Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Family Hyundai

Tinley Park, IL

4.7
4,710 Reviews
Family Hyundai strives to provide the best customer experience possible to every one of our customers. To all customers that are buying, leasing or servicing their vehicles it is our mission to make sure that each of our customers are happy and satisfied with their product and service. Here at Family Hyundai we strive to make each of our customers feel like family and produce the most comfortable atmosphere.

8101 W 159th St

Tinley Park, IL

60477

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,710 reviews

August 01, 2021

"I like the costumer service they bean nice people very..."

- MIGUELNATEW

I like the costumer service they bean nice people very friendly and polite This is my second experience and I always recommend this particular place

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"Austin was awesome; there could have been little better..."

- JORDANBV

Austin was awesome; there could have been little better clarity with regard to price & finance options. Everyone was patient with my moms purchase as she is not tech savvy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Your service department is excellent! I want to give a..."

- RJHULBERT

Your service department is excellent! I want to give a shout out to Colin Simmons for the help in getting my service work done in time for me to make it to my appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 01, 2021 -

Family Hyundai responded

We are very happy to hear Colin provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

July 31, 2021

"Provides exceptional customer service , convenient, short..."

- mmanthony1

Provides exceptional customer service , convenient, short wait time, clean waiting room with comfortable seating, employees are friendly and professional, answers questions, and recommends serving without pressuring you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 01, 2021 -

Family Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

July 30, 2021

"Didn’t give 5 because my setting were not reset. 4 people..."

- hazelb

Didn’t give 5 because my setting were not reset. 4 people came out to fix. The person who sold me the car Mark Holder finally got someone to correct it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jackie
Jul 31, 2021 -

Family Hyundai responded

Thank you, Hazel, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping again in the future.

July 30, 2021

"Always great people to work with. I got in and out in..."

- OAKRAIDERS01

Always great people to work with. I got in and out in about an hour for my oil change and of course bonus car wash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Family Hyundai responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Family Hyundai!

July 30, 2021

"The experience was excellent fast and friendly they did a..."

- SHERISEGATES29

The experience was excellent fast and friendly they did a great job they always do everyone is always nice n friendly I would definitely recommend there service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
Jul 30, 2021 -

Family Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

July 29, 2021

"Prompt and courteous service, as usual. Took my car in..."

- RSS248

Prompt and courteous service, as usual. Took my car in for scheduled maintenance right on time and the wait wasn’t long. Would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Family Hyundai responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

July 29, 2021

"bryan schultz took very good care of me getting my slow..."

- robertbasso37

bryan schultz took very good care of me getting my slow leak tire repaired...thank you for the good speedy service...love you very much..will be back to get a new battery and oil change in november.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bryan schultz
Jul 30, 2021 -

Family Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing Family Hyundai, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

July 29, 2021

"The best place to service your vehicle. The service has..."

- LBFM22

The best place to service your vehicle. The service has always been excellent and has kept all my vehicles running great for the past 12 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Family Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Family Hyundai. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,710 results