Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Stanzione.
Chris Stanzione
Chris Stanzione at Clinton Honda
Refer Me
4.6

Chris Stanzione

Sales Manager

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

90 Reviews of Chris Stanzione

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our first experience with Clinton Honda was 3 years ago...."

- brentandbeth

Our first experience with Clinton Honda was 3 years ago. My wife and I needed another vehicle, but we were not exactly sure what we wanted to do. Long story short, my wife was interested in Honda so we contacted Clinton Honda and Chris Stanzione worked with us via email to get a vehicle and payment that would work for us. When we went to Clinton Honda to pick the vehicle up, we worked with Chris and Ajay and they made finalizing the transaction very smooth - no surprises. This February, our 3 year lease was up, and again we were not sure what we wanted to do at lease end. We received several mailings advising us of our options, but we were not sure which ones would work for us. We contacted Clinton Honda and began talking with Joe Vizzi via email. Joe explained each option and answered all of our questions which allowed us to make an informed decision. I made 1 trip to the dealership to pick up our next Honda as all of the negotiating was already done by email. I worked with Joe and Ajay on our second Honda, and again had a very pleasant experience. Both Joe and Ajay are very knowledgeable and professional and thoroughly explained the details and optional additional coverages of our next lease. Just as the first visit 3 years ago, finalizing the transaction was very smooth. I would recommend Clinton Honda to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma, Joe Vizzi

Feb 24, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is pleasure to deal with Clinton Honda they are..."

- eacovalle1965

It is pleasure to deal with Clinton Honda they are polite and very aware of what you tell them what your problem is and give you a time best suited to you the customer if it is a emergency they do all they can to help, i have been a customer for many years and no complaints as matter of fact they service both my Honda 's on schedule

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debb Skelton

Feb 10, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I was..."

- Reene

Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I was very happy with the purchase of my new car and will highly recommended Clinton Honda to family and friends. Best Regards. Irene & Michael LaMotta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Irene & Michael - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He lied about my car. Wouldn’t give information. Didn’t..."

- Peter

He lied about my car. Wouldn’t give information. Didn’t care what was wrong. Borderline threatened me. Steer clear. Very bad person. Scummy. Scammer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 30, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Peter – At Clinton Honda, we take our customers satisfaction and privacy very seriously. The vehicle you are referring to was brought in under another customer’s name. It is our responsibility to inform the individual on the repair order of the issues and no one other party unless they have informed us otherwise. As Chris indicated, we would be in touch with the vehicle’s owner and they in turn would choose to discuss with you any issues we discovered during the diagnostic inspection. We are sorry that you felt that Chris was being anything other than professional and protective of our customer’s privacy. Mike Racano, General Manager.

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great adherence to Covid prevention precautions. Great..."

- Rosaliek2

Great adherence to Covid prevention precautions. Great service. We were in and out with the car we wanted quickly and felt safe shopping and interacting with staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Rosalie - While we are working under new safety conditions, taking care of our customers is still our first priority. We are so glad to hear that our team did such a great job helping you.

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"4TH CAR"

- rant1

Bud and Chris and Ajay are easy to work with, no pressure no problems. Went to other dealers first and had to run out fast, too much BS and pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma, Bud Metz

Jul 01, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was a huge help & answered all of my questions..."

- Pamela Vail

Chris was a huge help & answered all of my questions promptly. He helped make my visit run smoothly for when I arrived. Gil made getting a car for my son stress free. I would highly recommend working with him. He was a no nonsense kind of guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gil Yanishevsky

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so happy with my new HR-V! I must thank Brandon for..."

- Eslotterback11

I am so happy with my new HR-V! I must thank Brandon for being so helpful & patient throughout the car buying process. The car buying process can be stressful, but Brandon instantly put me at ease with his expertise and kindness. I’d definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new car at Clinton Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ripka, Brandon Lawrie

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Honda, Mike, Chris, Brandon and Judy were..."

- Cbradley0601

The team at Honda, Mike, Chris, Brandon and Judy were great. Easy to work with and they got me my new beauty fast and efficiently! I would absolutely recommend them from their knowledge, patience and dedication to the customer, it’s a win all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Meier, Mike Racano, Brandon Lawrie , Brandon Lawrie

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hey hi.. my 10 stars go out to Brandon Lawrie, my sales..."

- S Axamethy

Hey hi.. my 10 stars go out to Brandon Lawrie, my sales person who closed the deal quickly. Best dealership experience for year end deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Butto, Bud Metz, Brandon Lawrie , Brandon Lawrie

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $17,998

2018 Honda HR-V

$17,998

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,998

2018 Honda CR-V

$21,998

new 2021 Honda Civic Hatchback car, priced at $25,250

2021 Honda Civic Hatchback

$25,250

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,465

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,465

new 2021 Honda CR-V car

2021 Honda CR-V

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,465

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,465