About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Holder.
Chris Holder
Chris Holder, Sales, Jaffarian Volvo Toyota
5.0

Chris Holder

Sales

Jaffarian Volvo Toyota

600 River St
Haverhill, MA 01832

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Chris Holder

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun and easy"

- The Queen

Chris was so easy and great to work with. He was very patient with my husband who had never had a new car and wasn't familiar with all the new technology in cars in the past 20 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Lynchie90

Salesman Chris was Awesome, he is very knowledgeable in the product. He was able to answer any question I had. I am very satisfied with the service and attention to detail I received from Chris, he is a true professional and Jaffarian’s is lucky to have him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Blanchette

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Convenient and Fast!!!"

- rkang

I was referred to this dealership from friends and family while asking for help with finding a new or used car. They recommended Chris Holder, one of the salesperson and I setup an appointment right away. I went in and he really tool the time to educate me with ALL my options within my budget, from preowned, used, financing, leasing and then narrowed down which size car would work for what I needed, after that he educated me with the options and features within the car I chose and boom we were on the road test driving! That was it, he helped me find my person car. After that Tom helped me my financing and thoroughly explained and educated me about all my options with warranties and protection for my new purchase. I was shown around the dealership and can't wait to get back in for my complementary maintenance service which I have for 2 years!!! Lengthy review but I can't say enough about my exceptional experience with the all staff at Jaffarians!!! I was really happy day when I picked up my new car from them in showroom condition!!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Blanchette

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Natalie01

I went to this dealership having found a car I was interested in via the Internet. My sales associate was Christopher Holder. He was excellent in every aspect of the car buying experience, from the test drive to getting the car I was interested in. Chris is very professional and great to work with! I would recommend Jaffarian Toyota to family and friends and working with Chris when buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Blanchette , Kim Freelove (Internet service)

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase a new car "

- ddom123

Chris was awesome. He was very helpful & answered all my questions and addressed all y concerns. He was very courteous and professional and a pleasure to work with. I'll definitely be buying my next car from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good Service "

- jimfragz

Salesman was there to help when we walked in and was very knowledgeable of products. We had many questions all were answered. At the time we has a couple of models, the corrolla and the camry that we were trying to decide on. He was patient as we test drove a number of cars to narrow things down in terms of model and options. He worked with the manager, Shayne, was willing to match or exceed the online prices we had received. All in all a very good experience. No pressure, pretty low key but very informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shayne Tate

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Job Performance Recognitions and Commendations"

- Edna

November 8, 2017 Mr. Gary Jaffarian, President & CEO Jaffarian Automotive Group 600 River Street Haverhill, MA 01832 Subject: Job Performance Recognitions and Commendations Dear Gary: I would like to take this opportunity to thank you and your devoted Management, Sales, Finance, and Service Teams for another great Toyota Leasing experience on 10-26 and 10-27-17, respectively. It was only my second experience leasing an automobile, but your trained team members were quick to assist me and my husband and made the entire procedure more enjoyable and less intimidating. I have been a long time customer of Jaffarian Toyota, and have had all of my past Corolla products, service requests and requirements handled by your dedicated professional team members. Chris Holder, Ryan Honda, Shayne Tate, and Tom Blanchette, (to name only a select few), were wonderful, worked diligently, and went out of their way to accommodate my needs to ensure that my second Leasing experience was, indeed, a good one. As I am disabled and on a fixed income, I would also like to personally express my sincere “thanks and gratitude" to Chris Holder for his exemplary performance, and the extra concerted effort he afforded me in making sure I received the best possible Leasing experience and pricing for my budget. His efforts were truly invaluable. He even came in on his scheduled day off to guide my Leasing process to a smooth and successful conclusion. He made the customer’s needs his top priority. Gary, once again, my deepest thanks to you, personally, for all of your kindness! I am sorry my husband and I were unable to meet with you in person this time during our visit, but rest assured that we will be returning to Jaffarian Toyota for my next Leased or Purchased vehicle needs, and look forward to our continued association with Jaffarian Toyota. Please take a moment out of your busy schedule to recognize and thank your dedicated Management, Sales, Finance, and Service Teams. Each one of your highly trained team members go out of their way on a daily basis to assist and take care of the individual customer's needs while we are there. That reflects magnanimously on the Jaffarian name and reputation. I love my new 2017 Toyota Sport Plus Special Edition.....You guys (& women) are great! Sincerely, Edna M. Cooke Lynn, MA 01902

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Clark, Tom Blanchette, Louis Rylant, Gary Clark, Shayne Tate , Ryan Honda

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

2017 Volvo V90

$63,240

2017 Toyota Sienna

$36,435

2018 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$46,785

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$54,589

2018 Toyota Corolla

$21,457

2018 Volvo V60

$42,480

2018 Volvo V90

$57,025

2018 Volvo S90

$57,445