Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Chris Simms
Chris Simms at Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Chris Simms

Finance Mgr

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

401 Colonel Glenn Plaza Loop
Little Rock, AR 72210

Contact Me
4.8
129 Reviews
4.8

129 Reviews

Write a Review

129 Reviews of Chris Simms

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sells man friendly and worked with us great guy and..."

- SUEJONES0902 Verified Customer

Great sells man friendly and worked with us great guy and I love my car they did a great job on the paint job and it was fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks, Sue! See you next time!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is an unusual situation that could have turned into..."

- Jen S Verified Customer

This is an unusual situation that could have turned into multilevel nightmare but it didn't. I only go into so much detail (they probably wish I wouldn't) to highlight the level of care this dealership affords. We purchased a 2020 JLU Rubicon October of 2020. It had been imported from Canada along with a whole shipment due to the shortage of vehicles covid had created. We found out during the "Big Snow" crossing the border voided it's warranty. Who Knew? I guess if you live near the border you have a reason to know, otherwise, you don't know until you know. I've been doing business with Steve Landers for 9 years, I've never been treated anything but fair so I had no reason to believe they knew any different. They didn't. Once weather permitted I spoke directly with Justin Kervin, the general sales manager. He wanted nothing more than to make things right. Cars still being short at hand a replacement wasn't readily available so Justin and his team ordered exactly what I wanted from the factory. Once my new Jeep arrived, 4 weeks early at that, they got me into and out the door without waiting. Including the guys in the shop swapping out some aftermarket add-ons. They called me after the weekend to get the financial aspect of it straightened out with everything being what it was on the previous Jeep. We came in a few days later to sign the final papers. No hassle, no headaches, no BS. You might say I shouldn't expect any less and you may be right but it's not often what you get and it's why I continue to work with Steve Landers CDJR. You just can't beat their sales or their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Kervin , Shawn Jones, Lamar Bunting, Zach Allen

May 12, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks, Jen! We're glad we could help you out and make this right for you despite the circumstances!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Friendly environment! A lot of..."

- BENNETTAGREEN Verified Customer

Great customer service! Friendly environment! A lot of choices to choose from! The dealer made sure I understood what I was buying and the cost

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for the kind review! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with us.

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Hart and Madison Walker were very friendly and got..."

- JDHILL7909 Verified Customer

Chris Hart and Madison Walker were very friendly and got me a great deal with exceptional customer service. I will definitely be conducting business there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hart and Madison Walker

May 12, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to working with you again next time!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They just wanted to sell the car didn’t really explain..."

- KRISTINASUDD Verified Customer

They just wanted to sell the car didn’t really explain anything about the car or any of the processes after I signed the papers. Also they have someone named Nicole there she’s very rude. You’ll get your paperwork a few days before your tags expire. By law a car can get two paper tags if there’s an issue with the paper work but they refuse to work with you. I will NEVER do business with this company again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 12, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Kristina, We're disappointed to hear how you feel about your experience. We'd be happy to speak with your more about your vehicle and answer any questions you may have about the features. Please expect a private message regarding your contact information. Thank you.

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service was excellent across the board...."

- Summer Verified Customer

The customer service was excellent across the board. Everyone we encountered were great personable people! Very helpful and knowledgeable about anything asked! Only improvement could be in detailing wait times!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gregory

May 12, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks, Summer! We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paige was great! She was friendly, courteous,..."

- HATCHETTMA Verified Customer

Paige was great! She was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. I appreciated her enthusiasm to find me the exact cherokee that I wanted. Chris in Finance was also great! I paid cash so it didn’t take long to complete the paper work with her. She too was very knowledgeable, friendly and courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paige Baird

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman tried really hard to find what we were..."

- CANFIELD_CHAD Verified Customer

Our salesman tried really hard to find what we were looking for, but there were and are a few issues that need to be addressed. During the test drive we loved everything about it. After getting in it to drive home I noticed the windshield is completely scratched ALL over. There is also odd scratches on the windows.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Simmons

Mar 22, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Chad, Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention. Please give our Customer Relations Manager Laura Mullinax an email at laura.mullinax@landerscorp.com to discuss this further so we can find a solution for you. Thank you.

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These were some of the best people I have ever dealt..."

- BONAN446 Verified Customer

These were some of the best people I have ever dealt with, Antonio in sales was great. I own the Baddest Hellcat around. The whole staff was Awesome, Thanks I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Thompson

Mar 22, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your Hellcat! We're so glad that you had a great experience working with us. See you next time!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman and finance department were very..."

- RUSS_N_LISA Verified Customer

The salesman and finance department were very professional explaining everything in the process. The selection was a large amount to choose from. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Russ and Lisa, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Enjoy your purchase!

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (548 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,727
2020 Jeep Renegade
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $28,969
2021 Chrysler 300
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $28,969
2021 Chrysler 300
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,070
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $46,126
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $46,126
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD