Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

CardinaleWay Mazda - Mesa

4.9

2,391 Lifetime Reviews

6343 E Test Dr , Mesa, Arizona 85206
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 2,391 reviews

February 19, 2020

"Darian was so awesome to work with!! Very authentic and..."

- Jodi

Darian was so awesome to work with!! Very authentic and answered all my questions! Made me feel comfortable in my decision on my BMW and wished me the best of luck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 19, 2020

"This was my first time buying a car, and I enjoyed the..."

- dandeits

This was my first time buying a car, and I enjoyed the patience and time of day that Dustin gave working with me on that. I also feel that I got a pretty decent deal with the fact that he was able to get my payment down to a price I was more comfortable with. Duatin was also willing to be pretty transparent with his answers on the questions that I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2020

"Went in to look and was not pressed at all. Ended up..."

- tassey2003

Went in to look and was not pressed at all. Ended up getting exactly what I wanted and Matt Shelton and the dealership went out of the way to make it happen. Matt Shelton is a great sales man and I will be recommending him to other people that want a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2020

"Hands down the best dealership experience we have ever..."

- SPDJack74

Hands down the best dealership experience we have ever had. Chey and Mike were extremely helpful and made the deal work for us, despite how tight it was due to the fact the vehicle was for our teenage daughter. Honest through the entire process. Went to a couple other dealerships and haggled them down to where we needed to be. First numbers Chey and Mike brought us was almost exactly where we needed to be, without the haggling, so it was obvious both were above board. Would highly recommend CardinaleWay, and do not forget to ask for Chey and Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chey L. Free. 5 stars. , Steve Martel
February 17, 2020

"Very friendly car buying experience"

- wdingman232

Worked with Dustin and Les as this was my first switch to Mazda and have been looking into getting a new car for a while. They were very knowledgeable on not only the cars we drove but Mazda corporation and what research they've done/doing to their cars to improve driver experience. They helped me find the right car and deal, would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2020

"Great experience, Darlene Ledbetter was terrific."

- jpeterson41

I was not looking forward to getting a new car. Stressed about tough dealings in the past. Darlene Ledbetter and her team were very informative, considerate of my need to do this in more than one visit. There was no pushing and it was easy and conversational. I felt the process was fair and open. Darlene was great at explaining the differences in models and knew what she was talking about. I look forward to a great relationship with everyone I met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2020

"Very pleasant experience!"

- cal123

Austin and Chris were extremely helpful and patient. We didn't feel pressured or rushed. My son and I would definitely recommend this dealership for a used car purchase. Customer service is important to them. The finance experience was also seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Owens
January 31, 2020

"Dustin was very helpful, quick, and courteous. He worked..."

- Benhaley44

Dustin was very helpful, quick, and courteous. He worked with me throughout the process and was fair throughout the negotiation process. I’m walking away feeling like I got a great deal. In fact, this was the best car price and trade-in after a lot of research and comparison on my part. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 31, 2020

"Out of State Purchase Made Easy"

- RachaelC33

I was looking for a very specific CPO Mazda, a 2018 6 Signature, and I couldn't find any at all within 500 miles! I reached out to several dealerships about out of state cars, and CardinaleWay Mazda was one of them. Darlene contacted me almost immediately, and they entire staff was extremely helpful from the start. Doing an appraisal on a vehicle that they haven't seen is always a risk, but they allowed me to take photos and videos and use those for an estimate. The value for my trade and for the car I purchased was incredible. I didn't feel pressured at all; I genuinely felt like they wanted to get me the best deal possible. I would absolutely purchase a car from them again. Ladies, this is a very female-friendly dealership! I used to work in the car business, and many many places are very male dominated. Every person I worked with from start to finish was a woman who had been with the company for years, including the Finance Director Joean. It was so refreshing to interact with women in a predominantly male environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 29, 2020

"Go to CardinaleWay Mazda for real and honest people!"

- ctcjam

Ditch the "sales pitch" you will get at every other dealer, and go to CardinaleWay to work with straightforward "real" and honest people! We had searched the Valley for a week straight shopping all makes and models, looking to purchase 2 new vehicles for our twins. We arrived at Mazda and after one quick test drive we were instantly offered a great deal on the two cars we were interested in. No games, no back and forth, no BS, and no "surprise" dealer add-ons, just open, honest, and reliable communication. The general manager made himself readily available, was kind and helpful, and did everything he could to get us the best deals possible and our kids safely into two new Mazdas. We were very thankful to him and his service! Our sales associate was amazing as well! He made sure to answer all of our questions, and worked hard to help our teens finalize their choices on color and trim level. During delivery, I can honestly tell you I have NEVER seen two more beautiful cars ready for us to take home. They both were gorgeous, shined up like you wouldn't believe, and even re-shined up as we were in and out of them that evening. The attention to detail and customer service was top notch. We are THRILLED with our decision to go with not one but two Mazdas. The safety and convenience features on both vehicles can't be beat, and after our first road trip this weekend we continue to be blown away by what you get for your money with these vehicles. Stop shopping, and go to this dealer. Buy a Mazda, or two, you will not be disappointed! We could not be any happier with our experience, the cars, and the people who made it possible. This is definitely car buying at its best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Donny Mortier
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,391 results