Chevist Mitchell
Chevist Mitchell at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
Refer Me

Chevist Mitchell

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
5.0
193 Reviews

Back in October 1984 I “tried” auto Sales not knowing how I’d do. Wow I was hooked! 35+ years later, serving in Sales, Mgmt and Leasing I’m still Passionate about Providing Premium Customer Service and Quality Crafted Products! I look forward to serving you! "Click" here for a video intro https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=coOD-ZxOL2Q&feature=youtu.be

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales, Financing and Leasing

5.0

193 Reviews

Write a Review

193 Reviews of Chevist Mitchell

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chevist is outstanding - knowledgeable, thorough, and courteous. He made my car buying experience seamless. I feel great about my purchase! More

by Alexis
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa

Jan 31, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Alexis, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a 2019 cla 250 from this dealer and I love it. The sales person I worked with was Chevist Mitchell as well as the manager, Carlos Arias. They were both helpful and made my first experience buying More

by Samantha
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa, Carlos Arias

Jan 21, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Samantha, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chevist Mitchell was super accommodating and worked hard in every respect. Would definitely recommend him to others. Also, Keith Nichols worked a fair deal and made it all work easily. More

by Chris Hanessian
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Nichols

Jan 18, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello Chris, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The purchasing of our vehicle was such an awesome experience with Chevist! From the night before when we were only looking at vehicles until the next day when we actually came back and purchased, he More

by Chris
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Fischer

Jan 04, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Chris, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Its been a long time since I could say I’ve thoroughly enjoyed my car buying experience! Chevist Mitchell went above and beyond to ensure all of my questions were answered and I got a car I’d be happy wit More

by Tilithia M.
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Tilithia, your satisfaction is our top priority. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Chevist Mitchell welcomed my husband and I into Mercedes-Benz with a big smile and great enthusiasm! He made our purchase such a wonderful experience! Mr. Mitchell made sure we were happy with our More

by Skifafi
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Fischer

Jan 03, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chevist Mitchell is an awesome sales person. He makes sure that the customers are satisfied with their purchase. I would recommend someone else to him to purchase their car. Thanks again for hel More

by jamarandolph
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May Shyne

Jan 03, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Mr. Mitchell is exceptional. He went to great lengths to educate me about the car and my price options. He did not put undue pressure on me, rather h More

by Olivegirl
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa

Jan 03, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mitchell here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring!

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chevist Mitchell made my experience at MB of Silver Spring a real pleasure. Looking forward to my next purchase with him. More

by Fayc77
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Nuri

Jan 01, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is so friendly and very nice to us . I’m going to recommend friend and family More

by Iameunmi42
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Polar White exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $46,900
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580 car
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580
new
Graphite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63 car, priced at $67,900
2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63
used
Diamond White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car
2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $49,360
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive