Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Family Hyundai

4.8

2,784 Lifetime Reviews

8101 W 159th St, Tinley Park, Illinois 60477
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,787 reviews

January 28, 2020

"Dealership is always clean and helpful. They are always..."

- DIANE.CANDELA

Dealership is always clean and helpful. They are always able to fit my car in for service when u need it. The service technician s are knowledgeable and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2020

"Excellent work as always. I was given a loaner car so I..."

- nsmil81

Excellent work as always. I was given a loaner car so I was not inconvenienced at all. I always take my Sonata to Family Hyundai for service and recommend them to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2020

"Customer Service is SUPERB"

- ELIZABETH.BURKE11

I knew I wanted a Hyundai because my dad spoke so highly of the warranty and previous experiences but i was torn between new/used/pre owned and the people at Family Hyundai were AMAZING while I was buying my first real car. George was my sales person and I was nervous walking into a dealership and feeling taken advantage of being a young woman in my 20's that clearly has no idea what shes doing but George was a BOSS (without seeming too aggressive or 'sharkey'). Answered all my questions and was eager to help me truly find the car that was best for me. The GM Graham came over and talked to me and my dad as i argued about mudflaps and we were quickly sold on the customer service and auto service departments. Graham and George worked together to make me very happy and i LOVE my beautiful new car. Al from the remote start department is also a major G. I NEVER REVIEW STUFF BECAUSE I'M LAZY BUT THIS WAS WORTH IT SO THANKS GUYS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 27, 2020

"Wonderful experience"

- hacker.l02

I had an excellent experience at Family Hyundai purchasing my first car. Kristi went above and beyond to assist me and made the car purchasing process as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2020

"Buying Used Car"

- livdlif

This was my 2nd time buying a car from Family Hyundai. They are courteous, helpful, and friendly. Jaclyn Bobbitt was very helpful in our process of buying a car and checking that everything is going OK. I would definitely come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2020

"Routine maintenance visit"

- Sharrbear

Paperwork was handled immediately upon arrival, maintenance performed - in and out in an hour! My car was also vacuumed and washed (which I did not expect.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2020

"This was my second visit to Family Hyundai with another..."

- D.TOKAR

This was my second visit to Family Hyundai with another one of my cars and once again the service was done quickly the car was washed and ready to go. I’ve been going to Family Hyundai since 2006 because they treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2020

"I trust them to take care of my car"

- SLF

I have been going to Family Hyundai for years and I am confident about and trust them to take good care of my car and know I will receive great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian and Crystal too
January 27, 2020

"Great service!"

- joewachel

I went in for a regular oil change and was reminded my 60,000 mile service maintenance was due but I didn't have the 4-5 hours it would take. No problem as they informed me to leave the car, gave me a loaner to drive and the car would be ready the next afternoon. I got a call the next morning letting me know my car was ready as the mechanic worked extra late the night before to get it done. Everyone always goes the extra mile to make my service visits great. What a great service team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2020

"Returned loaner car to pick up mine after service"

- KEVIN.MALEY

This is really a great dealership people are very nice and kind to me whenever I return to get work done on my car. Just a great place to bring your car as well as buying one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Gentry
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,787 results