Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro

4.7

690 Lifetime Reviews

1214 Fortress Blvd, Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37128
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 690 reviews

December 04, 2019

"Exceptional service"

- Jtay1185

From start to finish my experience with Danny at Nelson Mazda of Murfreesboro was exceptional. It's definitely a customer first mentality and everyone was kind and courteous! Will definitely use them for any future car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback for us. We are delighted to learn about Danny's excellent care of you. Congratulations on your "new" car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help.

December 01, 2019

"Excellent and quick service."

- Slade

Excellent and quick service. The Dealer helped me through the process from start to finish. Very friendly and attentative with everything. Got squared away with a deal in one day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2019 -

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Hi! Thank you for your business and for this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to provide friendly and attentive service and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know

December 01, 2019

"Overall good"

- jsrpred

Easy to work with but still took forever, even when paying cash. Not willing to negotiate at all, so I didn’t care for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2019 -

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We are so glad our team could assist you in finding the vehicle you needed and were easy to work with. We apologize, however, for the long wait as this is not the level of customer service we promote. If you would like to further discuss your concerns, feel free to contact me at your convenience.

November 27, 2019

"Used car"

- MELANCON02

Looking for a car, Randy was helpful for getting us taken care of. Decided on which one and Randy located a car in the price range, received it, had it inspected and cleaned up for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2019 -

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us, we're glad to hear that Randy took such good care of you! Customer satisfaction is very important to us here at Nelson Mazda and positive feedback means the world to our staff. Have a wonderful day and happy driving!

November 27, 2019

"I came in with a need of some warranty work done and they..."

- Sammy Clark

I came in with a need of some warranty work done and they were able to get me in quickly and always provide me with stellar customer service. I love my Mazda but the dealerships sales and service really made me know I chose the right car manufacturer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2019 -

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience, Sammy! Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us, and we're happy to hear that you had a positive service experience. We hope you will return to Nelson Mazda for all your automotive needs!

November 24, 2019

"Won’t quit until they find a solution"

- lynannecampbell

I love the commitment from this team. If there’s an issue with my vehicle they don’t quit until they find a solution. We’ve been using them for about a year now and are very, very happy with the work they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2019 -

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Lynanne, we are happy to hear you had a 5-star experience working with our service department. We are very pleased that our team were able to find a solution to your vehicle issue. Feel free to reach out if you have any other questions or concerns. Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro

November 24, 2019

"Waiting area is great!"

- Peacock37

The waiting area and people of Nelson Mazda in Murfreesboro are wonderful. We were there for new tires, an alignment, and oil change. While I have no complaints on the people, the service took much longer than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2019 -

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Hello, we are pleased to hear you had a positive service appointment for your vehicle. It sounds like the level of service met your expectations but the appointment took longer than expected, we apologize for this. We work hard to provide you with the best experience possible. We look forward to seeing you in the near future!

November 24, 2019

"Tire Alignment "

- bowenfamily

Everyone was so friendly and helpful! The wait wasn’t long either. They got me in and out. What a wonderful addition to the Murfreesboro area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dakota
Nov 25, 2019 -

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Bowen Family, we are happy to hear your recent tire alignment experience was a positive one and quick too! we look forward to continuing this level of service in the future. Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro Team

November 24, 2019

"Awesome experience"

- hsmabe

Working with a Nelson Mazda was the best car buying experience I have ever had. The salesman I was working with was wonderful. They did not try to push me into buying anything. They were always courteous and helpful. He actually gave me a number to reach him with any questions I might have. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new or certified preowned vehicle, and actually already have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2019 -

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Hello, thank you so much for your 5-star review and wonderful feedback. Our sales team works hard to provide you with the most positive experience when purchasing a new or certified preowned vehicle. Your recommendation is highly valued, thank you! We look forward to continuing this high standard of service for our customers. Nelson Madza Murfreesboro Team

November 24, 2019

"Center console replacement"

- seanamos1

The guys at Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro are great! Couldn’t recommend enough! If you’re looking for a great dealership with excellent service, This is the place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2019 -

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Sean, We are so happy to hear that you had a positive experience here at Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro. Our team works to provide you with the best experience. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 690 results