Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Adam Osgood
Adam Osgood at Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Adam Osgood

Service Advisor

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2405 S. Telegraph Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

5.0
45 Reviews

I work in the service lane at Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. When I'm not working at Golling to make sure you get the best service available , I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, and driving to good music.

45 Reviews of Adam Osgood

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ruben was my salesperson and Adam handled the service on..."

- AngelaBitkowski

Ruben was my salesperson and Adam handled the service on the vehicle they were both outstanding and very kind and nice and went out of their way. Really great people Angela bitkowski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice everybody goes out of their way to make sure..."

- AngelaBitkowski

Very nice everybody goes out of their way to make sure you are happy and everything is perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rubin Bell

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have worked with Mike for the past 9 years. He has..."

- rotenclan@sbcglobal.net

We have worked with Mike for the past 9 years. He has made feel comfortable, knowing we were Getting the best price each time we leased a new vehicle. He always goes the extra mile to ensure we are getting the most for our money. Mike is also great with following up on any questions or concern we may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased my 3rd vehicle from Steve in less than a..."

- Miller Dave 1020

I just purchased my 3rd vehicle from Steve in less than a year! Steve is thorough knowledgeable and honest and a pleasure to deal with . I highly recommend Steve if your looking for quality service and a comfortable experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Meram

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience looking and purchasing my new..."

- nmeram

I had a great experience looking and purchasing my new Gladiator. Steve has always helped me before with my vehicles and he helped me with this one too. I was able to get an amazing price, and service did a great job installing the accessories onto the truck before delivery. Can’t wait to continue working with golling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Meram, David Denson

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole team is top notch, great organization! Over the..."

- Rmaenza

The whole team is top notch, great organization! Over the years my family, friends and co-workers have all experienced the Golling family of dealerships. Their consistant approach to the experience of being fair, friendly and full of class is appreciated. All the best to the Golling teams across the SE Michigan region!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ellsasser, Jeff Frank, Steve Meram, Mike Martin, Rick Rabe, Matt Chabot , All staff!

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service I've ever experienced "

- JP

Service Adviser Adam is very professional always kept me in the loop. Advised me the cost of repairs which were not covered on my extended warranty. I've never experienced that before. Will continue to go back for maintenance and repairs regardless is covered by warranty or not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always been treated with exceptional service at..."

- Tmart022

I have always been treated with exceptional service at Golling. I have been a customer since 1997, and refer others as well. The staff is knowledgeable and works in a highly efficient manner.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Murph Woznicki, Francis Jannaman

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would just like to say what a pleasure it has been using..."

- Ndpowell

Would just like to say what a pleasure it has been using Mr. Adam Good as our sales consultant. Professional and courteous. We plan on using him in the future and referring him to family and friends. Thank you Adam! Norman P.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Good

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales Rep"

- chryslerman

Heath answered all of my questions and knew everything there was to know about the whole vehicle from top to bottom. Knowing that your car is serviced properly also means a lot, that's an important reason I chose Golling Chrysler..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Weishuhn, Daryl Lanzon, Victoria Saunders, Cooper Shelley, David Denson, Curtis Wolfe, Mason Brannan, Matt Edwards, Mike Belzyt

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,335
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,470
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Blue exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,470
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $58,120
2022 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,535
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Red exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,160
2022 Jeep Compass
new
White exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD