Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chelsea Grinwald.
Chelsea Grinwald
Chelsea Grinwald at Grinwald Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Chelsea Grinwald | Page 2

Marketing/Internet Manager

Grinwald Ford

101 Hwy 16 Frontage Rd
Watertown, WI 53094

Contact Me

I have been working in the family business full time since December of 2010. I am currently managing our internet department and I also work as a back up in the finance office. Outside of work I enjoy playing volleyball, spending time with my pets, and snowmobiling! We pride ourselves in creating an enjoyable car buying experience here at Grinwald Ford. Come see for yourself!

102 Reviews of Chelsea Grinwald

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful car buying experience."

- chris.jefftvl

We have never had such a pleasant car buying experience before. Our salesman made the whole process a breeze. Listened to what we wanted and got us the exact car we wanted. We are loving our new Ford Escape. I highly recommend going to Grinwald Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Maron, John Foltz

Dec 27, 2019

Grinwald Ford responded

Thank you for your business!! Enjoy your new escape!

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am in love! I bought it without driving or seeing it, cant"

- cmeschke2

I loved my focus but this is by far more exciting of a vehicle!! I wanted the navigation in the last 2 vehicles, and finally got it! I will tell everyone what a wonderful place this is and how awesome my escape is!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2019

Grinwald Ford responded

Glad we could provide you with the vehicle you wanted! Thank you for your business!!

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Stacy

We were car shopping at Grinwald ... in strong wind and rain ... the day before Thanksgiving. Chad courageously came out to see if he could help us with anything. What a trooper! We ended up purchasing a 2019 Fusion and picked it up today. Everyone was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I will definitely recommend Grinwald, and especially Chad, to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Wickert, John Foltz

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased our new Expedition from Grinwald’s last..."

- Nikki

We purchased our new Expedition from Grinwald’s last week. This was our 11th purchase with this team. Chelsea was amazing to work with, exceeding our expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grinwald

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying "

- Ralph

Grinwald Ford certainly showed how to treat car buying customers. We'll be back when the need arises. I was even given a free cap - sweet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grinwald, Bill Maron

Nov 20, 2019

Grinwald Ford responded

Thank you for the review! We treat all of our customers as kindly and professionally as possible!! Enjoy your new vehicle.

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people."

- C&JKeller

No pressure to buy. Takes time to talk through any questions and friendly service. Great experience with Chad Wickert and Chelsea Grinwald. Best experience ever with buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Wickert

Nov 04, 2019

Grinwald Ford responded

Thank you for the review and for your business!! Glad we could give you the best car buying experience!

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grinwald is what drew us to be Ford owners!"

- adwcs

Excellent Sales and Service are what clinched our buying a Ford product. Our first Ford is a fusion and we had such a great experience with the service that we really wanted to stock with Ford. Bill Maron in sales was great in getting is what we wanted with no pressure to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill Maron"

- billschmidt

Very professional, no pressure, Bill is a great salesman, I am very happy with the vehicle he sold us and Grinwald Ford is a great asset in Watertown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grinwald, Bill Maron

Jul 26, 2019

Grinwald Ford responded

We are glad to hear you are happy with your new vehicle! Thank you for the review and for your business!!

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people to work with"

- Mary and Larry

We'd been shopping around, and were happy to find Grinwald dealership where the people made our experience great. They were personable, answered all our questions, treated us well, and sent us home with a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Maron

Jul 08, 2019

Grinwald Ford responded

Very glad to hear you had a great experience with us! We greatly appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great People! Great Experience!"

- linda.klingler

The whole car buying experience was great. The peole, esp.Chad, were friendly, knowledgeable, honest, and non-pressuring. They definitely displayed a happy down-home friendly atmosphere. Chad took alot of time explaining everything to me, and even connecting my phone to the system.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Grinwald Ford responded

Thank you for the review! We're glad you had a great experienece with us and we thank you very much for your business!

11 - 20 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (50 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $24,980

2017 Ford Edge

$24,980

used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $19,480

2014 Ford F-150

$19,480

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $33,480

2019 Ford Edge

$33,480

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,980

2020 Ford F-150

$38,980

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,970

2020 Ford Explorer

$38,970

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,980

2020 Ford F-150

$39,980