Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christina Colucci.
Christina Colucci
Christina Colucci at Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership
5.0

Christina Colucci

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

I am proud to say that I have worked for the Ray Catena Motor Car Company since November 2010, currently working with the Mercedes-Benz and smart brands. Working together to ensure a convenient and enjoyable car-buying experience is is a priority, second only to the client's satisfaction and happiness with their new car. Feel free to contact me directly for help with your automotive needs !

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

40 Reviews of Christina Colucci

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christina is a Excellent Representative she is very..."

- jade10314

Christina is a Excellent Representative she is very knowledgeable you can ask her any questions and she has the answer. She makes you feel very comfortable!! Also she is there for you from the beginning to the delivery of the car. She is very Hard working and honest!! Thank you Christina Judy Leung and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you Jade10314 for the great review and comments about Christina

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christina was a fantastic representative for both Ray..."

- Ben

Christina was a fantastic representative for both Ray Catena and Mercedes-Benz. She is friendly fun and professional. Her communication was very clear and her follow-up was very consistent. She did a great job finding exactly what I wanted, kept me in the loop and made sure that any questions I had were answered promptly. If you are thinking about or actively looking for a new Mercedes I highly recommend coming in to see her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christina was awesome in helping me find my car..."

- navin2512

Christina was very helpful and accommodative throughout the journey of buying the car. I am so happy today to take home my first Mercedes and even more excited to choose C300 as my first MB car. Christina was very supportive and she ran so many options with me and responded to each and every email I have sent so far. More importantly she never got frustrated with me as I dragged this for so long. Apart from the car, I feel I earned a relationship with Christina & Ray Catena. Wish to get back to her in 35 months time :) Pro-tip -> Do ask for Christina, if you happen to visit RayCatena MB. Thanks Navin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Excellent Buying Experience!" -Donna"

- donna

Christina made purchasing a vehicle during the Pandemic very easy for us. We were very comfortable with her. Her patience and professionalism were very much appreciated. This was our fourth vehicle purchased from a Ray Catena Dealership. We will be doing business with her again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christina, We just want to thank you for everything you..."

- Theresa and John Mura

Christina, We just want to thank you for everything you did for us! You truly made us sooo happy!! We love our New Car & you made it so easy for us during this awful time with the coronavirus crisis..we're so grateful. Our lease was up & You made it seamless and we never even had to leave our home to get into our new car, making us feel safe. You truly are the Best!!! I feel like you’re family, because you treated us and made us feel as if we were part of your family! You are truly an asset to Mercedes Benz!! Who also always makes us feel like family whenever we go in for service and they feed us. Thank you again so very much for working so hard to keep us in your Mercedes family during these trying times and coming out to personally deliver our car to our home, so we wouldn’t have to come out. Thank you Christina, Anthony and Mercedes Benz/Ray Catena of Edison...We would highly recommend you all to our family and friends! We are proud to be a part of your family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony he was wonderful and so sweet to us.

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Christina guided us through the entire ordering process..."

- Richiekung

Christina guided us through the entire ordering process with options we wanted. Continuous update of every step of the way while the car is being built to the delivery of the vehicle. It was a pleasure working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the reason why I'm coming back and back to..."

- Antonio

One of the reason why I'm coming back and back to purchace my cars, She is one of the best sales person i ever had the opportunity to deal with. “excellent customer service,” and “best buying experience.” Thank you we are enjoying our new car ... Antonio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience working with Christina"

- kishsuji

Christina is just wonderful ,she is person with integrity and values,she was very open and made all the options available with no hidden agenda,she spent sometime educating me on GLS2020 due to which i made up mind to go for the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car CLA 250 💯💯"

- NMaster

Thank you @mercedesbenzofedison and Christina Colucci for being there for me for my #mercedesbenz purchase. Christina is a gem and such a genuine helpful human. I will never forget you and your sincere service. If I could tag you I would. Please go see her if leasing or buying. 💯💯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Piece of cake "

- FrankieL

I bought My first Mercedes 5 years ago with Christina. She left a lasting impression of how easy getting into a new car could be. Naturally when i went There this time, i asked for her. She was on lunch but i waited and I’m happy i did! Such an easy transition, just like the last time. Traded in my car and got into the new one in no time. Buying a car is intimidating but buying a car with Christina is literally a piece of cake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

used 2002 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class car, priced at $247,499

2002 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$247,499

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $53,110

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$53,110

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $39,987

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$39,987

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $59,312

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$59,312

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $29,638

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$29,638

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $78,738

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$78,738