Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Christina Colucci.
Christina Colucci
Christina Colucci at Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership
Refer Me
5.0

Christina Colucci

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Contact Me

I am proud to say that I have worked for the Ray Catena Motor Car Company since November 2010, currently working with the Mercedes-Benz and smart brands. Working together to ensure a convenient and enjoyable car-buying experience is is a priority, second only to the client's satisfaction and happiness with their new car. Feel free to contact me directly for help with your automotive needs !

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

36 Reviews of Christina Colucci

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christina, We just want to thank you for everything you..."

- Theresa and John Mura

Christina, We just want to thank you for everything you did for us! You truly made us sooo happy!! We love our New Car & you made it so easy for us during this awful time with the coronavirus crisis..we're so grateful. Our lease was up & You made it seamless and we never even had to leave our home to get into our new car, making us feel safe. You truly are the Best!!! I feel like you’re family, because you treated us and made us feel as if we were part of your family! You are truly an asset to Mercedes Benz!! Who also always makes us feel like family whenever we go in for service and they feed us. Thank you again so very much for working so hard to keep us in your Mercedes family during these trying times and coming out to personally deliver our car to our home, so we wouldn’t have to come out. Thank you Christina, Anthony and Mercedes Benz/Ray Catena of Edison...We would highly recommend you all to our family and friends! We are proud to be a part of your family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony he was wonderful and so sweet to us.

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Christina guided us through the entire ordering process..."

- Richiekung

Christina guided us through the entire ordering process with options we wanted. Continuous update of every step of the way while the car is being built to the delivery of the vehicle. It was a pleasure working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the reason why I'm coming back and back to..."

- Antonio

One of the reason why I'm coming back and back to purchace my cars, She is one of the best sales person i ever had the opportunity to deal with. “excellent customer service,” and “best buying experience.” Thank you we are enjoying our new car ... Antonio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience working with Christina"

- kishsuji

Christina is just wonderful ,she is person with integrity and values,she was very open and made all the options available with no hidden agenda,she spent sometime educating me on GLS2020 due to which i made up mind to go for the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car CLA 250 💯💯"

- NMaster

Thank you @mercedesbenzofedison and Christina Colucci for being there for me for my #mercedesbenz purchase. Christina is a gem and such a genuine helpful human. I will never forget you and your sincere service. If I could tag you I would. Please go see her if leasing or buying. 💯💯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Piece of cake "

- FrankieL

I bought My first Mercedes 5 years ago with Christina. She left a lasting impression of how easy getting into a new car could be. Naturally when i went There this time, i asked for her. She was on lunch but i waited and I’m happy i did! Such an easy transition, just like the last time. Traded in my car and got into the new one in no time. Buying a car is intimidating but buying a car with Christina is literally a piece of cake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seem less purchase experience "

- Neycer

Would highly recommend Ray Catena and my sales rep Christina. I dealt with Christina and Christina only. The place is not just a car dealership, it’s a brand!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We are happy to hear that you had such a great experience while working with Christina! Enjoy the rest of your summer! -Mercedes Benz of Edison

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely Pleasant Experience"

- amanda

Purchasing my first car with Christina Colucci was such an enjoyable experience. The whole process from start to finish was the most stress free car buying experience. I will continue to not only ask for Christina, but recommend her to my family and friends in their future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCEPTIONAL"

- nramdeo

Christina greeted my family and myself with professionalism. She was equipped with a copious amount of information about the vehicles at the dealership. She had so much patience working with us to chose a vehicle that would meet our needs. I would recommend Christina to anyone I know that was interested in purchasing from this dealership. She provided exceptional service and has great knowledge about the vehicles. I will definitely continue doing business with her. She helped us pick out a car and we are happy to have our first and not our last Mercedes Benz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Ultimate Professional Representative"

- Don L

Christina Colucci is a perfect example of professionalism. I had the pleasure of visiting Christina in regards to a lease. She educated me on two vehicles and was extremely informative and made me an educated shopper. Before I make a final decision I will speak with Christina. People buy from people they like. Christina is polite and not overbearing therefore, made me feel comfortable as a shopper. She is an asset to Ray Catena dealership! Visiting a few dealerships and nobody compares to Christina! Hope to finalize a deal with her soon! Best of luck, Don LaFrano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (538 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $109,988

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$109,988

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz SL 550 car, priced at $109,995

2019 Mercedes-Benz SL 550

$109,995

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $66,900

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$66,900

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $142,320

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$142,320

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $152,955

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$152,955

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $83,095

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$83,095

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$53,059

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $96,835

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$96,835