Chris Russo
Chris  Russo at Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership
Refer Me

Chris Russo

Sales person

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Contact Me
5.0
20 Reviews

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes-Benz

5.0

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Chris Russo

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had the pleasure of working with Chris Russo. He helped us find the perfect car for our mom. Chris is professional, personable and extremely knowledgeable. Thank you Chris for making this proce More

by Genielmt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Genielmt for the real nice review and such kind words about Chris Russo.

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Edison was awesome, Chris Russo was our salesman . Chris was fast and knowledgeable of the vehicle we purchased, and has a great personality .I would suggest to More

by Michaelgambino73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Michael for such a great review and such kind words about Chris Russo.

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christopher Russo Provided PHENOMENAL service and a great smooth car shopping experience . Making our visit a very pleasant first time . More

by Andrea F
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Andrea for such a nice review.

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Russo is delightful to work with; he is well informed, patient and helpful. Thanks More

by pcolaninno
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Giordano

Aug 02, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you so much for the great review.

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Chris Russo was a pleasure, he made the whole process of buying a car a breeze. Any car i would buy in the future I will only call Chris. He's very professional, informative and not pushy. More

by Mike Dobrova
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Mike for the great review and such kind words about Chris Russo

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience. In today's current market/economy Chris Russo made the buying experience enjoyable. We bought and absolutely stunning GLE 350. My wife and I could More

by rfrontera140
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you rfontera140 for the great review.

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience at Ray Catenary of Edison. The entire staff is extremely helpful. More

by Yvette Bell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2022

Yvette Bell responded

My salesman, Christopher Russo was the absolute best. He was very professional, attentive, patient and courteous. The paperwork process was seamless. My husband and I were in and out within an hour. It was the single best car buying experience I’ve ever had, thanks to Chris.If you’re thinking of purchasing a vehicle, I recommend you visit Ray Catena of Edison. You will not be disappointed!

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Russo was very kind, friendly and patient. ...Me and my husband were very happy to work with him. He explained everything in details. Thank you so much for your help Chris. It was amazing servi More

by sonaguliyeva07
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you so much for the nice review.

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had the best customer service experience with Chris Russo. He was so help full from beginning to the end. More

by lalith.jayaweera
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Russo

May 28, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Lalith for such a nice review.

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best dealership experience with Chris Russo. It was a superb customer experience right from the first telephone conversation to when the vehicle was delivered three month later. I got constant u More

by Joseph Temowo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Joseph For the great review.

May 28, 2022

Joseph Temowo responded

Thank you!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $56,947
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $33,545
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
used
Denim Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $47,725
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $43,994
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $49,325
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $44,995
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive