About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Fash.
Chris Fash
Chris Fash, Client Advisor, BMW of Freehold
5.0

Chris Fash

Client Advisor

BMW of Freehold

4225 US Hwy 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Chris Fash

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love This Dealership "

- SteveY62

Chris and John were great. This was our 5th BMW with this dealership and would never think of doing business with anyone else. Cant say enough about the service and professionalism of the entire staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McBride

Nov 06, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for your loyalty to Steve! We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to continually re-earn your business with our dedicated staff. We are also glad to know that you enjoyed our smooth buying process! Congratulations on your new BMW and looking forward to the next time!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Juliey

Chris was friendly and attentive to our wants and needs. John McBride runs an incredible dealership and should be commended for his knowledge and expertise. Nick in finance department was wonderful and so personable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Lichaa, John McBride

Nov 01, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thanks for the great review! We’re glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We pride ourselves on our staff being friendly, and we always try to make our customers feel comfortable. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed your interactions with our Chris and Nick. We’ll pass along the kind words you said about our staff. We hope to see you soon!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience "

- AlexM

I had a great experience at BMW. I worked with Chris and he was very helpful. He helped me and my husband decide what was best in our budget. I definitely recommend coming here if you need a car and I highly recommend you asking for the salesman Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McBride

Nov 01, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the awesome recommendation. We appreciate the kind words about Chris and hope to keep your loyalty for many years to come. Enjoy your purchase!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris Fash was Great"

- Jesse

I bought a 328. It is my First BMW. This is my dream car and I am so happy that I have it now. Chris was fantastic and helped me with everything in buying the car. Thank you Chris and Bmw of Freehold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Monteleone

Nov 01, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the positive review and kind words about Chris! We are always thrilled to know that a guest has left BMW of Freehold satisfied. Enjoy your dream car!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with my new car"

- happy

I was very happy with Chris Fash, he was a gentlemen, knowledgeable, tried so hard to get me the price I wanted. My overall experience was good. I have already told a few people about your dealership. Also that some BMW cars are not out of peoples reach. I like the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the stellar review! We are happy to hear that Chris gave you a 5-star experience when you came to see us. Thank you for the recommendation and we hope to see you again!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rating for client advisor "

- Chubmw

Recently I bought 2015 BMW 650ixdrive grand coupe,the client advisor Chris Fash performance is very professional I never experienced like this sale person in dealership. He’s a true asset for DCH Auto group. I’ll recommend al my friends and family who interest in BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We truly appreciate your recommendation, and hope you enjoy your BMW 650i xDrive Grand Coupe!

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond."

- Honey bee16

Personable, professional and attentive was Chris. A young man with great listening skills and of action. I walked in stressed with anxiety but thanks to Chris the end result was all smiles. He made a bad situation good and as such I am grateful and honored to remind BMW of what a great asset you have in him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Chris will be so happy to hear your kind words of gratitude! He is an excellent employee and we are proud to have him on the team. If there is anything else you need, please don't hesitate to visit again. Thank you for the great review!

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing buying experience with Chris Fash "

- KelleyLEXUS

Amazing experience purchasing my used Lexus with Chris Fash. He made the process run smoothly and was very knowledgeable. Work with Chris on your next purchase you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

We are so glad to hear that Chris helped to find the right car for you, Kelly. Dedicated employees like Chris help our customers find the car that fits their needs. We'll be sure to let Chris know you enjoyed working with him. We hope to see you again.

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third car experience"

- Noodle205

Great experience as always. Chris Fash was excellent in helping me get the car that i wanted. Love my new car and will be back again in 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Beierschmitt

Jan 02, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Chris will be thrilled with your recommendation. Please come back to see us again anytime!

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amy and Chris "

- Michael.quag

These guys are absolutely awesome!! I had special circumstances and they found a solution to my problems. I would recommend Amy and Chris including this dealership to my family and friends!! I love my new car!! Special thanks to Amy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Monteleone, Amy Nolan

Dec 22, 2017

BMW of Freehold responded

Michael, thank you so much for your kind words and five stars! We are so happy to hear that Amy and Chris were able to provide you with such excellent customer service. Enjoy your new car, and please be sure to come see us again!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (462 Vehicles)

2017 BMW X6

N/A

2018 BMW X1

$43,645

2018 BMW X1

$43,645

2018 BMW X5

$60,985

2018 BMW X5

$83,495

2018 BMW 5 Series

N/A

2018 BMW X5

$60,685

2013 BMW 5 Series

N/A