About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Holder.
Chris Holder
Chris Holder, Sales, Jaffarian Volvo Toyota
5.0

Chris Holder

Sales

Jaffarian Volvo Toyota

600 River St
Haverhill, MA 01832

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Chris Holder

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and pain free"

- Bartjosh122

My car was falling apart and I needed a new one quick for work. Chris Holder walked me threw the process and helped me find just what I needed quick and pain free. Which was no easy task considering I had next to no credit. The whole team worked hard to find me all the discounts they could and even got the payment for right in my ideal payment range. I left with a new 2018 car that I never dreamed I could qualify for and they managed all the fees and registration transfer same day. They did go through all the warranties and helped me pick the ones best for me but I didn't feel pressured or upsold. Will definetly be coming back in the future and would recommend them to anyone both first and repeat buyers who don't want the usual sales desperation and pressure. 5stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Weeden

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST SALES MAN"

- jhameed786

I DEALT WITH CHRIS THE SALEMAN AT JAFFARIAN HAVERHILL MA, I ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND GAVE ME RESPECTFUL SERVICE AND I WAS V PLEASED AT HIS PRESENTATION. ANY ONE WHO NEEDS A NEW CAR PLEASE BUY JAFFARIAN AND THE BEST SALES MAN IS CHRIS. THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: GARY THE MANAGER

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris holder and tom b were amazing. They worked with me"

- Christy336

My experience was absolutely amazing. They sincerely care about their customers and didn't stop until I was happy in a new vehicle. I would recommend this place and these wonderful people to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Blanchette, Ryan Honda

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a win win buying experience"

- Robert Bradbard

Attentive, professional experience at every contact from initial phone call through the entire buying experience. You should be very proud of your entire sales and finance team, they are knowledgable, and positively responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Buying Experience"

- Jeff H.

Found the car on-line, requested internet pricing. Excellent pricing offered on this vehicle Chris Holder easy to deal with, he lived up to his promises. Highly recommend Chris Holder for his professionalism during the negotiation Car was ready next day for pickup Jeff H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Weeden

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- James

Gary and Chris were excellent. They although very busy took the time to get to k ow me and personalized the whole process. I have never experienced a more kindler and respectful people. The gentleman who handles the paper work Jason was excellent also. This guy knows his job and made me Feel very comfortable.. I can’t say enough good things about Jaffarian and their staff. Gary and Chris was awesome! I’m waiting on the promised tow package. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Clark, Jason Weeden

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun and easy"

- The Queen

Chris was so easy and great to work with. He was very patient with my husband who had never had a new car and wasn't familiar with all the new technology in cars in the past 20 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Lynchie90

Salesman Chris was Awesome, he is very knowledgeable in the product. He was able to answer any question I had. I am very satisfied with the service and attention to detail I received from Chris, he is a true professional and Jaffarian’s is lucky to have him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Blanchette

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Convenient and Fast!!!"

- rkang

I was referred to this dealership from friends and family while asking for help with finding a new or used car. They recommended Chris Holder, one of the salesperson and I setup an appointment right away. I went in and he really tool the time to educate me with ALL my options within my budget, from preowned, used, financing, leasing and then narrowed down which size car would work for what I needed, after that he educated me with the options and features within the car I chose and boom we were on the road test driving! That was it, he helped me find my person car. After that Tom helped me my financing and thoroughly explained and educated me about all my options with warranties and protection for my new purchase. I was shown around the dealership and can't wait to get back in for my complementary maintenance service which I have for 2 years!!! Lengthy review but I can't say enough about my exceptional experience with the all staff at Jaffarians!!! I was really happy day when I picked up my new car from them in showroom condition!!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Blanchette

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Natalie01

I went to this dealership having found a car I was interested in via the Internet. My sales associate was Christopher Holder. He was excellent in every aspect of the car buying experience, from the test drive to getting the car I was interested in. Chris is very professional and great to work with! I would recommend Jaffarian Toyota to family and friends and working with Chris when buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Blanchette , Kim Freelove (Internet service)

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

2018 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$46,785

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$54,589

2018 Volvo V60

$42,480

2018 Volvo V90

$57,025

2018 Volvo S90

$57,445

2018 Volvo V90

$58,945

2018 Volvo XC90

$65,535

2018 Volvo S90

$54,305