Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro

Murfreesboro, TN

4.6
979 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We have made many process adjustments to ensure the safest possible environment for our employees and customers among growing concerns surrounding the spread of the Coronavirus. We'll make a believer out of you!

1214 Fortress Blvd

Murfreesboro, TN

37128

Directions

By Type

Showing 979 reviews

March 03, 2021

"This was easiest car purchase I ever made. I had..."

- doylekell

This was easiest car purchase I ever made. I had researched ahead of time and felt the price was fair and I was given a reasonable trade-in for my vehicle. The One Person process is great and Connor Anderson had the process completed in under 90 minutes. He is very knowledgeable and helpful, not at all pushy. I enjoyed working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 03, 2021 -

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro! It's great to hear you enjoyed our buying process and working with Connor--we'll be sure to let him know. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

March 01, 2021

"I like the people they are very friendly and efficient...."

- widemanbe

I like the people they are very friendly and efficient. Have nothing else to say. You need to vacuum cars when washed. That would be nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021 -

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for sharing your review! Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy, and we truly appreciate all customer feedback. Thanks again for choosing Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro!

March 01, 2021

"If you are looking for a vehicle, try Nelson Mazda,..."

- ahernandez90

If you are looking for a vehicle, try Nelson Mazda, Murfreesboro. The process was easy and you will not be disappointed. I love my 2021 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring Reserve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2021 -

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you'll continue to enjoy your new Mazda CX-5, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

February 28, 2021

"Fast, friendly service! I worked with John Pate over the..."

- jkhagy

Fast, friendly service! I worked with John Pate over the phone to purchase a car. He went above and beyond to clear the snow off the vehicle to get up close videos and pictures of the car. After driving home 5 hours we noticed there were no floor mats. He got new ones ordered and shipped to my house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your feedback, it's great to hear that John provided such an outstanding experience. We appreciate your business and hope you'll enjoy your new vehicle!

February 27, 2021

"Great service and experience. The dealership is 2+ hours..."

- mwb5304

Great service and experience. The dealership is 2+ hours away and before I make the trip, Katherine sent me a thorough video of the vehicle pointing out anything she noticed as if she were buying it. After making the trip and upon inspection noticed what I thought was an issue, however after thorough vetting by several others at the dealership, it was by design and not an issue at all. While all this was going on, Zach overheard me ask if the windshield had been replaced, made a call and got the answer before Katherine has the chance to ask him, that's service! Highly recommend, they'll make it right and won't sell you anything that doesn't meet their standard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 28, 2021 -

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Katherine, Zach, and the rest of our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

February 17, 2021

"Did a great job on my Mazda even provided me a rental car..."

- Tonystill21

Did a great job on my Mazda even provided me a rental car while they took care of my car. Thank you Nelson Mazda for taken care of my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2021 -

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for choosing Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

February 15, 2021

"Easy making appointment, thorough detailed description of..."

- jcpohlman

Easy making appointment, thorough detailed description of recommendations for service, text messages re: progress of service, service advisor supportive and friendly, ready for me when I got there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 16, 2021 -

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

February 14, 2021

"Nelson Mazda was excellent. They took care of my issues..."

- ANANIAS.ANDERSON

Nelson Mazda was excellent. They took care of my issues and were very professional. Ellen was my mechanic. Zach and Joseph were my service associates. They each deserve a raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 14, 2021 -

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Ananias, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience working with Ellen, Zach, and Jospeh here at Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro.

February 12, 2021

"Things went smoothly and the process went very well. We..."

- jasonb159

Things went smoothly and the process went very well. We are very happy with our new vehicle. John did a great job. We had an install after purchase that also went well though it did take longer than I was told it would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 12, 2021 -

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for John, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

February 11, 2021

"Inspection of the vehicle quality was not even fair;..."

- culk05

Inspection of the vehicle quality was not even fair; although I appreciate the company locating a vehicle. There was time to clean but was not clean. Signs of a team resting on lorales and going through the motion clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Feb 28, 2021 -

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for providing this feedback, and we apologize for not providing you with an exceptional service experience. We never like seeing that our service didn’t meet the standards customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. If you don’t mind reaching out to us so that we can speak directly, we’d love to address your concerns in detail.

1
...
1 - 10 of 979 results