About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christine Donahue.
Christine Donahue
Christine Donahue, F&I Manager, Heritage Toyota
4.9

Christine Donahue

F&I Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Christine joined the H-Team in December 2015...

Contact Me

80 Reviews of Christine Donahue

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service."

- RIS

I recently bought a certified used Toyota Rav 4. This was the second vehicle I purchased through Heritage Toyota. This time I worked with Marc Halliday. He was courteous, professional, knowledgeable and friendly. What I really appreciated about Marc was he listened to what I wanted in a vehicle, including my price point. He didn't try to up sell me into a vehicle that was out of my budget. Once I found the vehicle I wanted, I worked with Christine Donahue in the finance department. She worked hard to find me the lowest interest rate loan available. I highly recommend Hertiage Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday

Jan 04, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts! It's fantastic that you enjoyed working with Marc and Christine. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied customer."

- Adam Fuller

Wanting a fuel efficient vehicle, my wife and I decided to go with the Prius Prime. Choosing Heritage Toyota made sense as it's less than a mile from my place of employment, which would make service visits a breeze. I negotiated a deal to get me through the door with Nick McCarthy and was turned over to the trusting hands of sales associate Casey Morrow, and finally ended up working through financing with Christine Donahue. I was taken care of from start to finish and was absolutely satisfied as a customer as I drove off the lot with our new Prius Prime. Casey has since called me to make sure we are satisfied with our purchase, which I appreciate. I highly recommend Heritage Toyota on Shelburne Road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick McCarthy, Casey Morrow

Dec 15, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Adam, Thank you for the very nice review and recommendation! It's fantastic that Nick, Casey and Christine made the purchasing process so smooth. Enjoy your new Prius Prime! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Rav4 AND Repeat Heritage Customer!"

- KarenBTV

If you're looking for an honest and patient Salesman, look no further than Heritage's very own, Chuck Heingartner. Chuck is The Tops! Chuck makes the entire experience from the moment you start looking at a vehicle to signing the papers both pain free and quick. He also offers one-of-a-kind first class service that is priceless. Christine Donahue handles the financial portion of the lease and she was very knowledgeable and trustworthy, as well. Together, these two make quite a team. There's no one else to turn to so, look no further, they won't disappoint. Thanks Team Heritage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Dec 08, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Karen, Thank you for the kind recommendations of Chuck and Christine! It's fantastic that you enjoyed working with them. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Chuck Rocks!"

- Chuckfan

Chuck was knowledgeable, helpful and approachable as we weighed our options with new versus previously owned Toyota Siennas. He went above and beyond with the little details like warming up the car before a test drive, setting up our Bluetooth and allowing us to bring the car home to determine how it would fit in the garage. Very easy transaction, thanks Chuck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Dec 04, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for this very nice recommendation of Chuck! It's wonderful that he made sure the purchasing process went so smoothly. Enjoy your new Sienna! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- dmk317

I recently moved to the area from the Upper Valley. I went to Heritage Toyota for maintenance and questions about my lease on my 2016 4Runner. Every person I came in contact with at Heritage Toyota was impressive. From Tom Kulhowvick in the service department, Eleni Floyd in sales, Megan Terry sales manager to Christine Donahue finance manager; I was treated professionally and with courtesy, and I never felt pressured in my decision making. I will be a lifelong customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about several members of our team! It's wonderful that they were all so helpful. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Certified Pre Owned Tacoma Purchase Excellent "

- Karnot802

I drove 6 hours to buy a used Tacoma from Chucky. I have purchased 8 vehicles from him and would never buy from anyone else!! He goes above and beyond. His service is the best and have many friends come all the way from New York to do business with him. Thanks Chucky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Wow! Thank you for making the trip to do business with Chuck at Heritage Toyota! We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very considerate and honest"

- Mikaela Niemasz-Cavanagh

When in search for the perfect car, you want a salesperson who is both considerate and honest, and Derek was just that. I never once felt pressured into a sale that I hadn't planned, or didn't feel right, and I walked away with a fantastic, and budget-friendly ride! Christine was also very helpful and knowledeable in working out my payment plan for my car. She was ready and willing to answer all of my questions, and did not hesitate to go the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Blood

Nov 30, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Mikaela, It's fantastic to learn that you liked working with Derek and Christine! We appreciate your kind words about both of them. Enjoy your new car! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Authentic sales"

- NG

Adam was very helpful. It was easy to explain what I was looking for and what was available to me. I found him and his team to be very authentic. He answered questions with no hesitation. I walked out feeling happy with my decision to go in. we are all part of one larger community and Adam and his team make you feel that way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Stoner

Nov 17, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Adam and the rest of the team. It's wonderful that they provided such an excellent experience. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kris in parts"

- 844918peg

Was very happy with the service Kris ordered me mats quick an put the in my car an told me how to take them out to clean. He's very pleasant an makes sure customer is very happy an I AM WITH EVERYONE THAT I HAVE DEALT WITH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Devoid, Dana Lawrence

Oct 25, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful that you received such excellent service from Kris. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed working with other members of our staff as well. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I've ever had "

- kelib123

Every time I've been into a dealership or have bought a car from a dealership or anyone something has always happened making the whole experience very negative. My experience was very different at Toyota. Marc helped me buy my brand new car and not only did he take a lot of time out of his day he helped me find the perfect car. He's honest and very professional. I would recommend buying a car from Toyota to anyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade, Marc Halliday

Oct 19, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful that Marc made sure your experience was so positive! We appreciate you sharing your thoughts. Enjoy your new car! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

11 - 20 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,594

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764