About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Bennett.
Chris Bennett
Chris Bennett, Certified Client Adviser, INFINITI of the Palm Beaches
5.0

Chris Bennett

Certified Client Adviser

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches

3101 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me

Car-buying made easy. My name is Chris Bennett and I am an industry leading automotive sales professional for Infiniti of the Palm Beaches in West Palm Beach, FL and the surrounding area. I have been in the automotive industry for three years and love helping people find the right vehicle while having a great experience. Whether this is your first time purchasing a vehicle or your fiftieth, I am here to help every step of the way. You can reach out to me at Chrisbennettofficial.com to schedule service, in addition to getting in contact with me.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

INFINITI National Crossover Challenge Winner 2018

INFINITI Award of Excellence ELITE Winner 2018

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

100 Reviews of Chris Bennett

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Chris Bennett"

- Beverly123

Chris Bennett was my sales rep...He did an outstanding job. Very knowledgeable and tech savvy! He covered everything thoroughly and made my experience most enjoyable. He came to my house to help with the garage opener. What a guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Beverly, thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with us. It is so great to hear that Chris Bennett was so knowledgeable and friendly throughout your sales visit. Welcome to the family and we look forward to seeing you soon. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Infiniti of the Palm Beaches"

- Dans

I had a great experience purchasing a new Q50S from Chris Bennett and JP Perone. From the beginning of the sale to the delivery Chris was awesome. There was no pressure and I got a great price quickly. Chris was extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with and made the entire purchase process a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Perrone , Micaela Solorzano

Jan 15, 2019

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with us. It is so great to hear that Chris and JP were so knowledgeable and helpful throughout your sales experience! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience."

- JSchmier

It was an overall good experience for me and my wife to find the right car for her. They answered all of our questions and was very nice. Thank you,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you had a good sales experience and that all of your questions were answered throughout. If we can assist you any further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great "

- Emelec64

It was a fantastic experience over all it’s my 5th car that I buy I have recommended 4 other friends that also bought cars an I will keep recomending because it’s a great car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your great experience with us. We appreciate all recommendations and look forward to seeing you again very soon! If we can assist you further, please feel free to reach out. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- Sarah0919

Always professional and the service department is very customer service oriented. They tell you the time when your car will be ready and it’s right on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie McCarty

Nov 26, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Sarah, thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent review. I am glad that you had a great experience in the service department, which is what we strive for. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris is terrific, best sales guy I ever worked with"

- 1234chris

All in the dealership were very nice to say hello or asking question see above for Chris comments Chris goes the extra mile to make a customer happy and tries his best to get good pricing A pleasure to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for your positive 5-star review. Our team is pleased with the excellent feedback and appreciate it very much. If we can assist you any further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best all around experience in car buying! "

- patrick.ottuso

Honestly speaking, in the past I would rather have had my teeth extracted by a dentist rather than deal with car salesmen! That all changed after meeting Chris Bennett. After another sour experience in Vero at the Nissan dealership, I was contacted by Chris...the most honest, educated and no nonsense dealer I have met. Did I mention that he is only 22 years old! Such a driven, well balanced individual who respects his clients! This was truly a pleasurable car experience! I would definitely recommend Chris to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Patrick, thank you for taking the time to provide your best car buying experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you had such great customer service and care from Chris Bennett and the whole team, which is what we strive for! If we can assist you further, please feel free to reach out. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very very pleasant. Chris was on top of all issues."

- Marsha123

Knowledgeable caring friendly. Clean showroom. Exactly what I wanted and expected. Will send others... I received price and ethical standards from Chris and Kyle. hurrah hurrah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for your positive review Marsha, we appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If we can assist you further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"outstanding service from Chris Bennett "

- Quackquack

This is the 5th brand new Infinity I have purchased unfortunately the previous 4 were from another Infinity dealer ship. I decided to try Schumacher in West Palm as I was extremely unhappy with my previous purchase and sales person At Sawgrass Infinity. Well this time I was so fortunate to have had Chris Bennett as my sales person as I have probably purchased over 40 new vehicles in my life. I would have to say that Chris has hooked me for life he was 5 stars in all aspects if my experience. Schumacher is so fortunate to have A sales person like Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for your positive 5-star review. Our team is pleased with the excellent feedback and appreciate it very much. It is so great to hear that Chris Bennett provided you with an outstanding sales experience, which is what we strive for! Welcome to the family and we hope to see you again for your first service visit! If we can assist you any further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Taryn

Chris did a wonderful job. Went above and beyond of anything that I would expect. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Taryn, thank you for your feedback. It is great to hear that Chris was so helpful and did a wonderful job. Welcome to the family! If we can assist you further, please feel free to reach out. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI QX80

$82,460

2018 INFINITI QX80

$78,085

2019 INFINITI QX50

$52,395

2019 INFINITI QX50

$49,445

2018 INFINITI QX80

$66,835

2018 INFINITI QX80

$69,735

2019 INFINITI Q70L

$53,945

2019 INFINITI Q70

$51,735