Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chisomaga Igwilo.
Chisomaga Igwilo
Chisomaga Igwilo at Heritage Mazda of Bel Air
Refer Me
5.0

Chisomaga Igwilo

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air

1800 Belair Rd
Fallston, MD 21047

Contact Me

Original from Owerri IMO State , Grew up in Orange County California and moved here to MD April 2020. I have been a Sale & leasing Specialist since October 2020. My motto is "sell a Vehicle, earn a Family"..

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

9 Reviews of Chisomaga Igwilo

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was very helpful in working with us. They assessed..."

- Dartanyan

Staff was very helpful in working with us. They assessed our needs, and put us in exactly what we wanted! Thank you so very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Dais

Feb 25, 2021

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Mazda Bel Air so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in and was immediately greeted by some friendly..."

- C.s9978

Went in and was immediately greeted by some friendly folks, especially the salesman. They worked with me to get me the car I wanted and then some. Had a great experience with them over all and would highly recommend anyone else to use them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Mazda Bel Air so helpful in the purchase of your vehicle. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chiso helped us get a deal that we were looking for! We..."

- Prabhat Athawale

Chiso helped us get a deal that we were looking for! We are glad Chiso helped us out on his birthday. 5 stars for his efforts! This is my second purchase with Heritage Mazda Bel Air and the process was swift. 5 stars to the dealership too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert, Justin Ledbetter

Jan 19, 2021

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello Prabhat, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Mazda Bel Air so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience! I bought from you guys in 2018..."

- Chad Tolson

It was a great experience! I bought from you guys in 2018 and came back again because you always make the deal great! I would recommend this dealer to anyone. And the car is beautiful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 25, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi Chad, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Mazda Bel Air! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My time at this dealership was pleasant.. Although about..."

- Diana G.

My time at this dealership was pleasant.. Although about one or two people came off unfriendly, Chisom and Doug were amazing and patient! I had no idea what I wanted when I walked in but I walked out with a car I absolutely love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Mrockowski

Dec 16, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi Diana, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chisom was wonderful to work with. He found me my DREAM..."

- samanthaburley

Chisom was wonderful to work with. He found me my DREAM car- everything I wanted in my car, he found! I was very anxious about upgrading my car, but he really helped me navigate the process smoothly and was incredibly supportive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience, Chisholm and Justin were friendly and..."

- Suzanne S

Good experience, Chisholm and Justin were friendly and provided great customer service. I usually hate the car buying process, but they made it as pleasant as possible. The transaction took Avery long time, but that was due to a busy evening and small staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert

Dec 21, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello Suzanne, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Please good staff, managers and affordable priceThey..."

- Zilla

Please good staff, managers and affordable price They also help make you feel like home, friendly, knowledgeable, thoughtful and good heart. They treat you as a person not an object or just a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi Zilla, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership and buying experience! I traveled from..."

- LGreen

Amazing dealership and buying experience! I traveled from out of town to purchase a vehicle, and everyone at the dealership went above and beyond. Chisomaga was extremely helpful and accommodating, answering all of my questions throughout the process. Justin L. also checked on me prior to and throughout the car buying experience. Doug made the financing process simple, explaining all of the available options clearly. Heritage Mazda of Bel Air offers a no pressure car buyer experience, where you are respected as a buyer, your questions are answered, and your business is valued. I will be returning to this dealership in the future and recommending it to others. Thank you for such a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Mazda Bel Air! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $36,488

2021 Mazda CX-5

$36,488

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,004

2021 Mazda CX-5

$35,004

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $29,740

2021 Mazda CX-30

$29,740

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,215

2021 Mazda CX-5

$31,215

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,274

2021 Mazda CX-5

$28,274

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $21,656

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$21,656