Chase Warren
Chase  Warren at Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro
Refer Me

Chase Warren

Service Advisor

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro

1214 Fortress Blvd
Murfreesboro, TN 37128

Contact Me
4.8
28 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

4.8

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Chase Warren

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chase is the best!!!! service was fast,professional,and friendly!! Chase is great every visit! More

by brandy.golon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Brandy, Thank you for your very kind review. Chase and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro.

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and professional team. Detailed video on car inspection. Great service. Will do business again. Highly Recommended! More

by sasa_ghetoi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lonnie Stevens

Nov 14, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

THE BEST SERVICE TEAM AROUND,VERY FAST,FRIENDLY,PROFESSIONAL,ENJOY WORKING WITH THIS TEAM AND SERVICE DEPARTMENT More

by brandy.golon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Notgrass, Allen Morse , Will Austin, Michael Burton, Lonnie Stevens

Nov 09, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department, Brandy! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both Johnny, Josh, Lonnie in service, and everyone involved were super helpful and friendly. We weee trading in a car for a new one that better suits our needs, and they were all very patient along th More

by ccboyette77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Vu , Joshua Guzman, Lonnie Stevens

Oct 28, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and Reliable service every time. The work was completed as requested and at a reasonable cost. Love the free car wash as well. More

by TIMROUNTREE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Austin, Lonnie Stevens

Oct 27, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro.

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love Nelson Mazda. I bought my car here and I have it service here as well. I love they video it and walk you through the service you are receiving. I love all the extra service too the car washes. Every More

by dawnclemenstrue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Morse , Will Austin, Michael Burton, Lonnie Stevens, Daniel and Zach

Oct 25, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Dawn! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We're looking forward to sharing this five-star review with Daniel and our team. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great marking what was needed done and what next milestone for the car to be More

by bmvize
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Notgrass, Allen Morse , Will Austin, Michael Burton, Lonnie Stevens

Oct 17, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service department!!! Thank you Devin Rogers for always taking care of everything! I will be back. More

by chelse.whittaker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Rogers

Oct 17, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Devin met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend this dealer to any new buyer if you are looking for a great deal and your money's worth. John P. was amazing and he answered every question and concerned I had. Do not look any further More

by dsuarez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Dismang , John Pate

Oct 12, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that John met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I liked they sent me a video about showing my car status. I don't know about the car really well, but this video helped me to understand what is going on my car. More

by ST
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Austin

Oct 11, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mazda CX-9 car
2023 Mazda CX-9
new
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $25,999
2021 Mazda Mazda6
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,997
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-9 car
2023 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,996
2020 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive