Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Skwiat.
Chris Skwiat
Chris Skwiat at Global Auto Mall
not yet rated

Chris Skwiat

Jeep / Chevrolet Sales Consultant

Global Auto Mall

1099 U.S. 22
North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Contact Me

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Chris Skwiat

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Informative, helpful & fun!"

- WorldofBeardsBarbershop

I came to Kenny with an overpriced financing situation that I was looking to get some relief from. We looked at all the options and after crunching numbers we were able to trade in my Grand Cherokee for a brand new Jeep Gladiator! Best part about the deal is that my payments are $300 less than what I walked in there with!! I couldn’t be happier with my new truck and the relief from the monthly payments will help me and my family do the things we need to do! 5 stars all around, highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Chaparro, Ken "Guy" Harris

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic! experience "

- Lord Cojo

Chris Skwait is an exceptional salesman. Was very patient honest and realistic. His honesty made the entire experience pleasant. I highly recommend every person that visits this dealership to go through Mr. Skwiat. He is magnificent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest Experience, Greatest Salesman!!! "

- Tiff92

I am a reoccurring Global customer and have always had a very good experience. But my latest experience was by far the best I have had and that's all thanks to Chris Skwiat! I came in wanting a Jeep Wrangler and not knowing if it was in my cards, but after working with Chris and his hard work and his patience it became a reality. He worked hard to get me the best deal possible and made sure that there were no loose ends, he even had me try different sub-models to make sure I got the best Wrangler for me. Chris is super trustworthy, very professional, listens to your needs and wants, and will go above and beyond to get you a vehicle that you love. I have wanted a Wrangler for soooo long and thanks to Chris I am finally in my dream vehicle! Thank you Chris so much! If you are in need a vehicle and the best customer service, definitely go see Chris Skwiat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience "

- NicoleM

This weekend I had an excellent experience at Global Auto Mall of North Plainfield. Prior to arriving, I had connected with Alexis Buono via phone where she was patient in helping me go over my different options and what was available on the lot. When I went in on Saturday, I was lucky enough to sit with Chris Skwiat who helped me find my perfect first car. He was patient in helping me find everything that I was looking for in my first vehicle and provided excellent details and showed great knowledge in Jeep. I would highly recommend Chris, as he was able to make the whole process a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Buono, Carlos Silva

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service! "

- csmulderrig

By far one of the best salesmen I have yet to encounter! Extremely knowledgeable, super fast in and out and all around honest guy. I highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike VanSomeren

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience ever!"

- La La

Chris Skwait was very professional, patient and friendly. He restored my faith in vehicle sales personnel. He happily endured me coming in multiple times, changing my mind on vehicle type and color. I picked up my new Jeep today! Yay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Metzger, Rich Kudolla

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new jeep"

- Sportsmom

What a terrific buying experience for my new Jeep Grand Cherokee with Chris Skwiat. So easy to work with and got me a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!!"

- marquis628

Chris was the best. Considering I came in a little past 8 as they were getting ready to close, he got me a great deal in no time! I couldn't be happier with my 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo! He even got my car cleaned and gassed up. No complaints. If you need a car, go see my boy Chris, he'll hook you up. When I decide to upgrade to the Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited, I will definitely be giving Global Jeep my business, all thanks to my boy Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Melillo

February 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!!!!! "

- Jkias17

I am so happy with my Kia Sorrento! My car salesmen Christopher Skwiat was BEYOND helpful and informative! I have never had such an easy car purchase experience, from finding the perfect car for me, with everything I wanted at a great price. This truck has everything in it and is such a comfortable ride! I had no idea what all the buttons were and Chris literally sat there with me and showed me how everything worked, helped set up the navaigation for me, the Bluetooth, the XM radio. Amazing service! Love my truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (798 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$87,730

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,900

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,900

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,970

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$43,965

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$40,770

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$40,770

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$41,575