Scott Miller
Scott Miller at Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Scott Miller

Sales Consultant

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2405 S. Telegraph Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

5.0
228 Reviews

No one is good at everything. As much as you research, shop and talk with your peers, you need an expert in your corner to help guide you through the new car and truck sales process. I help individuals, families, and businesses get into the new cars and trucks they want every day. With more than 20 years of extensive training, education and sales & service experience, my customers put me in their corner to get the vehicle they want at the right price. A lifelong resident of Oakland County, my wife and I raised our family in Rochester, MI. I attended Birmingham schools and graduated from MSU. If you'd like an expert in your corner and want to experience the very best customer service available, contact me at 248-409-2415 or scott.miller@golling.com.

5.0

228 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

228 Reviews of Scott Miller

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott helped me select a Jeep Wrangler for my daughter! I’m so happy I went with the Sport S version! It’s perfect! Thanks Scott for your service! More

by Sprantera
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott was helpful in providing options and knowing what I was looking for even if wasn’t exactly sure what I needed. Additionally, Scott’s ability to communicate on multiple platforms to accommodate my work More

by MG
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Knudsen

May 07, 2024

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and happy to help. Have a great day and enjoy the new vehicle.

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott is top notch. He is prepared and knows his stuff. I appreciate his kindness and professionalism. I have worked with Scott for 3 cars now. Never had an issue. Easy More

by Truckguynow
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2024

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle.

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gilling had a wide variety of vehicles on hand for me to choose from, and Scott Miller was a tremendous help throughout the process! I’m very happy with my beautiful new 2024 Compass! More

by Sallymrozowski
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2024

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle!

January 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott Milller is a top notch salesman. He was very knowledgeable and patient. He took the time to answer all my questions. He encouraged me to contact him if I need help. I would defini More

by ptrcmerritt
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2024

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle.

December 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have leased 2 cars from Scott and came back to buyout my lease with him too. He is very responsive with communication and drive over 30 minutes to work with him over other salespeople at other dealership More

by mdevans10
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Knudsen

Jan 04, 2024

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help. Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle!

December 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott was patient with our many questions and inquiries and he was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. We will definitely return here when we need to buy our next car. More

by caroline
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2024

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help. Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle!

December 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales staff are very friendly and always asking if you need any help. I feel very comfortable at this dealership. More

by Susanrobb2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2024

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help. Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle!

November 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott was accommodating to my needs and helped make it easy to lease our vehicle. More

by Joebasic20
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle.

November 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott helped facilitate a quick in and out purchase of a Wagoneer. The entire team was a joy and we will continue to use them for any future needs. More

by jwhite3158
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Brough

Nov 30, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (930 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $14,900
2018 Ford Escape
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $17,250
2020 Dodge Journey
used
White exterior
4-Speed Automatic VLP
FWD
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $22,000
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $48,700
2022 Dodge Charger
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2022 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $31,500
2022 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Ram 5500HD car, priced at $63,000
2022 Ram 5500HD
used
Gray exterior
Aisin 6-Speed Automatic
4WD