Back

CardinaleWay Mazda - Mesa

Mesa, AZ

4.9
2,690 Reviews
Car Dealers are certainly not famous for doing "the right thing", but what about when a few Mazda enthusiasts get hired by a dealer and take over? Can a Mazda dealer become a source of goodies for Mazda Zoom Zoom lifestyle fans? CardinaleWay Mazda wants to know if they can express their enthusiasm for Mazda without coming off as phony or pandering... We are proud to be working with DealerRater.com on improving our customer reviews and committing to acknowledge, respond to and resolve complaints or issues that are posted here on DealerRater.
Contact Dealership

6343 E Test Dr

Mesa, AZ

85206

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,690 reviews

May 17, 2022

Best buying experience ever. No hassle! Didn't feel pressured to purchase. Got the most for our trade in. More

by Albert B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2022

*May 2017* They forgot to contact me when my order for parts arrived and this was critical due to a recall. They also did a car wash without my knowledge that was a machine and damaged my vehicle. The tec More

by Drejin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2022

The place is Awesome a long with Dustin! Been coming here for 15 years, three Mazda 3's, one Mazda 6 and now own a CX5 and CX30! Thank You CardinaleWay Mazda! More

by Tbagoni
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2022

The Best car dealership in the Valley. Very helpful and they have great customer service. More

by Freshfire24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 25, 2022

Connie was great, as was the dealership. They were able to get me a brand new car at basically msrp, which is very hard in this market. 5 stars. More

by Kent
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 16, 2022

Cardinaleway Mazda has sold me and my family on 4 separate occasions, both new and used cars. The staff is friendly, straight-forward, fair and honest. They listen and work to understand your needs More

by SHAWNAVECE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2022

This dealership was clean and had a nice choice of the vehicle I was looking for. The sales person was very knowledgeable about the brand. More

by jordancalfaro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 14, 2022

Connie was very helpful and non pushy. I appreciate everything she and everyone has done to help me with my new purchase. More

by nickibeadle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dan Leiro and John
Apr 14, 2022 -

nickibeadle responded

If your looking to buy a car, I would suggest CardinaleWay Mazda. Everyone is super friendly and helpful. I’m very happy with my purchase. They will do everything they can to work with you and make sure your happy and get the best interest rate and payment possible. Connie was my sales associate and she was amazing.

April 12, 2022

I would give Riley 6 stars if I could. Great experience, very informative, and always working to give the best deal possible. Highly recommend! More

by theojhall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 11, 2022

As usual, fantastic, friendly, comprehensive and fast 30K service for my Cx5. Nick Santarsiero and his team don't cease to amaze me. Thank you so much!! More

by mazdaloco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,690 results