Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

CardinaleWay Mazda - Mesa

Mesa, AZ

4.9
2,517 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Car Dealers are certainly not famous for doing "the right thing", but what about when a few Mazda enthusiasts get hired by a dealer and take over? Can a Mazda dealer become a source of goodies for Mazda Zoom Zoom lifestyle fans? CardinaleWay Mazda wants to know if they can express their enthusiasm for Mazda without coming off as phony or pandering... We are proud to be working with DealerRater.com on improving our customer reviews and committing to acknowledge, respond to and resolve complaints or issues that are posted here on DealerRater.
Contact Dealership

6343 E Test Dr

Mesa, AZ

85206

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,517 reviews

February 28, 2021

"Best car buying experience ever! We did our homework &..."

- mercerm3

Best car buying experience ever! We did our homework & knew the cars we wanted to see, then made an appointment. The cars were ready for us. No games - good discussion centered around the facts. Everyone was super nice & let us take our time without any pressure. We had a special request which was accommodated without hestitation. We were actually amazed at the price we paid. They made some money & we saved some money - a good, equitable deal for everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 01, 2021

"Awesome service and made the whole car buying process..."

- Sherah

Awesome service and made the whole car buying process easy when I was only in there to get my original car serviced! Matt was wonderful to work with as well as the manager, Mike. Would definitely buy another car here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 01, 2021

"I cannot say enough great things about this dealership!..."

- maunertl16

I cannot say enough great things about this dealership! They went above and beyond to get me out the door in a great car I LOVED. Everyone was so nice and so helpful, and Luke was amazing. 10/10 would recommend to everyone for the best experience possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 30, 2021

"I purchased a Mazda CX5 in December. The experience at..."

- Lavender.b

I purchased a Mazda CX5 in December. The experience at the dealer was top notch, all my questions answered and I am very satisfied with my purchase. The salesman I worked with was new, but knowledgeable and made the whole experience pleasant and easy. This is the second new car I've purchased from them. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 29, 2021

"Had the most pleasant experience buying my car, DUSTIN..."

- crv02zoe

Had the most pleasant experience buying my car, DUSTIN went above and beyond to make this a wonderful day, all employees professional, pleasant and very helpful, will direct any new business to you, thank you so much 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Daman
January 26, 2021

"Stephanie was great to deal with. She was very..."

- gthomas66

Stephanie was great to deal with. She was very professional, knowledgeable, and what I really appreciated was that she was no pressure. I think you will enjoy working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2021

"Richie was outstanding and very professional.He helped us..."

- sharonanddoug319

Richie was outstanding and very professional.He helped us so much and exceeded our expecations.Mike and Damon very helpful also.Richie is amazing.yay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2021

"Darlene was super genuine. We were not set on a car, and..."

- Kelcyquigley

Darlene was super genuine. We were not set on a car, and she was not pushy and just knowledgeable. Thanks for your patience! The whole staff was very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Damon
January 15, 2021

"Thanks for great personal service, and for exceptional..."

- RWMiller

Thanks for great personal service, and for exceptional follow-up and helpful time to show me the ropes on the new technology features. Couldn’t have gone better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Doug Trappe gave me and my family the best car buying..."

- Anaquintero25

Doug Trappe gave me and my family the best car buying experience we have ever had. He was truly amazing and so grateful for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,517 results