Rob Hughes
Rob Hughes at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati
Refer Me

Rob Hughes

New Car Manager

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati

9101 Colerain Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45251

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 11 mos

5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Rob Hughes

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic, genuine customer service and sales team. Larry has sold me my last two vehicles and is a very laid back guy. Steve Stackhouse (sales manager) has made some serious magic happen for me. I on More

by dansand.dylan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thanks for this amazing review, Dylan! On behalf of Larry, and the entire Sales Team, many thanks for continuing to choose Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati for your automotive needs. We appreciate you and look forward to serving you for years to come!

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are courteous, fast and accommodating. They also communicated clearly with me all day long. More

by PROUDMOMBX3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Hall

May 03, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

We can't ask for a better review than this! Thank you so much for choosing Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati for your auto service needs. We hope to see you down the road!

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cheryl Nix is an excellent, caring, patient and knowledgeable salesperson. I have leased many cars with her and always feel well taken care of and treated like family. More

by carmenm0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Nix

May 01, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you so much for choosing Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

March 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joseph Toyota provides world-class service. The quality of their work is tremendous. I've never had an issue with the work they perform on my vehicles. They are efficient and timely and courteo More

by BINGHAMD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Schroeder , Jason Smith

Mar 09, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you so much! We deeply appreciate your amazing review of the service you receive at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati. On behalf of the entire Sales and Service Teams, we extend our gratitude for your continued support. We look forward to serving you in the future.

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and friendly service. They always do what they say. They only recommend what is necessary. This is the only place I would take my cars for service. More

by bird5899
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Your Joseph Toyota Service Team extends their gratitude to you for acknowledging the amazing experience they strive to create for every customer! Thank you for taking time to let us know that your visit was everything you had expected it would be, and for continuing to choose Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati for your automotive needs. We appreciate you!

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best customer service. I will definitely recommend my all other friend, families and relatives. I will come next time with my girlfriend, hahahaha More

by DHANTAMANG1992
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati.

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's nice going to this dealership they treat you like a person It's a very clean environment and the mechanics does good work More

by MEPIERSON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Hall , Jeff Jaeger

Apr 22, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Many thanks for this wonderful testimonial and recommendation! Because we want you to feel good about your experience with us, we strive to provide you with a clean, safe, and welcoming environment while we complete maintenance and repairs on your vehicle. Thanks again. We're looking forward to your next visit!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Employee are courteous and friendly. They provide a fair price for the work completed. I will return to this location for further service. I have been going to this location for service for my Corolla for More

by ELISHEVA.WASHAM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Hall , Jeff Jaeger

Apr 02, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Elisheva, we can't thank you enough for being a loyal Joseph Toyota customer. Your feedback and recommendation are especially important to your service adviser and team. We strive to provide you with great customer service and vehicle care. We're looking forward to your next visit!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, and a pleasure to do business with. The selection for Toyota certified used is great. The staff is very helpful and Rob Hughes consistently does a great job. More

by Dave Stansbury
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Dave, it sounds like you had a fantastic experience with Rob Hughes and your entire Joseph Toyota Certified Used Cars team! We value you as a customer and are pleased that our customer service met your expectations. Thank you for sharing your great review and your recommendation with everyone. Much appreciated!

March 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

I go here for all of my car needs I take my 2009 Toyota Prius here for all of my car needs and I have been very pleased. You pay a little bit more but it's worth it! More

by zamj9r
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Schroeder, Michael McKay , David Grohs

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $41,868
2022 Toyota Sienna
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $33,695
2016 Toyota 4Runner
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $56,914
2022 Toyota Tundra
new
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $26,349
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,906
2022 Toyota Tacoma
new
Army Green exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $33,877
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Ooh La La Rouge Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive