About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Gurule.
Chris Gurule
Chris Gurule, Service Advisor, Perfection Honda
not yet rated

Chris Gurule

Service Advisor

Perfection Honda

2603 American Road SE
Albuquerque, NM 87124

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Chris Gurule

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change at Perfection Honda"

- 49Fishermen

From the moment I pulled into the driveway I was contacted by knowledgeable persons who expected me, knew what I needed, and responded to my every need. With coupons, the service I received was significantly less expensive than it would have been at any other oil change service chain in ABQ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Honda dealer in town "

- 15CR-Vfamily

Chris, my service writer was honest and friendly. I just wish the technicians could fix some of the ongoing issues this car has always had. The problems are more with the CR-V, but still we’ve been there enough times for the same complaints, I think the dealer should have just replaced the items by now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

We are sorry to hear about the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns. Sincerely, Michael Hall, Service Manager, (505)-314-5825

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best staff to buy the most reliable and affordable vehicle"

- JamesV

Honda is hands down one of the most reliable vehicles on the market. What makes it stand out is that it is the most affordable. Buying a Honda from perfection Honda makes you feel like royalty. The entire staff, that I have worked with so far, is professional and extremely polite. If it will take a while to get your vehicle serviced they will shuttle you to and from where ever you want to go In the area. Everything in the lounge area is complementary. Basic maintenance is quick and they will have you on the road again in no time. I will never buy a vehicle from another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Knowledge And Professionalism"

- Karen B.

Brad was great! On the business side, he walked me through the options, cars, features, and finances. I didn't have any surprises or pressures for my purchase. He's personable and friendly, and he has a great laugh! My experience was EXTREMELY positive. Brad made sure I could get any questions in the future answered. When I was learning the features of my brand-new-car, he observed that I was uncertain of some of the features and proactively, without my asking, went over them again. AWESOME! He made me feel that it was important to him that his customers get the best car introductions ever. I LOVE my new car. THANK YOU BRAD!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rukia Al-Sultan, Brad Brownell

Apr 12, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Karen. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership!  We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Brad was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (428 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$35,016

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,241

2018 Honda Pilot

$48,907

2018 Honda CR-V

$28,635

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,672

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$34,581

2018 Honda HR-V

$25,281

2018 Honda Odyssey

$48,023