Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Chris Powers
Chris Powers at Family Hyundai
Refer Me

Chris Powers

Sales Professional

Family Hyundai

8101 W 159th St
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me
4.9
32 Reviews
4.9

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Chris Powers

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sale went great. I was offered what I wanted for my trade in and they had the car I was looking for. I was driving my new car home in about 3 hours total and that included a test drive and all the pap More

by KATE09271955
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Pellizzeri

Jan 05, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Kate! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for years to come.

December 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, knowledgeable, courteous, informative, non pressure, and caring…… the purchasing experience was pleasurable and they never were negative regarding their competition…. They let their presentati More

by DEANREFAKES
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Panici

Dec 24, 2021

Family Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Dean! Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your excellent experience with Family Hyundai. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales team very friendly and knowledgeable, I would definitely buy again there .. thx family More

by Curtrupert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2021

Family Hyundai responded

Curt, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hey my the salesman Christopher was great he was very patient with me while I was trying to pick out my dream car I went to different car lots before I made it down to Hyundai and Christopher was the onl More

by melvin.bell18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2021

Family Hyundai responded

Melvin, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Christopher and our team sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Will definitely go back when we need a new car again. Chris Power was awesome! Called around to many places - their price was WAY lower than the others. Bob in finance helped us a lot too when it was Ch More

by TAMMI_71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Ross

Aug 23, 2021

Family Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Tammi! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Chris and Bob could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. It’s truly a “family” when you walk in. Everyone is nice and willing to help. I was very pleased when I walked out with my brand new truck! More

by kayphyj98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark, Ott

Jul 09, 2021

Family Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Family Hyundai. We're glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new truck!

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Powers and Mark Ott went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my new car purchase. I highly recommend Family Hyundai. They will continue to be my dealership. More

by Donna D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2021

Family Hyundai responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Donna! We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Chris and Mark here at Family Hyundai.

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have had a very pleasant experience purchasing my new vehicle. My salesman Skip , who took care of the whole process was an awesome professional . The whole process was smooth and the trade in that I was More

by DAWIDMAL95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Family Hyundai responded

Thank you! Skip and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Family Hyundai.

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales duo of Chris ant Corey were great. Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. If you’re looking to buy a vehicle, head to Family for a great experience More

by PAULKELLY409
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Kuckelman , Sam Wallace

Apr 26, 2021

Family Hyundai responded

Thank you! Here at Family Hyundai, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris was very welcoming when we arrived for our appt thru internet sales. He answered all our questions and was very honest. He was easy to work with. More

by rvmansur
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Pellizzeri , Kelly Kuckelman , Scott (Finance) & Kim Devries

Apr 25, 2021

Family Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about Chris, and for taking the time to leave this wonderful feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car
2020 Hyundai Elantra
new
Phantom Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $22,877
2020 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
PHANTOM BLACK exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
PHANTOM BLACK exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Venue car
2022 Hyundai Venue
new
INTENSE BLUE exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Azera car, priced at $21,998
2016 Hyundai Azera
used
Eclipse Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive