About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Holder.
Chris Holder
Chris Holder, Sales, Jaffarian Toyota
5.0

Chris Holder

Sales

Jaffarian Toyota

600 River St
Haverhill, MA 01832

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Chris Holder

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great people to deal with"

- rjf254

chris holder is one of the best sales person ive ever delt with other than my dad and first time toyota buyer always been a gm person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Weeden

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Dsw396

I have given this rating based on the exceptional service accorded me by Maggie throughout the process of purchasing our used Toyota Venza. She was very thorough and answered all of our questions and addressed all of our concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Paulino, Tom Blanchette

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Big solo 9162

My total experience with Jaffarian Toyota was amazing!! Chris and all the other staff I met were professional throughout the entire process. Thank you to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Jaffarian, Richard Defusco , Kimberly

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made new friends"

- dcc1355

Very professional, personable, knowledgeable, easy to talk to, honest, up front. My 1st new vehicle purchase and I couldn't be happier with everyone at the dealership and the vehicle. I felt very comfortable right from the get go and it was an honest negotiation. 5 STAR As I mentioned, my 1st new vehicle purchase at the age of 60 and I could not have asked for a better experience. I have lived by the dealership in a border town all my life and I always heard very positive things about Jaffarian's. I found out that all the positives I have heard through the years, certainly are true. I may sound over the top but it is because Jaffarian's wanted me happy and they certainly made it happen. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car "

- mcarvalho

This was my first car buying experience and Chris made it one that was very easy and understanding for someone who didn't really know what they were doing. He gave me a lot of different options and made sure i would be okay when I left the dealership with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and pain free"

- Bartjosh122

My car was falling apart and I needed a new one quick for work. Chris Holder walked me threw the process and helped me find just what I needed quick and pain free. Which was no easy task considering I had next to no credit. The whole team worked hard to find me all the discounts they could and even got the payment for right in my ideal payment range. I left with a new 2018 car that I never dreamed I could qualify for and they managed all the fees and registration transfer same day. They did go through all the warranties and helped me pick the ones best for me but I didn't feel pressured or upsold. Will definetly be coming back in the future and would recommend them to anyone both first and repeat buyers who don't want the usual sales desperation and pressure. 5stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Weeden

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST SALES MAN"

- jhameed786

I DEALT WITH CHRIS THE SALEMAN AT JAFFARIAN HAVERHILL MA, I ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND GAVE ME RESPECTFUL SERVICE AND I WAS V PLEASED AT HIS PRESENTATION. ANY ONE WHO NEEDS A NEW CAR PLEASE BUY JAFFARIAN AND THE BEST SALES MAN IS CHRIS. THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: GARY THE MANAGER

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris holder and tom b were amazing. They worked with me"

- Christy336

My experience was absolutely amazing. They sincerely care about their customers and didn't stop until I was happy in a new vehicle. I would recommend this place and these wonderful people to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Blanchette, Ryan Honda

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a win win buying experience"

- Robert Bradbard

Attentive, professional experience at every contact from initial phone call through the entire buying experience. You should be very proud of your entire sales and finance team, they are knowledgable, and positively responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesca Hamilton, Jason Weeden, Richard Defusco

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Buying Experience"

- Jeff H.

Found the car on-line, requested internet pricing. Excellent pricing offered on this vehicle Chris Holder easy to deal with, he lived up to his promises. Highly recommend Chris Holder for his professionalism during the negotiation Car was ready next day for pickup Jeff H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Weeden

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (587 Vehicles)

2018 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$46,785

2018 Volvo V60

$42,480

2018 Volvo V90

$57,025

2018 Volvo S90

$57,445

2018 Volvo V90

$58,945

2018 Volvo XC90

$65,535

2018 Volvo S90

$54,305

2018 Volvo S60

$45,595