Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christian Csavoy.
Christian Csavoy
Christian Csavoy at Land Rover Schaumburg
Refer Me
4.5

Christian Csavoy

Service Advisor

Land Rover Schaumburg

920 W Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60194

Contact Me

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 5 mos

81 Reviews of Christian Csavoy

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, nice area to use as a work space while I..."

- CHRISTABURRIS1 Verified Customer

Professional, nice area to use as a work space while I waited. Friendly staff- everyone acknowledged me over the 5 hours I was there waiting for my service to be completed. There were no loaner vehicles so it was a little inconvenient being there from 9am-2pm without an opportunity to get lunch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Schaumburg Service Department was very professional,..."

- AH3990 Verified Customer

Schaumburg Service Department was very professional, attentive, and truly understands the meaning of customer service. I had a very pleasant experience with the Schaumburg team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Pavlik, Ruby Ilyayeva

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlo and Hunter were great and very helpful. Also, the..."

- Dixon123 Verified Customer

Carlo and Hunter were great and very helpful. Also, the manager is great. I am glad to be a part of the Schaumburg Jaguar family. I am looking forward to doing future business with the great staff there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Nelson

Apr 29, 2021

Land Rover Schaumburg responded

We appreciate the feedback on your experience

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been to the service department for alignments ,..."

- KAMPEN0 Verified Customer

I have been to the service department for alignments , new tires and oil changes . The experience has been excellent each time I have been there . The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful . Just a great experience every time .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, fast turnaround and easy to engage..."

- Byronadasilva Verified Customer

Excellent service, fast turnaround and easy to engage with. Good explanation of pricing and diagnostic. I’d grade my service a+. I will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Land Rover Schaumburg responded

We appreciate you for sharing and look forward to seeing you again!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great, as usual! Christian was very..."

- DENISE_MARIE0324 Verified Customer

The service was great, as usual! Christian was very thorough in discussing the needs of my vehicle and provided a variety of options for me. My vehicle was ready for pick up within the timeframe promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and courteous. Had a loaner ready for me..."

- WAVECHASER2 Verified Customer

Very friendly and courteous. Had a loaner ready for me and I had my vehicle back to me the very next day. Excellent communication. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a challenge with my 2019 Jaguar XJ. I called and the..."

- scottrcrerar Verified Customer

Had a challenge with my 2019 Jaguar XJ. I called and the got me right in. Easy in/ Good communication. The car was cleaned inside and out for delivery. Great shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was EXTREMLY happy with the service that was performed..."

- RLEWANDO Verified Customer

I was EXTREMLY happy with the service that was performed on my Evoque and the fill up of the gas tank was a complete surprise. Adam made purchasing my vehicle a simple and great conclusion to my experiance at your dealership.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kaminski, Raul Tomsa, Adam Reed , Luis Guizar

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional from the minute I called to make an..."

- M Lukaszewski Verified Customer

Professional from the minute I called to make an appointment to the last minute of my service.clean and nice facility with wait room full of snacks and coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $31,959
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $66,959
2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $130,720
2021 Land Rover Range Rover
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $58,375
2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $23,575
2017 BMW X1
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $61,525
2021 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD