Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Basilius.
Chris Basilius
Chris  Basilius at Dave White Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Basilius

Sales

Dave White Acura

5868 Monroe St
Sylvania, OH 43560

Contact Me

I enjoy providing my customers with the best automobile purchase and ownership experience possible. Also can be found Friday’s on the golf course!

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

46 Reviews of Chris Basilius

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don’t have 25 wordsThe dealership is clean, friendly..."

- TWELCHMD Verified Customer

I don’t have 25 words The dealership is clean, friendly and efficient I only have major experience with Chris B and Scorr S. Both are 5 Star !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sulier

Mar 08, 2021

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy you have had 5 star experiences with Chris and Scott!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff, great service, the job is done right the..."

- JBHAXTON Verified Customer

Friendly staff, great service, the job is done right the first time. I have always had a great experience whenever I am there. The car comes back washed, vacuumed, and looking like new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sulier

Feb 25, 2021

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review! We're happy you continue to be pleased with our Service Department!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch service at a time when service has gone by the..."

- DARLENEHELLER Verified Customer

Top notch service at a time when service has gone by the wayside. Keep up the good work. Chris got me a owners manual which I needed and the service gentleman who helped was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sulier , Service

Feb 25, 2021

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review! We're happy Chris and Scott has provided you with a good experience!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I absolutely LOVE Dave White Acura! They are consistently..."

- LVEPPSWOOD38 Verified Customer

I absolutely LOVE Dave White Acura! They are consistently professional and I will never forget that they helped me (someone without great credit) get behind the wheel of an Amazing vehicle. Thank you DAVE WHITE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2020

Dave White Acura responded

Wow! Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy that you got into a vehicle you love and had a positive experience in the process!

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are easy to work with because they are so..."

- RTHEINE614 Verified Customer

They are easy to work with because they are so knowledgeable after that, I have nothing else to say. Hopes this works getting close twenty five

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2020

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review! We truly appreciate it!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They do a great job in service department. Scott always..."

- nolette68 Verified Customer

They do a great job in service department. Scott always does a great job managing expectations. My TLX has a vibration that drives me up a wall and my old TL had same problem. Always reliable cars however.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sulier, Cara Manor

Aug 28, 2020

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review! We truly appreciate it!

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always work hard to do a good job and it always great...."

- Ice man Verified Customer

Always work hard to do a good job and it always great. All of Their employs are fantastic. The cars are great and a pleasure to drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"always a great experience when car shopping through Dave..."

- Katk Verified Customer

always a great experience when car shopping through Dave White Acura! Especially love working with Chris. He’s always so friendly and helpful. We needed a good car and we had busy schedules. Chris was able to work with us and help us find the best fit for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kost

Aug 28, 2020

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review! We're so happy that Chris provided you with a great experience!

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always dependable and ready to respond to my service..."

- GHEMINGER Verified Customer

Always dependable and ready to respond to my service needs same day if possible. Could not ask for better sales and service folks. They are the reason my wife and I have purchased or leased five Acura vehicles and will continue to do so. Scott and Chris are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sulier

Jul 24, 2020

Dave White Acura responded

Wow! Thank you so much for your kind words and your continued business! We truly appreciate you!

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Sullier is always ready to help with service issues..."

- GHEMINGER Verified Customer

Scott Sullier is always ready to help with service issues and makes the service process as painless as it can possibly be. Chris B is by far the best sales person I have ever worked with and I have purchased or leased a minimum of 15 cars in my lifetime. The folks at this dealership are as important to my returning each time as the quality of the cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sulier, Jose Sosa

Nov 28, 2020

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review! We truly appreciate your kind words and can't wait to share them with Chris!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

new 2016 Acura ILX car, priced at $28,689
2016 Acura ILX
new
Dk. Gray exterior
8-Speed
FWD
new 2016 Acura MDX car, priced at $43,237
2016 Acura MDX
new
Dk. Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2016 Acura TLX car, priced at $34,512
2016 Acura TLX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2017 Acura RDX car
2017 Acura RDX
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2017 Acura RDX car
2017 Acura RDX
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2017 Acura TLX car
2017 Acura TLX
new
Copper exterior
8-Speed
FWD