About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christian Cruz.
Christian Cruz
Christian Cruz, Internet Sales Manager, Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Christian Cruz

Internet Sales Manager

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Christian Cruz. Huge sports fanatic Sacramento Kings and San Francisco 49ers. Woot Woot. One thing I can say about myself is that I approach a low-pressure buying atmosphere that allows you to have fun with our team and guarantee you the best customer service experience.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

29 Reviews of Christian Cruz

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence customer service from start to finish "

- Trenee95

Edwin Escamilla and Manager Jambert Corpus make an excellent Team. We received extrodinary service from both of these gentlemen. They listened to all of our requests and were able to meet each one with ease. Thank you Elk Grove if Nissan! They were definitely worth the drive from Stockton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Edwin Escamilla

Sep 10, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for the positive review. We truly appreciate you and your business. We look forward to continuing our friendship for many years to come.

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME SERVICE!"

- karlnissan13

Came to the dealership 3 weeks ago to look and potentially buy a used and affordable priced car. Thanks to Christian for taking the time to answer my questions through text messages and also thanks to Be for assisting me on site. Be provided outstanding customer service, and pretty much got me to buy a 2015 nissan sentra. I am happy with my new car all thanks to Christian and Be and ofcourse for Elk Grove Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Be Yang

Aug 07, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Karl, We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your awesome experience with us. We are so glad Be and Christian could help make the car-buying process awesome for you. Enjoy your Nissan Sentra!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience made Easy!"

- CarterReo1971

I was really nervous and didn't know what to expect when I decided to trade in my Nissan Versa for an upgrade. But, Sales Mgr. Be Yang took all my worries away and I left with a NEW Nissan Altima with all the bells and whistles!!! My new car pmt.is reasonable and still affordable!!! I am so thankful for all the time and effort that was put in to satisfy my car choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Be Yang

Jun 07, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your New Altima! Thank you for choosing us to help you with your upgrade.

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Experience"

- Happycar

I have been looking around to buy a used car for the past several months and never felt comfortable or found the right car until now. Christian Cruz ( My salesman) really made the difference between a regular buying experience and a great one. He went above and beyond and explained all aspects of the sale from start to finish and made this buying experience a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the positive review of your buying experience with Christian. We are happy to hear that Christian's customer service made your buying experience a great one. Your business is greatly appreciated and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top rated experience "

- Parvie

Christian Cruz went above and beyond to make sure i had no pressure, comfotable car buying experience.I would highly recommend that you go see him if you are in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sang Chac, Vu Huynh

Mar 19, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Parvie, Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star buying experience with Christian. We are happy to hear that you had a comfortable buying experience and we truly value your high-recommendation to others about our dealership. We hope you enjoy your new Nissan and we look forward to seeing you again during your first service visit.

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- pangie7920

Just bought myself a brand new 2018 Nissan Rouge. Christian made my first experience awesome. Well come back again and refer. Thanks for the great experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan Rogue! Thank you for your business and taking the time to review your buying experience with Christian and our Nissan team. We look forward to seeing you again during your first service visit.

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Smulkey12

Jose Padilla went in to purchase a car he was very professional and took his time to help me find the car I was looking for he is a very patient person as well I recommend coming to him if you going to purchase a car at Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Padilla, Guillermo Padilla

Feb 27, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and sharing your positive experience with Jose. We greatly appreciate your business!

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"thanks to christians persistence"

- pennyWashington

Came to the Nissan of Elk Grove and got the new sentra that I've been working so hard and have earned- thanks again mr.Cruz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz, Jambert Corpus

Feb 27, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Hi Penny, We are excited to hear that your hard work paid off! Congrats on your new Nissan Sentra - we're sure you deserve it. Thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to review your experience with Mr. Cruz and our Nissan team.

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Amazing "

- Hakim

Be yang and Christian Cruz are wonderful Internet managers. I recommend working with them when you're looking for a new or used car. They are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Be Yang

Oct 11, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Hakim, Thank you for the opportunity to earn your businesss. We truly appreciate your high recommendation and welcome you to the Nissan Elk Grove family.

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Took a while, but happy with my purchase."

- Brian Graves

Went in to get a specific truck but the process took a good three hours anyways. Aside from some mild exhaustion, that was totally not the fault of Christian, we had a fairly pleasant experience. The price was great and the Frontier has run great. Would not hesitate to return to Nissan of Elk Grove in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus

Aug 08, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Brian, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our Nissan team.We truly appreciate your business and look forward to the relationship ahead.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (450 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,155

2018 Nissan Armada

$54,895

2017 Nissan GT-R

$112,980

2018 Nissan Armada

$47,430

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,405

2018 Nissan Versa

$16,560

2018 Nissan Altima

$25,650

2018 Nissan Altima

$25,530