About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gregory Giordano.
Gregory Giordano
Gregory Giordano, Mercedes-Benz Sales, Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership
5.0

Gregory Giordano

Mercedes-Benz Sales

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Gregory Giordano. I’ve been in the automotive industry for 17 years, 12 of them here at Ray Catena Motor Car Corporation. I am proud to have worked with and followed in the footsteps of my father, Ken Giordano, who has now retired after catering to customers for 20 years at this very same organization. Just as my father, I don’t consider myself a typical car sales person. The customer has always been my main priority and I take great pride in assisting them. I'm an honest man that wants to do the right thing for Mr. Catena’s guests. Away from work, I love playing golf with my son.

Call
Email

36 Reviews of Gregory Giordano

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased car at lease expiration"

- tric2007

Very friendly and easy process with a great Sales person Greg Giordano. Did not have to wait long and Greg guided me through the entire process flawlessly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review! We look forward to doing business with you again in future!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greg Giordano is the best "

- Jbiz

I’m sitting at Greg’s desk looking at the WWE BELT because he sold the most cars in 2018. I bought a S560 coupe and I know that Greg will be there whenever I need him. His service does not end at the point of sale. I make honorable mention Anthony Marino is an ace of spades. And I will be back to buy many more cars from Ray Catena. Happy New Year!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Marino

Jan 02, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

We are so thrilled your experience with us went so smoothly! Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review! We appreciate your business and are looking forward to working with you again in the near future. Enjoy your S560 coupe and have a Happy New Year!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Windshield Washer Odor Coming Through Vents CANT BREATHE!"

- CAL

I would give ZERO if an option! Is anyone having a problem with the strong odor of the windshield washer coming through the vents while driving? I have had to roll the windows down while using just to breath. I almost passed out once! I have brought the 2018 C300 in several times to see what the problem is and they have duplicated the issue but no fix. I cannot drive the car this way but they will not do anything about the issue. They act very casual about it. I am not taken seriously. Maybe because I'm a woman? IMO. I have been dragged through the mud because they have deep pockets. They need to take this car back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Wells

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First time buying a Mercedes "

- Lisa Panariello

Gregory was a fantastic sales agent, he had all of the paperwork ready for me when I walked in as well as the car was ready. We went through everything quickly and without an issue. This was a wonderful experience, especially since every other car I've purchased it was hours and hours at the dealership. Gregory made suggestions but was never pushing us to purchase additional warranties. Since I purchased the car, I love everything about it and wonder why it took so long. I recommend everyone to Gregory Giordano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for sharing your review and recommendation with us! It is always a pleasure to hear back from our customers about their experience at our dealership. We are happy to hear that Gregory provided you with such excellent assistance and we are glad to know that you are loving your car!

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the trip!"

- Kelly MARRONE

This is my 4th Mercedes & 3rd from Greg & Ray Catena dealership in Edison. I travel 40 miles out of my way, past another MCB dealership, due to Greg's amazing service. He treats me like family...not just when he's making the sale, but long after. He offers to help me with service for the car, transportation in between, and ever 2-3 years, we have our "car date" to upgrade & roll into a newer Mercedes. He is the consummate professional, but more importantly, just an honest & decent human being, that truly understands the customer experience. As a sales & service professional myself, I am very aware of what it takes to balance both your needs with mine. Greg does this effortlessly, & I always feel valued, respected & appreciated. Thank You for a trip worth taking, year after year. You're lucky to have Greg represent your brand, so well. Sincerely, Kelly M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review with us! It is always such a pleasure to hear back from our customers about their experience at our dealership. We are glad to know that Greg has continued to provide you with such excellent assistance over the years. We appreciate your loyalty and hope you are loving your new car!

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, knowledgeable, courteous, honest and respectfu"

- Noham18

I have been going to Greg now for years because he’s amazing!! He’s professional, trustworthy, honest, courteous and considerate. I have a tight schedule and he’s always been respectful of my time and I know I can trust him. He’s very patient, knowledgeable and accommodating! Love that he didn’t stop helping me even after I began my lease in addition to helping me prior to signing. He takes the time to find out what you’re looking for and stays within your budget when possible. He’s professional and cares about his customers. I’ve met with tons of other salesman from other dealerships including Mercedes and no one bets him. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND seeing Greg for your next Mercedes!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for sharing your review and recommendation with us! It is always such a pleasure to hear back from our customers about their experience at our dealership. We are glad to know that Greg provided you with such top-notch assistance and we hope to see you again!

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect 5 stars dont just. Sum it up. 😀😀🙏🏼🙏🏼"

- PinomoschinoAmg

First off. I would. Like to thank this gentleman. and. The. Rest of the sales. Team. For making my dream. A reality. Not only. Did Clinton. Just sell me a car. I made a friend for life. What a trully amazing. Experience. Eveything. Was. Above. And beyond. Worked hard with me. Not a hack like all these other. Salesman eveything was just. On the money. Im very happy and pleased to be with the ray catena family. There number one in my book in the industry. Hands down. Hope. You enjoy. Your experience. Like i did mine. Very pleased 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Sincerely Christopher. M Pinero. 🙏🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Vecchione, Clinton Vail

Feb 23, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Clinton, as well as our whole team, provided you with such excellent assistance throughout your car shopping experience. We are glad that you have joined the Ray Catena family and we hope to see you again in the future!

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family "

- Stevemadelyn

Terffic sales team and the finest dealer service center Derrick Fox Greg Giordano Adam MCCUEN My wife and I can not say enough about this team Ray CATENA has Professional and outstanding communication

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Fox

Feb 08, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Derrick, Greg and Adam provided you and your wife with such a positive car shopping experience! We hope to see you again in the future!

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Mike E.

Just picked up my 7th car from Ray Catena. The last three were delivered by Greg Giordano and we've had nothing but great experiences! We used to deal with his father, Ken, and the transition from father to son has been nothing short of amazing. Their courtesy, friendliness, knowledge and professionalism have made it very easy for us to remain loyal customers since 2001 and we plan on continuing this relationship into the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review with us! We are glad to know that Greg and Ken have both provided you with such great assistance over the years. We appreciate your loyalty through the years and hope that you are enjoying your new car!

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Experience!"

- madeleine0303

My husband and I would like to thank Greg Giordano for an exceptional car buying experience. Not quite sure which make or model we were going to select with so many luxury cars available these days, our decision to purchase a Mercedes was largely due to Greg’s professionalism, timely communication, product knowledge, willingness to please, and affable personality. Within 24 hours of narrowing down our decision, all of our requests were met where model, color, special features, and pricing were concerned. Special thanks once again to Gregory Giordano and the Ray Catena team for such a seamless and flawless car buying experience. So nice to feel pampered from the moment we walked into the Mercedes showroom till the moment we drove off in our beautiful new car. Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us, it is always such a pleasure to hear back from our customers about their experience at our dealership! We are happy to know that Greg, as well as our whole team, was able to make your car shopping experience such a positive one! We hope you are enjoying your new Mercedes and we hope to see you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (515 Vehicles)

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$41,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E 350

$33,494

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$58,876

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$40,988

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$40,594

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK 350

$25,375

2016 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$84,885

2016 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$77,851