Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Vince Hancock
Vince Hancock at Acura of Peoria
Refer Me

Vince Hancock

Service Advisor

Acura of Peoria

9190 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me
5.0
112 Reviews
5.0

112 Reviews

Write a Review

112 Reviews of Vince Hancock

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales and Service, along with caring follow-up are Sales and Service, along with caring follow-up are excellent and what a Dealer ought to be. It's a refreshing joy doing business with them. I&# More

by Roger Eastman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Roger, thank you for your positive review!

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve is an amazing service writer as is Vince the service department's manager at Acura. More

by rockersalomon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve

Oct 06, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been really impressed with all of my visits at the Peoria location. Someone was so thoughtful and brought out a little teddy bear and coloring book for my daughter. I didn't catch his name but it More

by Jcihonski
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Brunson

Oct 04, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very organized and top of requestsexceptional and friendly. I had special requests and they were prepared More

by laelliott318
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven tech support who helped once there

Sep 24, 2021

laelliott318 responded

My pleasure!

Sep 24, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steven was professional and courteous. He exceeded my expectations for timely service. Also had my favorite soda!!! More

by prostarr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Acura of Peoria!

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate how much time they dedicate to listening to me. Their service advisors are polite, good communicators, and genuinely want me to be satisfied with my vehicle. More

by Crane.Davis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Galvan

Aug 31, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Acura of Peoria!

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased four cars from Acura of Peoria over the last 19 years… They have always been a top-notch dealership for service and reliability. The personnel are top notch and I’ve never had anything othe More

by gailemc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Acura of Peoria has always acted as if it is their pleasure to take care of my vehicle. They seem to genuinely care about things that I may need or have experienced and go out of their way to make me More

by klasmith22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so happy to know we have made you feel apart of the Acura family!

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Acura of Peoria has provided a level of quality service the keeps my RDX trouble free. They never fail to treat me like a family member while my car is being serviced. More

by MLPaulsen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive review!

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service Department. Great troubleshooting skills, knowledgeable technicians, Service Advisors such as Matthew and manager Vince keep my vehicle in tip top shape at reasonable costs. Their help is mak More

by Sig
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $34,868
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2008 Acura RL car, priced at $5,657
2008 Acura RL
used
Premium White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $18,887
2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Diamond White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,234
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
CELESTITE exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,727
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $54,539
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Super White exterior
4WD