About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Bennett.
Chris Bennett
Chris Bennett, Certified Client Adviser, INFINITI of the Palm Beaches
5.0

Chris Bennett

Certified Client Adviser

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches

3101 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me

Car-buying made easy. My name is Chris Bennett and I am an industry leading automotive sales professional for Infiniti of the Palm Beaches in West Palm Beach, FL and the surrounding area. I have been in the automotive industry for three years and love helping people find the right vehicle while having a great experience. Whether this is your first time purchasing a vehicle or your fiftieth, I am here to help every step of the way. You can reach out to me at Chrisbennettofficial.com to schedule service, in addition to getting in contact with me.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

INFINITI National Crossover Challenge Winner 2018

INFINITI Award of Excellence ELITE Winner 2018

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

95 Reviews of Chris Bennett

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris is terrific, best sales guy I ever worked with"

- 1234chris

All in the dealership were very nice to say hello or asking question see above for Chris comments Chris goes the extra mile to make a customer happy and tries his best to get good pricing A pleasure to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for your positive 5-star review. Our team is pleased with the excellent feedback and appreciate it very much. If we can assist you any further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best all around experience in car buying! "

- patrick.ottuso

Honestly speaking, in the past I would rather have had my teeth extracted by a dentist rather than deal with car salesmen! That all changed after meeting Chris Bennett. After another sour experience in Vero at the Nissan dealership, I was contacted by Chris...the most honest, educated and no nonsense dealer I have met. Did I mention that he is only 22 years old! Such a driven, well balanced individual who respects his clients! This was truly a pleasurable car experience! I would definitely recommend Chris to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Patrick, thank you for taking the time to provide your best car buying experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you had such great customer service and care from Chris Bennett and the whole team, which is what we strive for! If we can assist you further, please feel free to reach out. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very very pleasant. Chris was on top of all issues."

- Marsha123

Knowledgeable caring friendly. Clean showroom. Exactly what I wanted and expected. Will send others... I received price and ethical standards from Chris and Kyle. hurrah hurrah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for your positive review Marsha, we appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If we can assist you further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"outstanding service from Chris Bennett "

- Quackquack

This is the 5th brand new Infinity I have purchased unfortunately the previous 4 were from another Infinity dealer ship. I decided to try Schumacher in West Palm as I was extremely unhappy with my previous purchase and sales person At Sawgrass Infinity. Well this time I was so fortunate to have had Chris Bennett as my sales person as I have probably purchased over 40 new vehicles in my life. I would have to say that Chris has hooked me for life he was 5 stars in all aspects if my experience. Schumacher is so fortunate to have A sales person like Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for your positive 5-star review. Our team is pleased with the excellent feedback and appreciate it very much. It is so great to hear that Chris Bennett provided you with an outstanding sales experience, which is what we strive for! Welcome to the family and we hope to see you again for your first service visit! If we can assist you any further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Taryn

Chris did a wonderful job. Went above and beyond of anything that I would expect. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Taryn, thank you for your feedback. It is great to hear that Chris was so helpful and did a wonderful job. Welcome to the family! If we can assist you further, please feel free to reach out. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris Bennett was great"

- Stan of Coral Springs

My experience in leasing a new Infinity was made seamless by Chris Bennett. Chris's pre-sale and post sale skills made my job of paying much easier than it could otherwise have been.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilbert Rejouis

Oct 12, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Stan, thanks for the feedback. Glad to hear Chris is still making the process seemless for you! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Danielles0526

Chris was very helpful with my car buying experience for my husband and I . We both left with two wonderful cars at great deals! Thanks Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Danielle, thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent review. I am glad that you had a great experience with Chris, who is truly an asset to our team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris Bennett review"

- Hope1234

Chris was courteous, pleasant & took my time seriously. I was impressed with his knowledge of the technology & specifics on the vehicle. I will be sure to recommend both Infiniti & Chris Bennett in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for your positive 5-star review. Our team is pleased with the excellent feedback for Chris and appreciate it very much. If we can assist you any further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Guys to buy a vehicle from"

- Jimbo

I was shopping for a luxury sedan and checking out all the competitive brands and dealers. At Infiniti of the Palm Beaches I found the perfect combination of Product, Dealership and People. Chris Bennett and Ira Kaskel in the sales department were very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. I purchased a new Q70L at the right price with a fair trade-in value too. They made the deal easy and fast. These guys are the best and don't buy a car before you talk with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ira Kaskel

Sep 14, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Jimbo, thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent review. I am glad that you had a great experience with Chris and Ira, who are both truly an asset to our team. Welcome to the Schumacher family! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- JE13

Chris helped me get a beautiful CPO from FL to NJ in just a matter of days! He not only communicated with me daily, but even sent me pictures and video of the car I wanted and was very detailed. The process was very simple and fast from sales management all the way down to the finance department. I am very satisfied with my experience and will definitely be a returning customer! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Palmer, Sheila Cedeno

Sep 13, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent 5-star review for Schumacher Auto and Chris. We are pleased to hear that you had such great customer service and care from the whole team, which is what we strive for! If we can assist you further, please feel free to reach out. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (406 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX60

$45,720

2018 INFINITI QX80

$82,460

2018 INFINITI Q50

$43,445

2018 INFINITI Q50

$43,795

2018 INFINITI Q50

$48,100

2018 INFINITI Q50

$44,295

2018 INFINITI Q50

$43,795

2018 INFINITI Q50

$43,035