Gregory Giordano
Gregory Giordano at Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

Gregory Giordano

Mercedes-Benz Sales

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

5.0
77 Reviews

Hello, my name is Gregory Giordano. I’ve been in the automotive industry for 17 years, 12 of them here at Ray Catena Motor Car Corporation. I am proud to have worked with and followed in the footsteps of my father, Ken Giordano, who has now retired after catering to customers for 20 years at this very same organization. Just as my father, I don’t consider myself a typical car sales person. The customer has always been my main priority and I take great pride in assisting them. I'm an honest man that wants to do the right thing for Mr. Catena’s guests. Away from work, I love playing golf with my son.

Employee Video

77 Reviews of Gregory Giordano

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating

Greg helped my wife find her dream car. He is professional and patient. We appreciated his work so far. Let's see what's going on with the after sale service. More

by Zhelun Ma
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Zhelun fir the great review

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg G, Great pricing and he came through with everything he promised and even a few bonuses after we signed and had the car. Never had that happen before. Thank You Greg for all your help, its the rea More

by seanc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you seanc for the real nice review.

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

PROFESSIONAL, COURTESY, THEY TREAT ME AND MY WIFE AS IF WE WERE ROYALTY! GREG GIORDANO IS A INCREDIBLE & HONEST SALESPERSON. WE WILL REPEAT OUR BUSINESS & OUR FAMILY & FRIENDS WITH HIM!!! More

by kengiordano
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Ken for such a nice review .

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If there’s a stronger adjective for sensational, insert that word here. From the greeting I received, through the entire process & farewell, the whole experience was second to none. Greg Giordano is co More

by Lou DiMasi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Marino, Lou Romano

May 07, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Lou for the great review and such kind words about our staff.

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg Giordano is a very nice salesman, didn’t force or hound us to buy the car that day. Made us feel comfortable, told us that the supply is low, but these are the cars coming in. Mercedes wasn’t my fi More

by xxxxal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you so much for the great review and kind words about Greg Giordano

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg Giordano is bar none the best saleman to buy a car from. He is very knowledgable, patient and always answers all your questions you may have, leaving no stones unturned. I have been buying cars from More

by Darrin207
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Darrin207 for such a great review and for being a long time customer.

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GG - Quite simply the best! Every time that I have met with GG has been a better customer experience that they previous / last visit! More

by bertamadi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you GG for such for the 5 star review.

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought our first MB from your dealership in 2000 from Greg's father. Greg took over for his Dad and has continued the excellent performance. All of our cars come from Catena and Greg is a key reason. Gre More

by Mark D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Mark for the real nice review and thank you for being part of the Ray Catena Family.

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg is just fantastic! Best customer service that you will find. Will only buy my cars from him. More

by Daniellelangan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Marino, Jenna Cyrgalis

Mar 26, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Danielle for the 5 star review.

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We started buying cars from Greg’s dad over 20 years ago and continue with Greg after his father retired. The reason we buy from Ray Catena, is the personalized service that Greg has provided us . He is ext More

by rsweb13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you rsweb13 for such a great review and for being a long time customer..

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $57,901
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $59,898
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $46,900
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $37,994
2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $73,810
2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $70,110
2022 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive