Christian Mendieta
Christian Mendieta at Culver City Chevrolet
Refer Me

Christian Mendieta | Page 2

Product Specialist

Culver City Chevrolet

6101 W Slauson Ave
Culver City, CA 90230

Contact Me
4.4
52 Reviews
4.4

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Christian Mendieta

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional an easy to to work with, answer all my question would recommend an will be coming back to purchase another vehicle More

by Juan_ochoa30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George De La Rosa

Oct 06, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I rate the salesman and manager wit five stars and the dealership. What else is necessary More

by Melndee1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George De La Rosa

Sep 28, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Culver City Chevrolet! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate the staff at culver city Chevrolet for doing an excellent job in helping me purchase a vehicle. I had good laughs and good conversations. Everybody I talked to was professional and knew their jo More

by sexydragon_asia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

sexydragon_asia responded

Thank you for your hospitality and your kind gesture in helping me pick the right vehicle.

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was my first time leasing a car and I was a bit nervous. I came in before and saw George first and he was very nice and friendly. We went back to Chevrolet another day and saw another salesperson. More

by Chin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George De La Rosa

Aug 30, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Culver City Chevrolet. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating

Quick and fast service with salesmen who actually know about cars. Quick and fast service all around. More

by RockingWind
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George De La Rosa , Daniel Estrada

Jul 24, 2022

RockingWind responded

👍

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unprofessional secondary finance (not Estrada) guy who is rude and has no room for flexibility More

by Bobio18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 28, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we can assure you that we do not find this type of behavior acceptable, and we would like to address the situation you have described. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to Sara C., Customer Care Advocate at (424)258-9157 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating

We went there about a month ago to look at and possibly test drive a 2022 Bolt EUV. Only one there was a display up on a stand, only to look at. We asked for someone to call us when there was one availab More

by gbagby
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George De La Rosa , Daniel Estrada

Jul 18, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating

Fantastic dealership I actually bought the car and I was from out of state and they were awesome to work with More

by erick.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Culver City Chevrolet

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous service in a timely manner with no additions without notification first. Staff is well trained. More

by N2swimn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealer is by far the worst dealership I have ever had the displeasure of dealing with. I bought a car out of state and guess what they did not even give me a temp tag and is lagging in giving my lend More

by Canariyellow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 22, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact Sara C. Customer Care Advocate at (424)258-9157 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. --

Jun 22, 2022

Canariyellow responded

This is a lie. Your company is not professional. It’s almost like you hate selling cars. Weird bc that’s your job

2
...

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

used 2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $6,995
2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car
2020 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,995
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Midnight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car
2023 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Ice Blue exterior
FWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $26,720
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $28,995
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive