a long-time member of our Northside Lexus family! We are thrilled that Lance and Nick Makrakis gave such awesome customer service! We greatly look forward to continue serving you.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy car buying experience "

- Corrie

I’ve dreaded buying a car for a while now but after my experience at Northside, I’m not sure why I waited. The sales experience was easy and painless. Donnie was very patient with me which is very appreciated when buying an investment! Once I purchased my vehicle, David was very helpful with the new technology training. He spent as much time as I needed to understand all of the new features on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Holcomb , David, Marcus

Sep 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Corrie, Firstly, congratulations on your vehicle purchase! We are thrilled that Donnie and David gave you such a wonderful experience, that was easy and painless!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service! Very professional."

- RHODESIABARNES Verified Customer

Lance, Nick, and Steve were really great to work with. They were patient and addressed all of my concerns and made the process seamless. I am excited about the purchase of my new vehicle and would definitely refer Northside Lexus to those looking to purchase a new vehicle. Great job gentlemen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Makrakis , Steve Gardner

Aug 30, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Rhodesia, We are elated that our team gave you such spectacular service! Congratulations on your new vehicle, we greatly look forward to continue serving you!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- HFRANK Verified Customer

Sales manager, salesman both know me and call in advance of lease term end date. Provide full assistance in completing the lease of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gardner, David Ortiz

Aug 27, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am thrilled that our team provided a fantastic customer service experience for you and got you into the vehicle you wanted!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st Class... Great to be back! "

- FDW

We switched vehicles and went to another manufacturer and now we’re back. The personal service, vehicle quality and service center match’s no other. Once a Lexus always a Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ava Nguyen, Joseph Finley , Steve Gardner, David Trice

Aug 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Thank you so much for being a part of the Northside Lexus family! I am elated that our staff members were able to give you an unmatched experience!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Experience at Northside Lexus"

- FREDJWELLS Verified Customer

We just purchased our 7th Lexus (over 18 years) from Northside Lexus. We dealt with Mark Green who was tremendously helpful, as we were in a difficult situation dealing with our beloved 2004 Lexus LX470 that had been totaled a week before. Even Lance Williams jumped into the situation to help. We came away with a new GX460 which is a wonderful Lexus product. The whole process was seamlessly handled by Mark...and we are once again proud owners of 2 Lexus vehicles! Thanks Mark and Lance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Green

Jul 26, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Fred, Mark Green and Lance are wonderful assets to our dealership! They always provide top-notch service, and proudly represent the Northside Lexus core values. I am so happy they were able to give you a fantastic and stress-free experience.

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Professional Service"

- Benz

Cristian is very customer friendly and makes sure everyone is taken care of. He is a consummate professional and someone I highly recommend doing business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Benz, Thank you for your review and for the recognition you provided. We have a wonderful team here at Northside Lexus and we are always willing and ready to help. We are pleased that Cristian took great care of you. Thanks again for your feedback.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus GX 460

$68,954

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus IS

$44,469

2018 Lexus LS

$102,417

2018 Lexus RX 350

$61,558

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298