Back

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro

Murfreesboro, TN

4.7
1,235 Reviews
We'll make a believer out of you!
Contact Dealership

1214 Fortress Blvd

Murfreesboro, TN

37128

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,235 reviews

January 31, 2024

Wonderful service. The are knowledgable and helpful. Alec answered all of my questions. Would highly recommend! More

by Jonathan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec Abajian
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 31, 2024 -

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Jonathan, Thank you! Alec and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro.

September 27, 2023

Incredible Dealership! Our representative Amy was incredible from start to finish. She was pleasant to work with, upfront and honest, and went above and beyond to help us More

by larry.maples
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Breveard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 28, 2023 -

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thanks, Larry, for sharing about your experience with Amy here at Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

September 13, 2023

Amy is an outstanding salesperson! Her knowledge and professionalism made my shopping experience truly exceptional. She went above and beyond to help me find exactly what I needed. Tha More

by Shyam Rai
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Vu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Amy Breveard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 13, 2023 -

Shyam Rai responded

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sep 13, 2023 -

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Shyam, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Amy and Johnny had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

September 08, 2023

Nick was very knowledgeable and helpful to us when we purchased our vehicle. He was very helpful to relate to us and explain every detail about the process. More

by Ben Butler
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando House
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nick Wilson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 09, 2023 -

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro!

September 06, 2023

Service writer Christian was thorough in explaining the service process. He was extremely courteous and considerate. Then Ellen in the service department gave a thorough inspection detailing the process More

by cmeflyhigh
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Anda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ellen in the service department
Sep 07, 2023 -

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear Christian delivered such a great experience!

April 30, 2023

From the moment I started speaking with Jeff he listened to what I was looking to purchase. I told him what I was interested and never once did he push me towards any other vehicle or even color option. Ver More

by 19samuelclark82
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Turner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Randy Dismang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Devin Rogers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jeff Burgeson
May 01, 2023 -

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Samuel, Thank you so much for choosing Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro! Congrats on your new purchase, and let Jeff know if we can be of any more assistance!

April 23, 2023

Most STELLER car buying experience I’ve ever had. It was our 1st time at Nelson Murfreesboro - we drove 80 miles to inquire about a MX5. The showroom coordinator Molly greeted us right away and wel More

by CorinneMelo
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas (Nick) Wilson Client Advisor and Molly Hedrick Showroom Coordinator
Apr 23, 2023 -

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for choosing Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

February 22, 2023

I love Nelson Mazda in Murfreesboro, TN. They are great, especially Alecia and Randy. Thank you. More

by Kimberly Reid Ross
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Dismang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Alecia in the service dept
Feb 23, 2023 -

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thanks, Kimberly, for your feedback on your recent visit to Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro. It's great to hear that we were able to assist you and that you had such a positive experience!

January 14, 2023

We went to Nelson Mazda on a Saturday in Murfreesboro to look for the Snowflake White Pearl CX-30 I saw online, however, it was sold a few hours after we came. Orlando House tried his best to show us other More

by Gay C
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando House
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jeff Burgeson
Jan 16, 2023 -

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Gay, It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro!

November 21, 2022

What a wonderful experience! Jessica and Kaitlyn were super , the both of them really did the work. As I travel for work my time at home is limited. So despite the delayed respon More

by Slbnash1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Breveard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kaitlyn Bowen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 22, 2022 -

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro are glad to have you as a customer.

1
...