About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Holder.
Chris Holder
Chris Holder, Sales, Jaffarian Toyota
5.0

Chris Holder

Sales

Jaffarian Toyota

600 River St
Haverhill, MA 01832

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Chris Holder

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excited about our new RAV4 from Jaffarian!"

- VTdriving

Brendan coordinated a very smooth experience. Tom thoroughly explained all financial info. Chris was friendly and made sure we got the perfect car for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Blanchette, Brendan Conner

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- Toyota

Great service and friendly people. Gave a very good price on our purchase. Accommodating to us and our price point. I will certainly recommend my friends to Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gavin Jaffarian

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Car buying Experience"

- Mike P

I was in the market for a new Corolla for my 79 year old Mother. I had touched base with a few other dealers thru my Auto Advisor for a new car and had extremely negative experiences. I had touched base briefly with Chris about a Lease. Since my Auto Advisor did not use Jaffarian I went on my own with Mom and I am glad I did! Chris was just incredible. He had a lease deal which was exactly what I was looking for. I ended buying the car instead of leasing because Chris made me such a great deal. He was very professional and super nice and he delivered the car as promised when I needed it. If you are in the market for a Toyota I strongly recommend visiting Chris Holder.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Toyota Highlander"

- newcardad4

The Jaffarian team was able to provide an out the door quote over email, provide the best price I could find and my sales contact, Chris Holder, was a pleasure to work. Chris was very knowledgeable, efficient and courteous. I will be recommending Jaffarian Toyota to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaileen Lebron

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally...a great car buying experience!!"

- jfelker26

I went into Jaffarian Toyota in Haverhill after visiting 3 other dealerships: Two who weren't interested in finding the car I wanted, and one that treated me disrespectfully and wasted three hours of my time. Before I even walked in, Jowell, the internet rep, had responded to my query very quickly and quoted me a price lower than I was actually going to offer, so I was very hopeful to begin with. I was introduced to Chris Holder, who was super low pressure and relaxed, asked me lots of questions on what I was looking for and was really pleasant, not fake, and just nice to chat with. He was very down to earth and asked upfront about what I hoped to get for my trade so that there was no fooling around and we had set some parameters in which to deal. When all was said and done, I was right in my preferred budget. Chris went to great lengths to go over all of the details, and saw that I had no questions by the time I went to finance to write the rest of the deal. Tom Blanchette handled the finance part of the sale, and was also great to work with. I never felt like anyone was trying to pull one over on me or take advantage of the situation. Tom was able to get me into the warranty I wanted and again...In my budget. These guys were great to work with and they helped me have a great and easy car buying experience...and I hate buying cars. Look them up if you're in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Blanchette , Jowell Ramos

Nov 29, 2018

Jaffarian Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Frank Smith > General Manager > Jaffarian Toyota > (978) 234-1211 > Fsmith@jaffarain.com

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- ssholds

Everyone was very nice and was a tremendous help when it came to answering any questions that I had. Would definitely recommend working with Chris Holder in Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

Jaffarian Toyota responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so happy you had a good experience. Frank Smith > General Manager > Jaffarian Toyota > (978) 234-1211 > Fsmith@jaffarain.com

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice conversation with Chris Holder"

- Schnitzel

My sales representative was very knowledgeable and very professional.He did not talk down to me when he explained ALL the features of my new Toyota. He came in to his employ on his day off in order to accommodate My schedule. He was patient & genuinely happy for us. I would recommend him to any prospective buyer. He did not place any pressure on my husband & myself when laying out All the features of the car NOR any intimidating sales tactics. He & Toyota get an uncompromising A + and THANK YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal at a great dealership "

- MrHook

Chris Holder was terrific, very honest and straight forward. Came into the dealership looking to make a deal and not play the game, these guys are great !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Blanchette, Brendan Conner

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

" No BS sales experience"

- T&L

Chris Holder was straight forward when asked questions and was easy to deal with. He dropped the car at my house an hour from the dealership and showed my wife and I the features of the car and how to use them. From when we walked into the showroom for the first time until the car was at my house only 36 hours had elapsed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Staff, Great Cars, and Great Prices "

- EastCoastCarEnthustiast

I was looking for used cars online, and wasn’t happy with any of the X0,000 results that showed up besides a few from Jaffarian Toyota. Saw one beautiful used BRZ in their inventory and test drove it the next day on a walk in, and bought it the following day. The staff was extremely friendly and sincere. Would go back without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Clark

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (518 Vehicles)

2018 Volvo S90

$57,490

2018 Volvo S90

$56,505

2018 Volvo XC90

$63,855

2018 Volvo XC90

$65,160

2018 Volvo XC90

$58,340

2018 Volvo XC60

$48,710

2018 Toyota Tundra

N/A

2018 Volvo XC60

$61,230