Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Fash.
Chris Fash
Chris Fash, Client Advisor, BMW of Freehold
5.0

Chris Fash

Client Advisor

BMW of Freehold

4225 US Hwy 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Chris Fash

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW Purchase"

- Dan**8207

Chris Fash, my salesman was very welcoming and handled all transactions with regards to my purchase in a very professional manner. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2019

BMW of Freehold responded

Dan, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad that Chris was able to assist you in handling your BMW transactions. Enjoy your vehicle!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and trustworthy"

- Cassiebodnar

I had recently leased a 2018 BMW 320i xdrive. My sales person, Chris, had helped me find exactly what I wanted and was happy to do so. They all treat you kindly and don't try to rush you out the door. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking to get a BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2019

BMW of Freehold responded

We appreciate the time you took to write this review. We are glad that Chris was able to make you feel comfortable and find the best lease for you. Enjoy your 320i!

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Cargal111

Awesome, quick, friendly place to buy a car. Helped break down the process and all the purchase options really well. Made buying an enjoyable process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2019

BMW of Freehold responded

Thanks for leaving us a five-star review! We're happy to hear that we made your car-buying process enjoyable. Thanks for your business, and we look forward to helping you again in the future!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"End of lease shopping"

- Sysgmx

We use freehold BMW because of the superior service they provide. The sales staff works with us to find the best fit vehicle for our life style and budget. We have been going to this dealership for years exactly for the reasons mentioned above. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who asks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dori Dado, Ruslan Gayetsky

Feb 01, 2019

BMW of Freehold responded

Thanks for recognizing out superior service at DCH BMW of Freehold! We work hard to provide positive experiences like yours. Thanks for the recommendation, and we hope to see you again!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car"

- Tinkeroo

I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a BMW! All of the staff are professional, courteous and highly efficient! We bought a BMW from out of state without actually seeing the car and they made it a dream! Chris who worked with us was amazing and made the whole process enjoyable and easy! We will definitely buy from this dealership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2019

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the kind words and five-star review! We're so glad we could help make your dream car a reality. We'll pass along the compliments to Chris. Enjoy your purchase!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience From A (Amy) To C (Chris)"

- Coachtjcox

When purchasing my Pre Owned 2014 X5 Amy was very attentive and picked up all my calls immediately. Chris Fash the Client Advisor then explained everything clearly and accurately. Great Team Work Delivering Customer Happiness!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Monteleone, Amy Nolan

Jan 29, 2019

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you so much for this awesome review! We're so happy you loved working with Amy and Chris, and we'll be sure to pass along the kind words to them. Can't wait to work with you again in the future!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Going beyond the sale"

- neilq67

So much to cover but it’s all comes down to the personal service Chris Fash provided us. He was not just trying to sell us a car, he made every effort to get into the car we wanted at the price point we wanted to be at. Selling the vehicle was not this dealers goal, service to their customer was their number 1 goal. If you’re looking for a BMW go take a look at these guys. Thank you to the entire crew who made the buying experience seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dori Dado

Jan 15, 2019

BMW of Freehold responded

We love getting reviews like these! We are thrilled to hear that Chris provided you with such great customer service, as that is something we pride ourselves on at BMW of Freehold. We hope to see you back soon!

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Joe1366

Thanks Chris, John and Dan for a great experience.. you all made me feel very comfortable. From the moment I walked in. Love the new BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Claro, John McBride

Dec 27, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

We are delighted to hear that you felt at home with us, Joe. Thank you for your kind review, and we hope you enjoy your new BMW!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent all the way"

- Prasanna

Have been coming to this leadership 10 years and my sales person Chris Fash offers the family outstanding service.new finance manager Nicholas was efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Itkin

Dec 21, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Prasanna, we are grateful for this wonderful review and your kind words about Chris! It was our pleasure to provide you with top-notch service and appreciate your recommendation!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, knowledgeable staff, and an amazing price"

- Alekceu16

Went in knowing what I wanted, purchased 2017 Honda Accord, salesman Chris was patient, and thorough, visited three dozen dealerships before making purchase at the BMW Of Freehold on rt9. *I got the car at near the trade-in value which is pretty incredible, I’ll be looking at this dealership first in my future car purchases, recommend anyone to come here first, even if you’re not looking for a BMW. **also the finance manager is easy to talk to and explained everything in complete detail, great people here, from the first email to the last step, they were with you the whole way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruslan Gayetsky

Dec 04, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thanks for the great review! We’re glad you enjoyed your experience with us. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed your interactions with Chris and his team. We’ll pass along the kind words you said about our staff. We hope to see you soon!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

2017 BMW X6

N/A

2018 BMW 5 Series

N/A

2013 BMW 5 Series

N/A

2018 BMW 3 Series

N/A

2018 BMW 3 Series

$54,610

2018 BMW 3 Series

$54,610

2018 BMW 3 Series

N/A

2018 BMW X3

N/A