About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christine Donahue.
Christine Donahue
Christine Donahue, F&I Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Christine Donahue

F&I Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Christine joined the H-Team in December 2015...

Call
Email

111 Reviews of Christine Donahue

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience "

- C.choate

This was the easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had! Michael my salesman was very professional, friendly, and made me feel comfortable in a situation which is usually very stressful. I strongly recommend Hertiage Toyota, but even more... ask for Michael. I assure you, you won’t regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Thomson

Jun 12, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind recommendation of Michael and Heritage Toyota! It's wonderful that you received top notch service from him and the rest of our team. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Acrobatics"

- Bwengu2000

Mike and Christine are professional contortionists! They bent over backwards, tied themselves in bows and put them on my new truck! Thanks Mike,and Christine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Thomson

Jun 06, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

That's great that Mike and Christine were so helpful! We appreciate you sharing your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grateful"

- Vegangirl**

Everyone worked so hard to help me get my car. Marc was always willing to help in any way he could; Ryan made my new car possible, and the people in financing went the distance to help me get my loan. I couldn't be happier, and will always come back to this dealership for my cars. Thanks folks! :D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker, Marc Halliday

Jun 06, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting! It's fantastic that Marc and Ryan were so wonderful to work with. Enjoy your new car! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thumbs UP to Heritage Toyota for a 5-Star Experience..."

- richardmargee

My wife and I recently relocated from California to Vermont and having had negative car purchases in the past we were a bit hesitant about walking through the door of Heritage Toyota despite the positive recommendations we had been given. We were elated to find that our 'hesitancy' was completely unfounded, and that we can say in all honesty that this dealership and the phenomenal team that helped us through the car leasing process provided us with an unforgettably positive experience.... We walked in intending only to have our CA car appraised as the first step... and ended up walking out driving a brand new Toyota Rav4. From our initial phone conversations with Nick McCarthy... to our wonderful hand holding sales person, Casey Morrow... to Andy Milburn for his 'putting it all together' expertise... and ending with an amazing personal encounter with Christine Donahue, our financial department advisor, we drove away in utter amazement that a car leasing experience could go as smoothly and end as happily as ours just had. Thank you to Toyota Heritage for your phenomenal service and personal attention, which made our day in ways that will be long appreciated and remembered... Richard and Margee Jamros - Brandon, Vermont

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Richard & Margee, What a nice review! Thank you for posting. It's very nice to hear that you enjoyed working with our sales team. We appreciate your business! #CaseySellsCars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure doing business"

- Ryan Molyneaux

I brought my girlfriend to Herigate to buy a Prius. Chuck was so helpful with showing us all our options and helping us get the best price I made sure to go see him when I needed a car for myself. I ended up purchasing a lightly used Mitsubishi and I love it. I'll be heading back to see Chuck soon to to look for a Toyota pickup with my parents. I highly recommend Heritage. The financing department is great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Jun 01, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Ryan, Thank you for the recommendation of Chuck and the rest of the team! It's fantastic that you both have received excellent service from them. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third vehicle bought from Chucky from Stowe"

- vtjerry

This is my third time on this site to say just how wonderful it was to deal with Chuck Heingartner at Heritage Toyota in South Burlington VT. He has rebranded himself as “Chucky from Stowe” however, is the same great and responsive person my wife and I have purchased a 2014 Tundra Limited, a 2016 Rav4 Limited from in the past. This time it was a 2017 Prius Prime Advanced that I had only stopped in to test drive letting Chuck know I wanted to do something in a couple months. With no pressure he let me complete the test drive and also know about the offer from Toyota on the 2017 models as well as a possible tax rebate available . After leaving Heritage I checked on the tax rebate and after thinking about it decided to take advantage of the current Toyota offer. I contacted Chuck, made an offer, told him the color(s) I would like, he found the exact car and we picked it up all in one week. Heritage has a great Sales Consultant in Chuck. I also want to thank and congratulate the Financial Services Manager we dealt with - Christine Donahue as she is the first person to ever sell us an extended warrantee. Doing so by letting us think about the complexity of the electronics we were buying rather than the doomsday “It will be so expensive” sales pitch I have been so used to hearing. Thank you Chuck and Christine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

May 15, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate your kind words about Chuck and Christine! It's very nice to learn that you received excellent service from them both. Enjoy your new Prius Prime! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heritage makes buying a vehicle non-stressful!"

- 4Runner

Josh Cousino was exceptional to work with! I cannot thank him enough for all the time he has spent with me answering my every question with ease! He is a great guy that just wants to see his customers happy! I have already referred others to him and they have not only purchased vehicles from Josh, but raved about what a great guy he is! I Definitely recommend Josh to anyone who has ever had a bad experience with any other dealership or salesman, he makes a stressful situation easy! Thank you Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker, Josh Cousino , Andrew Sansone

May 08, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Josh! It's wonderful that he provided such top notch service. Enjoy your new vehicle! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable, straightforward staff ready to help!"

- Wendy0817

My daughter was purchasing her first new car, which can be a difficult and stressful situation. Marc assisted us in finding the perfect vehicle for her needs. We never felt rushed or pressured into buying. We appreciated Marc's knowledge, patience and willingness to help. Our experience was so great, that I decided to purchase a vehicle for myself as well! We were very satisfied with the car buying experience from start to finish. We highly recommend Heritage Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday, Andy Milburn

Apr 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Wendy, Thank you for this very kind recommendation. It's excellent that Marc provided such a fantastic purchasing experience. I hope you and your daughter are enjoying your new cars! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I purchased a 2018 Camry LE"

- taborca

I am very pleased with my new vehicle and feel confident that it is the appropriate one for me in all respects! Members of the Sales and Finance Departments were very helpful, and I'm very pleased with my decision. This my third Toyota, and I look forward to continuing to use the Service Department that I have used for more than 35 years for a total of 4 previous vehicles. Thank you for the personal attention given to me! Sincerely, Chris Tabor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Chris, It's wonderful that you enjoyed working with our sales team! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota. #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A New Whip to go Out For a Rip "

- RealSlimShady

I worked with Nick and Chuck with finding the specific vehicle I wanted. Nick was awesome and didn't pressure me like a typical salesman would have. Chuck handled the entire purchasing process, and it was quick and easy. I think Chuck should get an employee of the decades award and have a plaque made for him. Everybody I worked with at Heritage should get a lifetime supply of Snack packs, and a permanent subscription to NHL center ice. Thanks, team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Nick and Chuck! It's great to hear that they were so helpful. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

11 - 20 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$38,562

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,282

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,627

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,732

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,603

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,999

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,565

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,493