Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chip McCullough.
Chip McCullough
Chip McCullough at Phil Long Ford of Denver
Refer Me
5.0

Chip McCullough

Fleet Finance Manager

Phil Long Ford of Denver

7887 W Tufts Ave
Denver, CO 80123

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Commercial Account Manager

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Chip McCullough

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am now 6 months into my ownership of my Ford Escape..."

- ron17761953

I am now 6 months into my ownership of my Ford Escape Hybrid. I am loving my new car and the ongoing service commitment to it and me after the sale. My experience during the sale and after have been really good. Stephen Wilderman was exemplary during the purchase and has continued to be of great assistance after. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wilderman

Jan 04, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Ron, We are so happy to hear you are still enjoying our Escape. We look forward to the next opportunity we have to work with you. Have a Wonderful Day!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We received outstanding customer service from Stephen and..."

- gbienhome

We received outstanding customer service from Stephen and we got the F150 we wanted with no hassle. Chip in Finance was very efficient and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wilderman

Dec 22, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback. I will let Steve, Chip and the Commercial team know just how happy you are. Please let us know if there is anything more we can do. We are more than happy to assist,

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I look forward to buying a car about as much as going to..."

- Sunni

I look forward to buying a car about as much as going to the dentist! That changed this week when I had the distinct pleasure of working with PHIL LONG FORD of Denver. I worked with Gary, Chip and Connie. They were friendly and not high pressure like some sales people. The only glitch was on my end when they were wired too much money. I was notified the day they received the payment. They could have kept it as commission, however they were above board honest. Should I have occasion to purchase another vehicle, even though I live in Nevada, I will certainly return to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Howard , Connie

Nov 20, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Sunni, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"honest, knowledgable, friendly, easy to purchase. Doug,..."

- susanblaich

honest, knowledgable, friendly, easy to purchase. Doug, Chip, and Troy are amaising. I love my new explorer. No hassles. thank you see you again. sue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Jones, Troy Hines

Sep 28, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Susan, Thank you for leaving this great feedback. We are happy to help. Should you need anything more please let us know. Have a Great Day!

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with. "

- Timheat

Easy to work with Liz and Chip are both honest and on top of the sales process. I have purchased 3 vehicles from them and trust them to be fair every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Welker

Aug 14, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Tim, thank you for the great review and your continued support. We are honored we have wonderful customers like you to assist. Please let us know if you need anything, we are always happy to help.

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable staff. Very professional staff."

- cstii76

Traveled from Amarillo, Texas to Denver, Colo. for purchase of F-250. Large part of purchase details done by various media resources (due to COVID-19). Upon arrival all safety measures adhered to by all staff. Staff very knowledgeable of Ford products. Staff very professional and personable. My wife and I, were very comfortable with the overall automobile purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Lucero

Aug 08, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking time to leave this great review. We are so happy we could help and will be here to assist should anything come up in the future. Take Care!

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy is Awesome"

- alltemp1997

The Customer Service was top notch, Randy was outstanding with putting our deal together and The delivery man Ray was outstanding also!! They made buying this van easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Gerbich, Randy Powell

Jul 27, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

We work hard to ensure that every customer leaves as happy as you. So happy we could be there to assist. Have a Great Day!

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Mark for all you did to help me with my Raptor!..."

- Stefanieknight

Thank you Mark for all you did to help me with my Raptor! Thank you Chip as well to complete my purchase! I love my new truck and working with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Bruner

May 25, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Stefanie, Congratulations on your purchase. We hope it continues to give you joy for many years. If there is anything additional we can do to assist don't hesitate to reach out.

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience I've ever had!"

- AnnaB

I've purchased 2 cars from Phil Long and both have been the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. They're knowledgeable, friendly and truly want the best deal for their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Berry

Jan 06, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Anna, It is very encouraging to read such a great review. Thank you for allowing us to assist you into your car. We certainly hope to have the opportunity to work with you again. Take Care!

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WOW, Very pleasant car buying."

- Just HL

Enjoyable working with Steve W. and Chip M. No pressure just helpful answers and information. I'm a repeat customer. I will recommend this dealership and these gentlemen to you, with a 5 stars. A happy customer, Herb W..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wilderman

Sep 20, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Herb, thank you for taking time to leave this valuable feedback and for your continued support. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (784 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,890

2020 Ford Fusion

$25,890

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,640

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,640

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,870

2020 Ford Explorer

$37,870

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,870

2020 Ford EcoSport

$28,870

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $31,929

2019 Ford Ranger

$31,929