About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Bennett.
Chris Bennett
Chris Bennett, Certified Client Adviser, INFINITI of the Palm Beaches
5.0

Chris Bennett

Certified Client Adviser

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches

3101 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me

Car-buying made easy. My name is Chris Bennett and I am an industry leading automotive sales professional for Infiniti of the Palm Beaches in West Palm Beach, FL and the surrounding area. I have been in the automotive industry for three years and love helping people find the right vehicle while having a great experience. Whether this is your first time purchasing a vehicle or your fiftieth, I am here to help every step of the way. You can reach out to me at Chrisbennettofficial.com to schedule service, in addition to getting in contact with me.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

INFINITI National Crossover Challenge Winner 2018

INFINITI Award of Excellence ELITE Winner 2018

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

87 Reviews of Chris Bennett

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Guys to buy a vehicle from"

- Jimbo

I was shopping for a luxury sedan and checking out all the competitive brands and dealers. At Infiniti of the Palm Beaches I found the perfect combination of Product, Dealership and People. Chris Bennett and Ira Kaskel in the sales department were very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. I purchased a new Q70L at the right price with a fair trade-in value too. They made the deal easy and fast. These guys are the best and don't buy a car before you talk with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ira Kaskel

Sep 14, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Jimbo, thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent review. I am glad that you had a great experience with Chris and Ira, who are both truly an asset to our team. Welcome to the Schumacher family! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- JE13

Chris helped me get a beautiful CPO from FL to NJ in just a matter of days! He not only communicated with me daily, but even sent me pictures and video of the car I wanted and was very detailed. The process was very simple and fast from sales management all the way down to the finance department. I am very satisfied with my experience and will definitely be a returning customer! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Palmer, Sheila Cedeno

Sep 13, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent 5-star review for Schumacher Auto and Chris. We are pleased to hear that you had such great customer service and care from the whole team, which is what we strive for! If we can assist you further, please feel free to reach out. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service "

- Stellabella

Chris went above and beyond of what he needed to do. His attention to detail and customer service is one of a kind The whole team at Schumacher is very helpful and put customers first. Sal the GM will make you feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Delgreco, Sheila Cedeno

Sep 12, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent 5-star review. I am glad that you had a great experience with Chris and Sal. Welcome to the Schumacher family! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris is a true sales professional!"

- J. Garcia

Chris was very knowledgable and patient. He made the process easy and enjoyable going the extra mile to ensure my happiness! I definitely recommend you visit him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Kirschenbaum

Aug 23, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

J. Garcia, thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent review. I am glad that you had a great experience with Chris, who is truly an asset to our team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Lisa Parker, Director of Customer Relations 561-253-6229

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my new Q50 Luxe"

- Karenabbe65

Chris was amazing. We clicked immediately. He made trading in my old Q50 for the upgraded model. I loved the attention given to me. Karen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Efthyvoulou, JP Perrone , Micaela Solorzano - 5 stars for Micaela as well!!!

Aug 24, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Karen, thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent review. I am glad that you had a great experience with Chris, who is truly an asset to our team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent. Chris knows his product. "

- Jean QX50

I had an appointment with Chris at 6:30 PM and by 9:30 PM I walked out with my vehicle. In that 3 hours I had a test drive, set up financing with Willbert (Excellent experience), had a tutorial of the vehicle's bells and whistles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilbert Rejouis, Finance Department.

Aug 24, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for your positive review Jean, we appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If we can assist you further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"...Simply Amazing Customer Experience"

- D.Nunn

From my first call, Chris provided an amazing customer service experience. Chris inquired about what I was looking for in a vehicle and once identified, made it happen. Chris knew the Infiniti brand well, identifying all to include small, but key features that helped me in making my final decision. Wilbert in the finance department found me the best financing options available! Most dealerships tend to force a vehicle and options on you. Not Chris and the team at Schumacher! Their dedication to providing the best customer service undoubtedly makes them #1 in my book. By far, this is the post pleasurable experience I have ever had when purchasing a vehicle...Infiniti of the Palm Beaches has just won a customer for life!!! You will not be disappointed I guarantee!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilbert Rejouis

Aug 27, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

D.Nunn, thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent 5-star review for Schumacher Auto and Chris. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- J House

Just like the last time I was IPB, the transaction was transparent and quick. The QX80 I wanted was on the lot. By the time I finished the paperwork, my wife was already getting her "education" on her new vehicle...I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Efthyvoulou

Aug 27, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for your positive 5-star review. Our team is pleased with the excellent feedback and appreciate it very much. If we can assist you any further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- NickStampfl

It was a great expierence. The whole staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. Answered all my questions. I left feeling like I got the deal that satisfied me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Efthyvoulou , Taylor and miceala

Aug 27, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for your positive review Nick, we appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If we can assist you further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXEMPLARY SERVICE"

- abz1950

In the forty years that I have been purchasing vehicles, my recent visit which triggered the purchase of my 2018 QX 80 was the least painful and in fact outright enjoyable. Chris Bennett did all the right things and provided all the correct answers which led me to my decision to commit on the spot. I commend Chris and his support team for a professional job well done and for his exemplary service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micaela Solorzano

Aug 27, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent 5-star review for Schumacher Auto and Chris. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX50

$37,730

2017 INFINITI QX60

$36,321

2019 INFINITI QX60

$45,720

2018 INFINITI QX80

$82,460

2019 INFINITI QX50

$54,395

2018 INFINITI Q50

$42,945

2018 INFINITI Q50

$42,945

2018 INFINITI Q50

$43,445