Back

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro

Murfreesboro, TN

4.6
1,220 Reviews
We'll make a believer out of you!
Contact Dealership

1214 Fortress Blvd

Murfreesboro, TN

37128

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,220 reviews

August 05, 2022

Everyone at Nelson Mazda was welcoming and professional! Johnny and Ryan were very helpful, answered our questions, and explained what to expect from the dealership. Found exactly the car we were looking fo More

by b.thompson3395
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Vu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ryan Byers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 08, 2022 -

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Johnny and Ryan and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

July 20, 2022

The dealership and team was Quick and easy to work with. Helped me to make best purchase for me More

by Jsu2001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Vu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 20, 2022 -

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Johnny and our team sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

July 18, 2022

What a relief to deal with a no haggle dealership after a bad experience elsewhere! Johnny was patient with us helping our daughter purchase her first vehicle. It was a great experience all around and now I’ More

by Sandysignr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Vu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 18, 2022 -

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

July 18, 2022

Nelson Mazda was very helpful and supportive in our search for a new car. Everyone we dealt with was patient and kind. More

by burnsie512
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Vu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 18, 2022 -

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Here at Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

June 27, 2022

After calling other dealers in our area, we drove 2 hours to Murfreesboro to work with Johnny Vu because of the ease and professionalism he provided in what is a strange time to buy and sell a car! More

by amanda.h.haley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Vu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 27, 2022 -

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Amanda, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Johnny and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

June 13, 2022

I have always hated buying cars, but Johnny Vu at Nelson Mazda has completely changed that. I felt like we had been friends forever and we were just having fun while also buying a new car. I love my new CX- More

by Marleekay_26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Vu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 14, 2022 -

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new Mazda CX-5, and we thank you for choosing Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro!

May 31, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Johhny buying the CX-5. It was an enjoyable and stress-free process!! More

by Kevin ranchino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Vu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 01, 2022 -

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Here at Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, Kevin, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

May 31, 2022

It was a very smooth process. Everything was ready for us when entered the dealership. Everyone was friendly and approachable. We had a great experience and love our vehicle. More

by mccall58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Vu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 01, 2022 -

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

May 18, 2022

This is a great group of professionals that truly cares about their customers! Christian assessed the vehicle I had brought in and gave me plenty options moving forward. I was happy to meet Larry (GM) and More

by roman.digaetano
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Vu
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Devin Rogers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christian Anda
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 20, 2022 -

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for this wonderful review, Roman! It's great to hear that Johnny and Christian were able to assist you with exploring your best options. We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again!

April 30, 2022

We were immediately helped, and all of our questions and concerns were answered by the same person who helped us the entire process! More

by gespinosa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Vu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 02, 2022 -

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,220 results