Adam Osgood
Adam Osgood at Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Adam Osgood

Service Advisor

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2405 S. Telegraph Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

4.4
54 Reviews

I work in the service lane at Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. When I'm not working at Golling to make sure you get the best service available , I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, and driving to good music.

4.4

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of Adam Osgood

January 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I took my Wrangler because the engine light was one. It was diagnosed as a fuel pump issue. That was in May 2023. The pump needs to be ordered. I was told within 2 months. I checked by in November 2023. More

by bruno_lombard
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

January 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had some issue with obtaining some parts for my 2015 Renegade. I tried 3 other local dealerships. And was told that it would be 4 to 8 weeks to receive them. I spoke to the parts manager (Andrew) at t More

by JP
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Chandler

Jan 10, 2024

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful day.

December 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Definitely was worth my time, very helpful when it comes to answering all my questions! More

by Brandon
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and are happy to help! Have a wonderful day.

October 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam was terrific to deal with. Very courteous and prompt with service. Honest about wait time. More

by cthamtop
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful day.

July 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been going to Golling since August 2008 when I bought my first Charger. That was a great experience and then again in June 2023 when I ordered my second Charger with Francis Jannaman. Then on the More

by Problem.solved
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francis Jannaman, John Sawson

Jul 19, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and happy to help. If you have any questions, let us know. Enjoy the new vehicle and have a wonderful day!

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was having an issue with my radio in my Jeep. I was directed to see Adam to get help to fix the issue I was having. He was courteous, polite and prompt with getting me the info I needed. Would More

by Stephex
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Meram, Kyle Ellsasser

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my Jeep JKU a year and a half go from Steve. He informed us of all the options on the vehicle, and made sure it was exactly what we were looking for. I have been back to the dealership for my More

by Stephex
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our car purchase experience with Liam Downey couldn"t have gone better. He was extremely helpful, professional and trust worthy. We've purchased several vehicles from Golling and highly recommend Liam. More

by tim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liam Downey

December 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service very professional always on time prices excellent willing to do more business im More

by Sunny law
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Lanzon

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice everybody goes out of their way to make sure you are happy and everything is perfect More

by AngelaBitkowski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rubin Bell

1
...

Dealership Inventory (951 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $19,500
2016 Ford Edge
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,500
2018 Ford Escape
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $19,500
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $27,450
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $25,000
2019 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,500
2019 Ram 1500
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD