Cesar Castillo
Cesar  Castillo at Acura of Peoria
Refer Me

Cesar Castillo

Service Advisor

Acura of Peoria

9190 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me
4.8
51 Reviews
4.8

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Cesar Castillo

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I initially thought everything was good, until I found out 2 months later from a different Acura dealership that my salesman lied to me, to the tune of over $9000. He told me the sticker was $56,000, but More

by tryolo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jin Lee , I don't remember his name, it's probably for the best that I don't.

Aug 18, 2022

Acura of Peoria responded

We would like the opportunity to speak with you to get some clarification on your comments so we can address any questions you may have. All of our vehicles include a full breakdown of pricing in your documentation when purchased, the window sticker is provided on the vehicle and our online shopping tool breaks down pricing as well. The standard pricing on a vehicle generally does not include tax, title, license and documentation fees but those are detailed when you purchase a vehicle. We’re happy to answer any questions you may have regarding your vehicle. We’re unable to identify you by this screenname to reach out directly so please contact Jessica in our Customer Service Department at 833-796-1425 at your earliest convenience.

January 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have been to this dealer 3 or 4 times for service. Everything I go there it seems like the customer is not that important. Today January 8th 2022 I had an appointment for oil change and tire rotation. More

by Jmoses
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don't buy a car here, really just save yourself the headache. Everyone's super friendly until you sign, they they no longer care and love giving you the run around. So I purchased a 2014 explorer from More

by Javvponce
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Magruder , Bobby was my salesman

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales and Service, along with caring follow-up are Sales and Service, along with caring follow-up are excellent and what a Dealer ought to be. It's a refreshing joy doing business with them. I'll be More

by Roger Eastman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Roger, thank you for your positive review!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steven was professional and courteous. He exceeded my expectations for timely service. Also had my favorite soda!!! More

by prostarr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Acura of Peoria!

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased four cars from Acura of Peoria over the last 19 years… They have always been a top-notch dealership for service and reliability. The personnel are top notch and I’ve never had anything othe More

by gailemc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service department in the Phoenix area. They take care of their customers! Matthew & Cesar are the best! Pleasant and accommodating. Never had any issues with the work done. More

by Cbelzunce
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Brunson

Aug 02, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Acura of Peoria has always acted as if it is their pleasure to take care of my vehicle. They seem to genuinely care about things that I may need or have experienced and go out of their way to make me More

by klasmith22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Hancock, Matthew Brunson

Jul 22, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so happy to know we have made you feel apart of the Acura family!

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service Department. Great troubleshooting skills, knowledgeable technicians, Service Advisors such as Matthew and manager Vince keep my vehicle in tip top shape at reasonable costs. Their help is mak More

by Sig
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every time I have came to the dealership, whether it be for service or to look at a vehicle, EVERYONE is extremely friendly and the dealership overall has great energy! More

by Brandon D.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Gomez

Jul 09, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us, Brandon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $28,488
2016 Honda Pilot
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,299
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $54,195
2023 Acura MDX
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $33,765
2019 Acura MDX
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $24,991
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $34,882
2018 Lincoln Continental
used
Ivory Pearl Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive