Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Duggan.
Chris Duggan
Chris Duggan at Patrick Mazda
Refer Me
4.9

Chris Duggan

Finance Director

Patrick Mazda

189 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

Employed in the Automobile business since I was 23 years old at various positions at car dealerships in both Mass and NH. I am a double Eagle having attended both Boston College and BC High. I originate from the South Shore, am the 9th of my parents 13 children and married with two sons. My unique experiences over a long period of time in the car business give me the skills to do the very best for our customers here at Patrick Mazda.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 11 mos

225 Reviews of Chris Duggan

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch dealer with top notch vehicles. Everyone was..."

- NM32 Verified Customer

Top notch dealer with top notch vehicles. Everyone was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and they delivered on everything they promised. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Condon, Kendell Chattman , David

Mar 19, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to leave such a kind review! Wishing you many safe and happy miles ahead. Thank you for choosing Patrick Mazda!

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to deal with. It was a pleasure. Aaron and..."

- GMS0703 Verified Customer

Great people to deal with. It was a pleasure. Aaron and Bob Fuqua. They were very helpful no pressure, answered my questions. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Tringuk , Bob Fuqua

Mar 15, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Thank you very much for your business with our sales team and for taking the time to leave a review! We truly appreciate your feedback and hope you're loving your new Mazda so far.

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience. No pressure, answered my..."

- jchampagne015 Verified Customer

Had a great experience. No pressure, answered my questions, and very professional. I would definitely recommend this dealership and see Bob when you come in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob F.

Mar 12, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to leave such a kind review! We appreciate your kind words. Have a great weekend!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We walked in without an appointment and Christian Serrano..."

- H.JIM_HAYES Verified Customer

We walked in without an appointment and Christian Serrano from the Sales Team was very accommodating and took the time to show us multiple vehicles. The management team and Chris Duggan in the business office were equally efficient and accommodating. Thank you all for a pleasant and fruitful shopping and buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Anderson , Christian Serrano

Mar 11, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Hello, Jim! Thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to leave a review! We're thrilled to hear about your experience and hope you're loving your vehicle so far.

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My initial contact was via the internet and the woman who..."

- sheila.dep Verified Customer

My initial contact was via the internet and the woman who I interacted with gave me the otd price simply and honestly. I interacted with Bob when I went to sign the papers and was 100% happy with the process. Bob was informative and engaging. I would highly recommend both the woman who I initially dealt with and Bob to anyone looking for a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Kosiewski, Henry "K" Kozielewicz, Aaron Tringuk, David Patrick, John O'brien, Troy Condon, Kendell Chattman , Bob

Mar 11, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and wish you many happy miles on the road ahead!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This was the fastest and easiest experience I have had..."

- jtbuell17 Verified Customer

This was the fastest and easiest experience I have had buying a car. The staff is efficient and helpful in moving everything along and ensuring I got what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Fuqua

Mar 10, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your business and your kind review! We hope you're loving your new Mazda so far. Please feel free to reach out with any questions you may have!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales Rep Nick and manager Dave were attentive and..."

- Sortwell1945 Verified Customer

Sales Rep Nick and manager Dave were attentive and polite. The new facility is top notch and the inventory of Mazda CX30's was extensive. I was undecided between a couple of other highly rated compact SUV's but a test drive and inspection of the CX30 put me 95% there. When I considered the huge money the Patricks have put into this new Mazda only, stand alone facility it made be believe that they see good things for Mazda now and in the future. That they have put so much $$ on the line - convinced me to buy a CX30 and they had exactly the model and equipment I wanted. All good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Patrick , Nick Plouffe, Sales

Mar 04, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Hi there! Congratulations on your new CX30- we hope you're loving it so far! Thank you for your kind words regarding your experience with our sales team and our new facility. Please feel free to reach out with any questions, and we wish you many safe and happy miles on the road ahead!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I was less and less impressed by the wait time getting my..."

- dawngarcs Verified Customer

I was less and less impressed by the wait time getting my car registered by the dealership as the days went on. I Would go elsewhere to buy another vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 03, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Hello Dawn, we apologize for the inconvenience caused by delay with your registration. We understand your frustrations and would like to extend our sincerest apologies. We appreciate your patience as we undergo the transition from our old location to our new one and appreciate your business. Please feel free to reach out with any questions. Respectfully, Michelle Bourget Marketing Director mbourget@patrickmotors.com

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I absolutely love my new mazda!! When we walked into..."

- LINDALCROTEAU13 Verified Customer

I absolutely love my new mazda!! When we walked into Mazda Kendell greeted us. He was very friendly and welcoming! He brought us the exact car I wanted. I loved the whole experience! The price was great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendell Chattman

Feb 26, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Hi, Linda! Thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to leave a review. We're thrilled to hear about your experience and hope you're loving your new Mazda so far!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"When I arrived to the dealership, Bob was the first one..."

- LARDABAR26 Verified Customer

When I arrived to the dealership, Bob was the first one to greet me and my Family. He was very approachable ! When it was time to sit down and talk about the purchase he was very professional and honest. I would definitely recommend Mazda in Auburn to many.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Tringuk , Bob Fuqua

Feb 23, 2021

Patrick Mazda responded

Hello! We're thrilled to hear about your experience with our sales team and appreciate your kind review. Please feel free to reach out with any questions you may have!

1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

new 2019 Volvo V90 Cross Country car, priced at $54,845

2019 Volvo V90 Cross Country

$54,845

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $25,700

2021 Mazda CX-30

$25,700

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $39,090

2021 Mazda CX-5

$39,090

new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $27,430

2021 Mazda Mazda6

$27,430

new 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,625

2018 Mazda CX-5

$26,625

used 2018 BMW 5-Series car, priced at $31,480

2018 BMW 5-Series

$31,480