About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christina Colucci.
Christina Colucci
Christina Colucci, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership
5.0

Christina Colucci

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Contact Me

I am proud to say that I have worked for the Ray Catena Motor Car Company since November 2010, currently working with the Mercedes-Benz and smart brands. Working together to ensure a convenient and enjoyable car-buying experience is is a priority, second only to the client's satisfaction and happiness with their new car. Feel free to contact me directly for help with your automotive needs !

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

25 Reviews of Christina Colucci

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!"

- William

Christina, I want to thank you for this was by far the most painless car buying experience ever. I enjoyed every steps of the way from walking into the showroom, the test drive, negotiating and even the new electronic document signing system. I feel like we didn't waste a lot of time and I did not feel pressured at any time; you answered all my questions in a professional and timely manner. I hope all my future car purchases are as pleasant. Thank you again, William

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Jass2341

Had a great experience with Christina she was very understanding and helpful in getting the deal done. I would definitely recommend your dealership to other people for your great service and hospitality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review, we appreciate your feedback! We are happy to hear your experience here went so smoothly. We look forward to doing business with you again in the near future!

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- hud262

I went into Ray Catena to explore the possibility of purchasing a Mercedes Benz. I was met by Christina Colucci who turned my search into a wonderful experience. Christina provided the exceptional insight into all models that MB offers, once we had chosen the vehicle she efficiently processed all the paperwork so I could drive home in my new dream car! Christina was extremely knowledgeable and walked me through the whole process seamlessly and made it enjoyable too. Mr. Catena, this young lady represents your dealership in the most exemplary way! Thank you so very much Christina, I am so appreciate of your assistance. Your the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Wow! Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review of one of our best saleswomen, Christina! We are thrilled that your experience with us was such a success. Enjoy your brand new Mercedes Benz! We look forward to working with you again in the near future!

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A consummate professional "

- Rossnsue

Ms. Colucci made the difference! We cannot recommend her more highly- we knew we were in good hands the second we stepped into the showroom. She is knowledgeable, patient and time after time personalized our service to a standard that has made us grab all the business cards on her desk to share with friends. You should be incredibly proud to have her in your salesforce!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so happy to hear of this gear experience with Christina and our team. Enjoy your new ride to the fullest!

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"she did it !"

- anetaGLS

my name is Aneta and i will only go to Christina from now on and i highly recommend to all !! what seemed like done deal started falling appart and she never gave up on me. she fought every step and every minute between banks and manager and finaly days later when i lost all hopes i got aprooved to purchase my car. will NOT forget . thank you Christina you are simply the BEST. Aneta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did. It seems as though Christina and our team made it a truly great experience for you. Enjoy your new ride!

April 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Pratik

Christina was really amazing in during our visit to Ray Catena. She is knowledgable about the cars, informative and was always willing to help be it tes drive, training or paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and review! We are so happy to hear that Christina made your time with us such a success. It seems to have been a stress-free and enjoyable experience for you. Enjoy your new ride to the fullest!

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect Sales Representative !!!!!!"

- Yong H Hong

Christina was extremely helpful. She was very kind and patient through every step of the process and assisted me in purchasing the perfect car. I can't thank and recommend her enough. Thank very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for your kind words and feedback! We are so happy to hear of this positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again next time at Ray Catena Motor Car. Enjoy your new ride!

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Austin1234

This is my first Mercedes and couldn't be happier with the car and Christina, she was very exceptional. She made the process smooth and easy and would highly recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Congratulations on your first Mercedes! We appreciate your positive feedback on Christina and our team. We look forward to seeing you again next time at Ray Catena Motor Car! Enjoy your new ride.

February 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Zb

I leased a smart car through Christina. She was such a pleasure to deal with. Explained everything to me clearly, communicated throughout the whole process letting me know what was going on. Very personable. I am a happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that Christina and our team made your experience such a success. Enjoy your new ride to the fullest!

February 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Phone Customer Service"

- Jacob

A very good Customer Service also phone calls made to the Car Dealer and at the Service center were attended very promptly., by the call center staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for your amazing feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our team made your time with us successful and enjoyable. This is what we love to hear form our valued clients. We look forward to working with you again next time!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (534 Vehicles)

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$41,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E 350

$33,494

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$58,876

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$40,988

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$40,594

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK 350

$25,375

2016 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$84,885

2016 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$77,851