Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chelsea Grinwald.
Chelsea Grinwald
Chelsea Grinwald at Grinwald Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Chelsea Grinwald

Marketing/Internet Manager

Grinwald Ford

101 Hwy 16 Frontage Rd
Watertown, WI 53094

Contact Me

I have been working in the family business full time since December of 2010. I am currently managing our internet department and I also work as a back up in the finance office. Outside of work I enjoy playing volleyball, spending time with my pets, and snowmobiling! We pride ourselves in creating an enjoyable car buying experience here at Grinwald Ford. Come see for yourself!

102 Reviews of Chelsea Grinwald

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The majority of the buying transaction was handled via..."

- RJS12

The majority of the buying transaction was handled via email and text. Bill and Chelsea were very friendly and respectful of my time. Excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Maron

Feb 10, 2021

Grinwald Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your vehicle!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was great to work with. Professional yet casual...."

- wttnjanice

Bill was great to work with. Professional yet casual. This is the second vehicle that I have bought from Grinwald Ford. I highly recommend Grinwald Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Wickert, Bill Maron

Feb 10, 2021

Grinwald Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Bill. Enjoy your new Escape!

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with you. We had questions and..."

- dawn and bill

It was a pleasure working with you. We had questions and they were answered in a timely manner. Everything went so smoothly. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Maron

Oct 20, 2020

Grinwald Ford responded

Thank you for your business! Enjoy your new truck!!

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new certified preowned Ford Escape! Bill Maron..."

- sandy

I love my new certified preowned Ford Escape! Bill Maron was so very helpful in answering all my questions and concerns. What I thought would be a scary experience, was a wonderful and joyful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Maron

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Bill Maron for his help on buying our used..."

- jermal2008

Thank you to Bill Maron for his help on buying our used Toyota Sienna. It was by far the best experience we had while trying to find a vehicle for our family! Bill was our eyes to look over the van as we live out of state. Everyone was kind and went above and beyond to make this car buying experience very positive! Thank you all so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Maron, John Foltz

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience really felt like they had my best..."

- Moellerjayden13

Had a great experience really felt like they had my best interests in mind! I felt like I was a valued customer at all times!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Maron, John Foltz

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allyn & Diana's new Explorer"

- allyn.diana79

It was a enjoyable experience. The vehicle met our every expectation and you made the buying process possible. and quick. Thank you. Look forward to doing business in the long term.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Maron, John Foltz

Jun 18, 2020

Grinwald Ford responded

We appreciate your business! Enjoy your new explorer

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely Great Place to Find A New Vehicle"

- tburge5187

My experience with Grinwald Ford was exceptional. I found the vehicle on the internet. The team worked with me to get the right price that was within my budget. John and Chelsea made the buying experience effortless. Bill was great at thoroughly demonstrating all features of the vehicle to ensure I was familiar before driving away. I would highly recommend going to this dealership before buying elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Munzel, Bill Maron

Mar 16, 2020

Grinwald Ford responded

We are happy to hear that you had a good experience with us. It is our goal to make all of our customers experience as best as we possibly can. Thank You for your business and the review!! Enjoy your new ride!

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was really great to work with and made replacing..."

- Tina Conley

Everyone was really great to work with and made replacing our vehicle very easy. Found just what we were looking for. Very friendly and helpful. Thanks Grinwald Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grinwald, Bill Maron

Mar 07, 2020

Grinwald Ford responded

Thank You for the business! Enjoy your new escape!

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. These guys really helped me and I..."

- josiah.brendemuehl

Awesome experience. These guys really helped me and I enjoyed my buying experience from beginning to end. I couldn't be happier with the work van I purchased and everything was explained to me in a way I understood clearly. Thanks Chad, John, and Chelsea I appreciate everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Wickert, John Foltz

Jan 15, 2020

Grinwald Ford responded

Glad you had an awesome experience with us!! Thank you for your business!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

used 2017 Buick Enclave car, priced at $27,950

2017 Buick Enclave

$27,950

new 2021 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $38,246

2021 Ford Transit-250

$38,246

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $36,484

2021 Ford Explorer

$36,484

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,980

2018 Ford F-150

$49,980

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,254

2021 Ford Transit Connect

$27,254

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $25,390

2021 Ford Transit Connect

$25,390