Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christi Dickson.
Christi Dickson
Christi Dickson at Clinton Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Christi Dickson | Page 2

Service Advisor

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Former Honda Parts Advisor

38 Reviews of Christi Dickson

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i think everyone at honda is very friendly and nice. i..."

- cjminikus

i think everyone at honda is very friendly and nice. i came in for a oil change and it took longer than i expected.i would recommened clinton honda .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

We are so glad that you enjoyed the experience and the efforts we have made to make your wait for service as comfortable as possible. Thank you so much for sharing.

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never been to a dealership that cares about their..."

- thomasa818

I have never been to a dealership that cares about their customers like Clinton Honda. This is my first time with a Honda always had jeeps , so I expected that when I went into get the car service I would get a list of repairs that were needed even though the car was brought in May . I pulled into the dealership I was way early, I come from Philadelphia. I pulled up , said I was early if I had to wait I would understand but they said no problem and took me right away. As I pulled into the dealership my tire pressure light went on and asked them to check it. Christi came to me said the tire could not to be fixed cause a nail was in the side wall. So the tire needed to be replace. I expected them to said I needed to replace the bad one and one other to maintain tire balance but when I asked she said no the tires were still new and not worn enough so they only replaced the one. I was impressed for their efficiency and honesty. And after all this when I got my car back, they even vacuumed it. AMAZING !! Definitely will continue to use this dealership service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual, I was very pleased to come in for service. It..."

- bab46

As usual, I was very pleased to come in for service. It was very safe inside waiting, everyone kept a distance away and there weren't too many people there at once. I was waited on as soon as I got there and they were all very professional and friendly. Everyone was courteous and eager to get the job done in a timely manor. Thank you, stay safe and healthy and I'll see you again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Blew

Dec 09, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Christie was excellent in getting me in to have the car..."

- gargin

Christie was excellent in getting me in to have the car checked over the very next morning after I called her. Great response! Deb was very informative and kept me informed of the work being performed during the entire time. Again, great service, punctual, and all with a smile! Great going again folks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debb Skelton, Allison Cerwinski

Nov 04, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

gargin - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to Service to Parts, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We hadn't used Clinton Honda since Dec 2017 when our..."

- mahoney190

We hadn't used Clinton Honda since Dec 2017 when our beloved Honda Odyssey died from a major oil leak after almost 300,000 miles (didn't owe us a penny). We always had excellent service in the past, so when we bought our Honda Civic from a relative of course we thought of Clinton Honda when it came time for service. True to our past experience Christi and all of Clinton Honda's service reps were friendly, service was carried out in a timely manner, and details about our vehicle were conveyed clearly. Thank you Clinton Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Thank YOU for trusting us to take good care of you and your Odyssey.

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love going to Clinton Honda for service or buying a car..."

- boomer

I love going to Clinton Honda for service or buying a car as their staff is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I am never disappointed after visiting there business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

boomer responded

Doesn't get any better than Clinton Honda. It all starts with Mr. Kalafer.

Oct 27, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Boomer - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, my experience today in having one of my two..."

- gargin

As always, my experience today in having one of my two CR-Vs was superb. Christie was friendly, informative, and was helpful in sharing ideas as to how to meet my needs. An excellent person who has the customer's needs always in mind. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Gargin - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer.

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie Bippart was the best sales professional I've ever..."

- Z06

Charlie Bippart was the best sales professional I've ever worked with. I will be coming back to Charlie as he treated me like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Bippart, Mark Whitney , N/A

Oct 19, 2020

Z06 responded

I've found that with Charlie, your goals will always be exceeded! I was pleasantly surprised how smooth and painless Charlie made buying a new vehicle. I will be back with the rest of my family. Job well done!

Oct 19, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Z06 - We are so pleased to hear Charlie and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car dealership ever Clinton Honda always exceeds..."

- Dom pardo

Best car dealership ever Clinton Honda always exceeds my expectations The service department is very friendly and courteous and always take care of my Honda pilot with great service , they always deliver my car on time or sooner than I expect I would recommend them to anyone who needs service to their car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Dom - We are so glad that you've trusted us to take good care of you.

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clinton Honda provided great service as always. We were..."

- dmj321

Clinton Honda provided great service as always. We were able to get an appointment for the next morning and the car was repaired before noon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debb Skelton, Allison Cerwinski

Sep 22, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

While we are working under new safety conditions, taking care of our customers is still our first priority. We are so glad to hear that our team did such a great job helping you.

11 - 20 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic Sedan

$23,805

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,125

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,125

new 2021 Honda CR-V car

2021 Honda CR-V

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,435

2021 Honda Pilot

$42,435

new 2021 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic Sedan

$23,805

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,070

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,070