Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Gurule.
Chris Gurule
Chris Gurule at Perfection Honda
4.9

Chris Gurule

Service Advisor

Perfection Honda

2603 American Road SE
Albuquerque, NM 87124

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Chris Gurule

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Camper"

- klsmedia0820

Rich Neese was on the ball and personable throughout the car buying experience on Saturday. He was very knowledgeable about showing me the operations of the car and the mechanics of the on screen display in the vehicle. Most of it I absorbed during our meeting and felt comfortable driving away in my new car. That’s why I titled my review “Happy Camper”!! The finance department gentleman was very efficient with signing all of that paperwork that you have to go through as part of the buying process...He was very detailed oriented, yet people friendly! I hope to have my car for 8 to 10 years cause Honda make such quality vehicles. But, we will be back and would ask for Rich’s help with selecting a new car when that time comes!! Friends and family will be sent his way also in the meantime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica O'Malley, Rich Neese, Kevin Ortiz , Sebastian Deutsch

Nov 25, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your outstanding rating about our service department. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle and look forward to doing so in the future. Thanks for taking the time to write this review. It really matters to our dealership! - The Perfection Honda Team

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Timely Appointment"

- jethomas22

Timely appointment just before a trip I was making which also identified two other maintenance items needing to be addressed. Had the oil changed and caught up maintenance. Great job! In and out quick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share with us! The goal of the Perfection Honda team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you found what you wanted in such a timely manner. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs! - The Perfection Honda Team

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flexible and accommodating service department experience"

- TSM-RR

2019 September 12, Thursday, was my second service appointment on back-to-back days. Eddie (sp?) Elvy was my Service Advisor and Sebastian Deutsch and Kendal (last name?) were my Service Technicians. This appointment was for my 2018 Honda Accord Hybrid EX. I had an unexpected additional and costly need that Eddie added on to my B1 minor service of oil & filter change and rotation of my tires; it was the unanticipated major flat tire that necessitated a complete replacement of my right front tire, which was somehow my error. Anyway, in working with Eddie, he checked to make sure that a new replacement tire was shipped to Perfection Honda so that I would have a new tire installed in concert with the B1 minor service. Other than my frazzled state of mind related to the two hours on I-25 that I had to wait for a 2nd towing company to send a tow truck, my service experience was the same harmonious business interaction that I have come to expect in having my vehicles serviced at Perfection Honda. Sincere thanx are due to Eddie, Sebastian, and Kendal for making it a seamless service experience. Additionally, I inquired with Kenneth de Mondragon about damage that I accidentally caused to three of alloy wheels and how to remedy that. He put me in touch with the business that normally takes care of repairing damaged wheels for Perfection Honda. I made an appt with that business and had that taken care of this morning (Sept. 16, Mon.). It means a lot to me to have a reputable and competent source for taking care of needs like that. Thank you, Kenneth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Dix, Kenneth De Mondragon, Tom Lee, John Doucett , Eddie Elvy, Sebastian Deutsch, Kendal (I didn’t catch his last name)

Sep 18, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Kind regards, The Perfection Honda Team

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT SERVICE DEPARTMENT"

- Lizbudds

Chris Gurule is awesome. So glad he is back working at perfection honda. Wouldn't take my car any where else. Best dealership in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2019

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback about our service department! We will share your comments with Chris and we hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Best regards, The Perfection Honda Team

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Well-run dealership."

- emauldin

Fast and professional service. Friendly and attentive staff. Everybody made our visit a positive experience. Service is what we have come to expect from a Honda dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Montoya

Dec 06, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

We really appreciate your feedback! We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you wont hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil Change at Perfection Honda"

- 49Fishermen

From the moment I pulled into the driveway I was contacted by knowledgeable persons who expected me, knew what I needed, and responded to my every need. With coupons, the service I received was significantly less expensive than it would have been at any other oil change service chain in ABQ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Honda dealer in town "

- 15CR-Vfamily

Chris, my service writer was honest and friendly. I just wish the technicians could fix some of the ongoing issues this car has always had. The problems are more with the CR-V, but still we’ve been there enough times for the same complaints, I think the dealer should have just replaced the items by now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

We are sorry to hear about the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns. Sincerely, Michael Hall, Service Manager, (505)-314-5825

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best staff to buy the most reliable and affordable vehicle"

- JamesV

Honda is hands down one of the most reliable vehicles on the market. What makes it stand out is that it is the most affordable. Buying a Honda from perfection Honda makes you feel like royalty. The entire staff, that I have worked with so far, is professional and extremely polite. If it will take a while to get your vehicle serviced they will shuttle you to and from where ever you want to go In the area. Everything in the lounge area is complementary. Basic maintenance is quick and they will have you on the road again in no time. I will never buy a vehicle from another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Smith, Bertha Gurule, Rukia Al-Sultan, John Doucett

Jul 09, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Knowledge And Professionalism"

- Karen B.

Brad was great! On the business side, he walked me through the options, cars, features, and finances. I didn't have any surprises or pressures for my purchase. He's personable and friendly, and he has a great laugh! My experience was EXTREMELY positive. Brad made sure I could get any questions in the future answered. When I was learning the features of my brand-new-car, he observed that I was uncertain of some of the features and proactively, without my asking, went over them again. AWESOME! He made me feel that it was important to him that his customers get the best car introductions ever. I LOVE my new car. THANK YOU BRAD!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rukia Al-Sultan, Brad Brownell

Apr 12, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Karen. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership!  We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Brad was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,605

2019 Honda Accord

$31,605

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,515

2019 Honda Accord

$28,515

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,615

2019 Honda Accord

$24,615

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,755

2019 Honda Pilot

$38,755

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $28,985

2019 Honda Insight

$28,985

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,795

2019 Honda CR-V

$30,795

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,110

2019 Honda Insight

$29,110