Chris Mankin
Chris Mankin at CardinaleWay Mazda - Mesa
Refer Me

Chris Mankin

Sales Manager

CardinaleWay Mazda - Mesa

6343 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
99 Reviews

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

99 Reviews

Write a Review

99 Reviews of Chris Mankin

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Billy and Chris helped my wife and I buy out the car she leased in just a couple hours. We had to leave the car, but they gave us a great loaner. Hope to have it back tomorrow. More

by Camibigelow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love how they treat you like family and give you the best deal around More

by Kimberlyprince
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gerardo was an amazing salesman! I came to Cardinale Way Mesa looking for a car to buy that day. I wasn’t sure what I was looking for but I knew as a single mother with 3 small child More

by Rachel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerardo Grijalva

March 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gerardo is a wonderful person and very helpful with my car buying experience. I will continue to refer him to all my friends. More

by Iceman.runice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerardo Grijalva

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

OMG WOW this is my 4th car I have bought from Cardinal and man let me tell Darlene Ledbetter and Chris that helps finance, is You don't want to I am telling you Don't go to anyone else they have ALWYAS I More

by tiasoldano
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Ledbetter

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug and Chris were very friendly and helpful, as were all other staff that we encountered while making our purchase at CardenaleWay. Follow up communication was prompt and with questions being answered. More

by flueg019
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Trappe

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug was great! He welcomed me when I arrived to the dealership and continuously checked on my needs. I also did my test drive with him and rather than chatting up about the car, he took the time to get More

by karysmadhicks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Trappe , John, Smith

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesperson Darlene Ledbetter was wonderful. She picked me and everyone was nice. I've never had such a quick process More

by effie.cannon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Shelton, Jerry Morgan, Darlene Ledbetter , Jesus Diazbarriga, Richie Lopez

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt Shelton and Chris Mankin were such a pleasure to work with, they did not pressure us and I could tell they were being honest and upfront. They truly made purchasing a car an enjoyable experience. I More

by MelA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Shelton

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Riley Shoop was so helpful! He really did everything he could to get me the best price for my car and was very knowledgeable about all of the vehicles i had questions about. More

by amylholiday
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Shelton, Darlene Ledbetter, Dustin Thoele, Riley Shoop, Doug Trappe , Jasmine Anderson , Richie Lopez, Stephanie McRae, Lorelai Schrader

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $33,999
2019 Mazda CX-9
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,999
2020 Honda Civic
used
White exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $36,685
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $33,999
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $40,999
2018 Toyota Tacoma
used
Blue exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,755
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive