About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Holder.
Chris Holder
Chris Holder, Sales, Jaffarian Toyota
5.0

Chris Holder

Sales

Jaffarian Toyota

600 River St
Haverhill, MA 01832

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Chris Holder

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Staff, Great Cars, and Great Prices "

- EastCoastCarEnthustiast

I was looking for used cars online, and wasn’t happy with any of the X0,000 results that showed up besides a few from Jaffarian Toyota. Saw one beautiful used BRZ in their inventory and test drove it the next day on a walk in, and bought it the following day. The staff was extremely friendly and sincere. Would go back without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Clark

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Lena

Chris was friendly, patient, easy to talk to, helpful and he explained everything to me thoroughly and made sure I knew everything there was to know about my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome salesman"

- Hurricane

Chris is the best salesman ever, patient, not pushy, efficient, perfectionist, polite, kind, knowledgeable and a joy to work worth, I’ll definitely work with Chris on my next Toyota too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy to deal with. deal agreed to in under a half hour."

- Jim123

The sales individual I dealt with ,Chris, was very helpful and the entire purchase and trade in went exceptionally well. I would highly recommend Jaffarian on the basis of my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience buying anything, period!"

- Mike1991

Amazing! I walked in the door and was greeted by everyone including mr jaffarian himself and got right to it! It was like I was in a commercial and it was as if they enjoyed what they do, unlike some car places I have been. Extremely professional and really seemed to care about me getting into a car that was right for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great people to deal with"

- rjf254

chris holder is one of the best sales person ive ever delt with other than my dad and first time toyota buyer always been a gm person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Weeden

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Dsw396

I have given this rating based on the exceptional service accorded me by Maggie throughout the process of purchasing our used Toyota Venza. She was very thorough and answered all of our questions and addressed all of our concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Paulino, Tom Blanchette

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Big solo 9162

My total experience with Jaffarian Toyota was amazing!! Chris and all the other staff I met were professional throughout the entire process. Thank you to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Jaffarian, Richard Defusco , Kimberly

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made new friends"

- dcc1355

Very professional, personable, knowledgeable, easy to talk to, honest, up front. My 1st new vehicle purchase and I couldn't be happier with everyone at the dealership and the vehicle. I felt very comfortable right from the get go and it was an honest negotiation. 5 STAR As I mentioned, my 1st new vehicle purchase at the age of 60 and I could not have asked for a better experience. I have lived by the dealership in a border town all my life and I always heard very positive things about Jaffarian's. I found out that all the positives I have heard through the years, certainly are true. I may sound over the top but it is because Jaffarian's wanted me happy and they certainly made it happen. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car "

- mcarvalho

This was my first car buying experience and Chris made it one that was very easy and understanding for someone who didn't really know what they were doing. He gave me a lot of different options and made sure i would be okay when I left the dealership with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (627 Vehicles)

2018 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$46,785

2018 Volvo V60

$42,480

2018 Volvo S90

$57,445

2018 Volvo S60

$45,595

2018 Volvo S90

$57,490

2018 Volvo S90

$56,505

2018 Volvo XC90

$63,855

2017 Volvo V60

$46,280