Dennis Cavanaugh
Dennis Cavanaugh at Acura of Peoria
Refer Me

Dennis Cavanaugh

Parts Director

Acura of Peoria

9190 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me
5.0
17 Reviews
5.0

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Dennis Cavanaugh

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly & professional. Fun car buying experience. Sales rep was fun and easy to work with. Finance didn’t try to sell me things I didn’t need. Very good dealership. More

by rmnelson316
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

Nov 16, 2021

rmnelson316 responded

Your dealership deserves the highest of praise. I bought a 2008 MDX, a 2015 MDX, and now a 2022 MDX , all at Acura of Peoria. I think the best compliment is repeat business. I also get all my service done there. Your service department is top-notch too!

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales and Service, along with caring follow-up are Sales and Service, along with caring follow-up are excellent and what a Dealer ought to be. It's a refreshing joy doing business with them. I'll be More

by Roger Eastman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Roger, thank you for your positive review!

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased four cars from Acura of Peoria over the last 19 years… They have always been a top-notch dealership for service and reliability. The personnel are top notch and I’ve never had anything othe More

by gailemc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service Department. Great troubleshooting skills, knowledgeable technicians, Service Advisors such as Matthew and manager Vince keep my vehicle in tip top shape at reasonable costs. Their help is mak More

by Sig
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great. Loved the snacks and drinks. Loved the courtesy car wash even though it rained on my drive home. Excellent Service. Love it More

by mamichula0307
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Gomez, Art Soza, Justin Larsen, Cesar Castillo , Eileen Roberts, I only needed service

Jan 29, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come.

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matthew in service and Lance in parts were great. Friendly quick service. I purchased a part for my RDX which they installed when I had my oil change. Will return again. Very pleased with how I was More

by aliciajrusso
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Brunson , Lexie Cremieux, Lance Dworshak

Sep 27, 2020

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for the positive feedback!

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If your looking for a preowed or new vehicle do yourself a favor and stop by Acura of Peoria and ask for Aaron Seabaugh. He is a true professional that will take the time to find you the right vehicle that More

by Teamsmith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Quail, Matthew Brunson, Aaron Seabaugh , Brijen Dave, Eileen Roberts

Jul 23, 2020

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We truly appreciate your business and loyalty.

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Chaz was awesome, the finance guy was super helpful. The car is beautiful, we love it. Thank you for all of the help. More

by Otisringram
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2020

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience!

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always receive wonderful service from all the professionals at Acura, Peoria. The maintenance department keep my MDX in tip-top condition, something I can rely on. Thank you Acura of Peoria, More

by Mschluet
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Appleton

Jun 19, 2020

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience!

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service today my wife and I were very pleased with the service given at this great dealership I have bought 3 cars here and always come back More

by Bhazrati
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2020

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $40,834
2020 Acura MDX
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,985
2020 Honda Odyssey
used
Pacific Pewter Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,596
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Acura Integra car, priced at $36,645
2023 Acura Integra
new
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
Manual
used 2015 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,858
2015 Honda CR-V
used
Mountain Air Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Acura TLX car, priced at $46,245
2022 Acura TLX
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive