About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christian Cruz.
Christian Cruz
Christian Cruz, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Nissan of Elk Grove
4.9

Christian Cruz

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Contact Me

21 Reviews of Christian Cruz

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Amazing "

- Hakim

Be yang and Christian Cruz are wonderful Internet managers. I recommend working with them when you're looking for a new or used car. They are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Be Yang

Oct 11, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Hakim, Thank you for the opportunity to earn your businesss. We truly appreciate your high recommendation and welcome you to the Nissan Elk Grove family.

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Took a while, but happy with my purchase."

- Brian Graves

Went in to get a specific truck but the process took a good three hours anyways. Aside from some mild exhaustion, that was totally not the fault of Christian, we had a fairly pleasant experience. The price was great and the Frontier has run great. Would not hesitate to return to Nissan of Elk Grove in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus

Aug 08, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Brian, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our Nissan team.We truly appreciate your business and look forward to the relationship ahead.

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Christian Cruz is the best"

- MrsCastillo

My family's second time going to Nissan of E.G. And we are very happy to have Christian Cruz assist us in purchasing a new Rogue. Very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you again Mr. Cruz and Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Mrs. Castillo, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Christian. It's wonderful to hear he went above and beyond to find you your new Nissan Rogue! We appreciate your business and look forward to the continued relationship.

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- Manny1946

Christian was very nice and helpful, ready to help in any way. He was quick and efficient. Christian had a very caring manner. He needs to be commended for showing such consideration to clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Manny, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us. It's great to hear Christian exceeded all expectations during your purchase. We appreciate your business!

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Dave

Darian Lim helped us find the Murano that we needed. He showed us many Muranos...He was very thorough in his explanation of the features of the car that lead us to make a great decision. He showed us (gave us) a thorough tour of the facility and explained each service to us. He even stayed beyond closing time and help us move our personal things from our trade in to the new car. He showed us how everything worked in the Murano and synced my wife's cell phone to the new car. We would come here again to buy our next Nissan with Darian Lim! Chris took us for the test drive. It was a good test drive and he was very patient with my wife driving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darian Lim

May 22, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Dave, Thank you for sharing your family's positive purchase experience. It's so great Christian and Darian went above and beyond to find the perfect Murano for you and your wife. Your business is much appreciated!

May 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and great service"

- glitterray

Darian and Chris were really helpful with providing their service to us. Very nice and friendly. No pressure and hassel free. Nice manager as well. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business.

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond exceptional"

- Vijay Singh

I like the sales person. Great product knowledge. Exceptional customer service skills. Would love to be back for my next car. Thank you so much Christian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz, David Hidalgo

Apr 06, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Vijay, Thank you for your business. It's great to hear Christian and our Nissan team went above and beyond. We look forward to the continued relationship.

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and pleasant"

- teddy010

Christian was very insightful and gave his expert opinion on the car I was interested in. He was understanding of my financial situation and made my experience very relaxing and was able to accommodate me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sang Chac

Apr 05, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Teddy, Thank you for sharing your positive experience working with Christian. It's so great to hear the experience was very relaxing and he made you at ease with the purchase. We appreciate your business.

October 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb customer service on car buying"

- Ray S Abe

This was my wife's first new car in over 23 years! So needless to say she was very hesitant on buying a new car. We first met with a car sales person (Christian Cruz) and he was very low key with absolutely no pressure sales. We ended up buying a 2016 Nissan Murano. Our final sales closer was, Be Vang, who was also very professional and helpful. We wanted to buy in Elk Grove because we believe in keeping money in our City and Nissan of Elk Grove gave us the best deal. I highly would recommend Nissan of Elk Grove if you are in the market for a Nissan; and no they didn't pay me to say a positive comment. I will differently recommend Nissan of Elk Grove to my friends and family. Thanks for the great service Christian and Be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Be Yang

Oct 19, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Ray, thank you for your business and for keeping your tax dollars in Elk Grove! Every day, we strive to provide excellent customer service, so it's good to hear that both Christian and Be took such good care of you. Please keep coming back for all your future service needs; we value your continued patronage. Congratulations to your wife on her new Murano!

September 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service and professionalism exhibited! "

- MrsYohen

My husband and I were greeted with a smile and immediately felt appreciated for considering Nissan of Elk Grove for our business. Christian Cruz was impressively attentive, good listener and very responsive! Joe Luiz was thorough and patient during our interactions with finance transactions. It's obvious that Nissan's core principles for staff is centered around customer satisfaction. Kudos to marketing director Kristina Van Der Heiden for getting to the bottom of a conflict with Edmunds.com 's advertised " perks" as a business partner with Nissan. You guys get a five-star rating for your seamless collaboration, professional and pleasant demeanor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Santos, Joe Luiz, Kristean von der Heiden

Oct 03, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new Nissan! We are glad to hear that our team exceeded your expectations and made your purchase process a pleasant one. Please keep coming back for your future service needs; we value your continued patronage.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Titan

$53,425

2017 Nissan Rogue

$26,840

2017 Nissan Frontier

$30,655

2017 Nissan Armada

$47,370

2017 Nissan Frontier

$29,280

2017 Nissan NV200

$22,985

2017 Nissan Murano

$31,530

2017 Nissan Frontier

$29,090