Chris Brough
Chris Brough at Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Chris Brough

New Car Sales Manager

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2405 S. Telegraph Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

5.0
20 Reviews
5.0

20 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

20 Reviews of Chris Brough

December 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Definitely was worth my time, very helpful when it comes to answering all my questions! More

by Brandon
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and are happy to help! Have a wonderful day.

November 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott helped facilitate a quick in and out purchase of a Wagoneer. The entire team was a joy and we will continue to use them for any future needs. More

by jwhite3158
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Miller

Nov 30, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle.

October 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pete from the moment I spoke with him was polite, courteous, totally professional and basically only knew what the word yes was!!!! He was always going to find a way and make sure that I was happy C More

by chicolokie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Knudsen, Pete Rasho

Nov 09, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful day, and enjoy the new vehicle!

September 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He helped me very much and knew what he was doing. I kept not getting the correct deal but he never gave up. He worked for me until I got a deal that I was comfortable with! If you need a guy Cameron More

by Beccaanne91
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Hussey

Oct 04, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Enjoy the new vehicle and have a wonderful day.

August 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a new 2023 Chrysler Pacifica from Cameron. He helped my wife and myself get out of of our old Pacifica which had a ton of miles already on it and get us into a brand new one. Got us good money More

by Hoffman11
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Hussey

Sep 01, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Enjoy the new vehicle, and have a wonderful weekend!

August 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pete was very helpful explaining all features of my Durango. I'll buy from him again. More

by Storm
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Knudsen, Pete Rasho

Aug 05, 2023

Storm responded

Everything went smooth.

Aug 11, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and always happy to help. Have a wonderful weekend and enjoy the new vehicle!

Aug 17, 2023

Storm responded

Great service. Worked very well with me as a Chrysler retiree.

July 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a new 2023 Ram TRX from Cameron. He was a great salesman to work with. Helped me get into the vehicle at an amazing price. It was a pleasure to do business with him and I will be bac More

by GOLFLIFE7
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Hussey

Aug 11, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and always happy to help. Have a wonderful weekend and enjoy the new vehicle!

June 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really recommend Peter! He was amazing to work with and helped us with every step! More

by Faustinak
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and always happy to help. If you have any questions, let us know. Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle!

June 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott was an excellent salesperson. He made the buying experience easier by being knowledgeable and helpful. We had been to another dealership where we received little help so we gave G More

by barbvarcie
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Knudsen, Scott Miller

Jun 26, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and always happy to help. If you have any questions, let us know. Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle!

June 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cameron was a great salesman to work with once again! I’m glad him and his manager Chris were able to put the deal together! Will be back for another! More

by Catchmeoffroad
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Hussey

Jun 14, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! If you have any questions, let us know. Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle!

1

Dealership Inventory (930 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $14,900
2018 Ford Escape
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $17,250
2020 Dodge Journey
used
White exterior
4-Speed Automatic VLP
FWD
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $22,000
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $48,700
2022 Dodge Charger
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2022 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $31,500
2022 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Ram 5500HD car, priced at $63,000
2022 Ram 5500HD
used
Gray exterior
Aisin 6-Speed Automatic
4WD