Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Christian Cruz.
Christian Cruz
Christian Cruz at Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Christian Cruz

Internet Sales Manager

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Christian Cruz. Huge sports fanatic Sacramento Kings and San Francisco 49ers. Woot Woot. One thing I can say about myself is that I approach a low-pressure buying atmosphere that allows you to have fun with our team and guarantee you the best customer service experience.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of Christian Cruz

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, great salesman "

- MWheat

Christian Cruz made our experience great! He went out of his way to show us every car we wanted to. No pressure, very sincere and great customer service. We will definitely be back whenever we buy another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We're happy to hear you had a great, no-pressure and sincere experience with Christian. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to your next visit.

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- meishizzle

Christian and Maria were wonderful in helping me with my transactions. They were patient and a pleasure to deal with. A good friend of mine referred me to Christian and he exceeded expectations. I highly recommend working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Angulo

Jul 10, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We're so glad you had an amazing experience with our team members, exceeding your expectations. We appreciate your recommendation of them, and until we see you next, happy motoring!

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, Knowledgeable, Courteous, Great"

- AliSaeed

The moment I stepped into Elk Grove Nissan I was totally taken care of. Christian, Jamber , Dave, And Bhi Yang were there with a smile. All of my wife and my questions were answered with a smile and they made a awesome Lease Deal. I felt like I was ripping them off.. lol Give these Shot they are Awesome. Elk Grove fo Life !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Be Yang

Jun 18, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Ali, You're awesome! Thank you for your wonderful review, we are so glad our team made sure you had an awesome purchasing experience, and we are stoked that you are loving your deal. We look forward to assisting you with any and all of your future Nissan needs! Happy motoring!

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!!"

- Toshiko91

Honestly one of the best experiences we have ever had. Angelo was great he went above and beyond getting us a great deal. we left feeling like super stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Montinola, Maria Angulo

May 03, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We're so glad to hear that you had one of the best experiences you have ever had! If you have any additional questions, please do not hesitate to contact Angelo or any of our team! We look forward to seeing you again.

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Renee

Christian has to be one of the best car salesman my husband and I have ever dealt with. He went over and beyond our expectations. We would be honored to do business with Christian again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Renee, Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. It's wonderful to hear Christian exceeded all expectations and you and your husband are very happy. We appreciate your family's business!

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian was very honest and easy to work with"

- Obertman123

This was definitely an easy buying experience. I did not know much about the Rogue. I originally came looking for a Ford Edge used. But walked out with a Rogue all wheel drive . Christian helped me receive the best deal possible. All was set up for my wife to sign and drive off. No time wasted because time is valuable !! Definitely recommend !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your recommendation and sharing your quick and honest experience with our team! Congratulations on your Rogue All Wheel Drive; we are very happy Christian was able to help you find the perfect car to fit your needs!!

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you"

- 49ers4theWin!

We had a very good experience with Christian and the folks at Elk Grove Nissan. Informative, patient, pleasant, and accommodating are just a few words I would use to describe our car buying experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Angulo , Kim from Acquisition

Apr 15, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congrats on your new Nissan purchase! We are so happy Christian and Maria went above and beyond to make your experience so great. We look forward to the relationship ahead!

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Nissan Dealer Around in NorCal "

- Alexis Lynn

Have bought 3 cars here through Christian. All smooth transactions. Will definitely be back for a 4th! Didn’t feel pressured at all. He honored his deal all the way through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh, Lane Walters

Mar 11, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Alexis, Thank you so much for the awesome review. We are so happy Christian has been there to ensure you have smooth and easy car-buying experiences. We truly appreciate you and your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again. Until next time, happy motoring!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly"

- Vantastic

We had a great experience with Christian and Darian both on the Internet and in person. They both were friendly and helpful. We love the van!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darian Lim

Mar 02, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your purchase! We are very pleased to hear Christian and Darian exceeded all expectations with our Expect More spirit. Until we see you next, happy motoring!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truth in advertising "

- nothxagain

What the website said you had in stock was what you actually had when we showed up. That was not true at another dealer we checked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hidalgo

Jan 07, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

nothxagain, Thanks for the great review. We are so glad we could be there to provide an excellent car-buying experience for you. We truly appreciate you and your business and hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (507 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $46,035

2019 Nissan Titan

$46,035

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $52,475

2019 Nissan Titan

$52,475

New 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $23,385

2019 Nissan Kicks

$23,385

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,135

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,135

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,870

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,870