Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chevist Mitchell.
Chevist Mitchell
Chevist Mitchell at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
5.0

Chevist Mitchell

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

Back in October 1984 I “tried” auto Sales not knowing how I’d do. Wow I was hooked! 35+ years later, serving in Sales, Mgmt and Leasing I’m still Passionate about Providing Premium Customer Service and Quality Crafted Products! I look forward to serving you!

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales, Financing and Leasing

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Chevist Mitchell

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Michael

Found the car online. Contacted dealership on Saturday, flew in on Monday, drove it home on Tuesday. Even provided with additional options when arrived. Thanks Chevist for making it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new car, Michael! We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Dpalm5406

Mr.. Mitchell, The sales representative made the purchase a great customer experience. I test drove two vehicles until I found the ultimate vehicle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Dpalm5406, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great way to buy a cat"

- Greg

Working with Chevist was more like visiting with a friend who had great advice and experience. It was less a sales job and more like having a friends help. I had a great experience at SS Mercedes Benz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Greg, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felix Liderman Review"

- FL

I wanted to share my fabulous recent experience at Mercedes Benz of Silver Spring Car Sales. Chevist Mitchell is a very knowledgeable salesperson who located the car of my choice and I was extremely happy. His personal customer service is the best I’ve have ever experienced ! I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Chevist Mitchell. Thank you so much Chevist, you are true Professional ! I also would like to thank Dorit Figueroa for completing documentation in no time and making sure that the paperwork is accurate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa

Oct 24, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for your high star rating and wonderful comments! The team will be thrilled to her your feedback. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking for a car? Chevist Mitchell is your guy!"

- Victoria

Looking for a car? Chevist Mitchell is your guy! He listened to ALL of my desires in a car and perfectly matched me to my dream car. His authenticity makes him the best salesman; did not force me to accept anything I genuinely did not want. In addition, Chevist’s customer service is what will bring me back to this dealership again. He ensured that I was taken care of and walked me through the process, as this is my first car sales dealership experience. I am so pleased with my new car thanks to Chevist! I’ll be back for my upgrade :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Abrams

Oct 16, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Victoria, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring!

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Truly Wonderful Experience "

- Darlene

New to Mercedes, Mr. Chevist Mitchell made my experience on purchasing my 2020 GLS 450 absolutely wonderful. He goes the extra mile for customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Abrams

Oct 08, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Darlene, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase experience at Mercedes-Benz Silver Spring "

- Grace

I saw a 2019 Mercedes-Benz C 300 coupe that I was interested on Silver Spring dealership’s website. Since I was attending a conference in the area, I set up an appointment with Internet sales manger to see the car. But when I got there, the manger already left and I was not assigned to a specific sales person. Chevist came to me and offered to help. He took me to test drive the car and showed me the features of the car in a great detail. I appreciated his professionalism very much. I came to the next day and perchased the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Grace, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. Take care!

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MB NEW AMG GLE 43 C4"

- jwexlermd

Great experience with Chevist Mitchell. Came in to test drive and driving out with a new 2019 GLE AMG 43 coupe. He made it really easy and relaxed as well as comfortable without pressure. I would buy here again. Terry was also helpful in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Abrams

Oct 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful "

- NurseT82

Chevist helped me purchase my first Mercedes Benz and I had a wonderful experience. Very friendly and professional. Always willing to answer questions, very kind. Love my GLA250!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa

Oct 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best sales experience I’ve ever encountered!"

- KB

I am still impressed with not only Mercedes customer service but Mr. Chevist Mitchell’s ability to go above and beyond for his clients - me :) ! He is truly an outstanding sales rep. The first day I went in to view two vehicles, I did not feel pressured nor did I feel as if he was just trying to get a sale. Mr. Mitchell was very patient and listened to all of the concerns that I had and was able to give me sound advice. I actually visited two additional times just to ask more questions to ensure that I made the right decision for me. By this being my first Mercedes, I had all types of questions that he was happy to answer. I will recommend anyone who’s looking to purchase and/or lease a Mercedes to head straight to Mercedes Silver Spring. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Thank you so much for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (397 Vehicles)

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all) car

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all)

Call for Price

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $62,265

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$62,265

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all) car

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all)

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all) car

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all)

Call for Price